Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Zhou, Yi Postdoc Employee yiz592@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Li, Bin Bioinformatics Progr bil022@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Start, Rylee L. Student Asst rlstart@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0017 1.0
Hamil, Alexander S. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
Sinha, Saptarshi Postdoc Employee sasinha@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Trivedi, Prasad Postdoc Employee prtrivedi@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Molumby, Michael J. Postdoc Employee mmolumby@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Aigner, Stefan Proj Scientist saigner@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Desantis, Morgan Postdoc Fellow CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Glass, Christopher K., Dr. Prof/CMM/Medicine (858) 534-6011 cglass@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ramachandran, Gowsalya Staff Res Assoc gramachandran@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Butowska, Kamila A. Postdoc Employee kbutowska@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Martinez, Diana L. Research Admin dlmartinez@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0922 1.0
Esko, Jeffrey , Dr. Professor (858) 822-1100 jesko@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Medina Munoz, Hugo cesar Postdoc Employee hmedina@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Banihashemi, Kian Staff Res Assoc kbanihashemi@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Chaim, Isaac A. (Alex) Postdoc Employee ichaim@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Hedrick, Stephen M., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-6269 shedrick@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Thomas, Lauren R. Proj Policy Analyst l7thomas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Agyekum, Kwaku B. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Grassi, Heather A. Business Offr (858) 822-3934 hgrassi@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 7220 1.0
Yu, Tao Postdoc Employee tayu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ferro-Novick, Susan Professor (858) 246-0466 sferronovick@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Gibbs, Zane Postdoc Employee zgibbs@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Andrade, Nubia E. Research Admin (858) 822-7787 neandrade@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Delpoux, Arnaud F. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Tien, Rebecca H. Staff Res Assoc rhtien@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Schlachetzki, Johannes Postdoc Employee jschlachetzki@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Yee, Brian A. Programmer Analyst bay001@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Yoo, Katie Research Admin (858) 534-6920 klyoo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Schwartz, Joshua L. Postdoc Employee j8schwartz@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Jadhav, Satish Postdoc Employee sgjadhav@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
Tindle, Courtney L. Staff Res Assoc ctindle@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Malukhina, Kseniya G. Staff Res Assoc ksmalukhina@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Perry, Kevin A. Staff Res Assoc k3perry@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Abe, Yohei Postdoc Fellow yoabe@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Liu, Dongmei Postdoc Employee (858) 246-0467 d2liu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Turkal, Claire E. Lab Asst cturkal@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0869 1.0
Kendrick, Agnieszka A. Postdoc Employee agkendrick@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Emens, Rachel H. Admin Asst CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Deep, Amar Postdoc Employee adeep@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Barry, Rachael M. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Fonseca, Gregory J. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Verhagen, Andrea L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1346 averhagen@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Ho, Hsuan-chung Staff Res Assoc CELLULAR MOLEC 0897 1.0
Hayes, Kelly A. Student Asst CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Wang, Zhaoning Postdoc Employee zhw063@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Kuan, Sam S. Staff Res Assoc skuan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Tan, Frederick Postdoc Employee fetan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Buchanan, Justin I. Staff Res Assoc jbuchanan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Barnes, Mark D. Bioinformatics Progr mdbarnes@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Cuervo, Amanda N. National Prog Ana (858) 534-2214 acuervo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Lim, Blaze B. Lab Asst CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Diaz-Gay, Marcos Postdoc Employee mdiazgay@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0803 1.0
Wier, Adam Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Hauer, Jill J. Postdoc Fellow jhauer@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Smargon, Aaron A. Postdoc Employee asmargon@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Steele, Christopher D. Staff Res Assoc cdsteele@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Gilstrap, Tracy N. PublicEdu Spec (858) 822-1378 tgilstrap@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Sathe, Shashank Programmer Analyst shsathe@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Aguilar, Adriana Student Asst CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Holm, Connie , Dr. Sr Lect/CMM Spec (858) 534-6336 CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Chou, Ting-fang Postdoc Fellow CELLULAR MOLEC 0347 1.0
Ma, Shengyun Postdoc Employee shm067@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ganguly, Archan Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Yuan, Hua J. (Julie) Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0467 hjyuan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Cleveland, Don W. Chair cmmchair@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Cuello, Hector A. Postdoc Employee hecuello@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Zhou, Huilin Professor (858) 534-7808 huzhou@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Lancione, Ryan C. Bioinformatics Progr rlancione@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 1.0
Miller, Michael T. Staff Res Assoc m1miller@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Amandachar, Mahitha S. Staff Res Assoc mamandachar@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0063 1.0
Holtman, Inge R. Postdoc Fellow CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Guo, Peng Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr peguo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Han, Jee yun Staff Res Assoc CELLULAR MOLEC 0653 1.0
Lam, Dylan C. Teaching Asst d7lam@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 1.0
Liang, Zhengyu Postdoc Employee z4liang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Mata, Christine R. HR Ops Mgr (858) 534-9741 cmata@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Cui, Yixian Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Portillo, Steven M. Fiscal Admin (858) 534-9600 smportillo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Cui, Xianshu Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-7778 xicui@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
Castillo, Vanessa Lab Asst v3castillo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Hu, Jing Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Wernet, Valentin N. Postdoc Employee vwernet@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Otlu Saritas, Burcak Postdoc Employee botlusaritas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ye, Qiaozhen Staff Res Assoc qiye@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
De Haan Pas, Lauren Staff Res Assoc ldehaanpas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Bozinovski, Meri Mgr/Bus-Fin Analysis (858) 534-7993 mebozinovski@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Hamilton, Bruce A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1055 bahamilton@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Desai, Khalil O. Lab Asst kodesai@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Baer, Nathan A. Bioinformatics Progr nbaer@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Lu, Hsiang-ying Student Asst h9lu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0669 1.0
Mizrahi, Orel Postdoc Employee omizrahi@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Dang, Kelsey L. Bioinformatics Progr k8dang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Espin Palazon, Raquel Postdoc Fellow CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Alexandrov, Ludmil B. Assoc Professor (858) 246-2747 l2alexandrov@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0803 1.0
Han, Claudia Z. Postdoc Employee czh002@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Xia, Weikun Postdoc Employee wexia@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Spector, Deborah H. Professor (858) 822-4003 dspector@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0756 1.0
Saisan, Payam A. Programmer Analyst psaisan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0624 1.0
Lizcano, Anel Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Farquhar, Marilyn G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7711 CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Hao, Yajing Postdoc Employee (858) 214-4817 yahao@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Cai, Ting Postdoc Employee t1cai@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Walker, Kristen M. Fund Mgr (858) 534-8468 kmwalker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Robie, Jesse F. Prog Rep/CARTA ORU (858) 246-0849 jrobie@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Fagiewicz, Robert mateusz Postdoc Employee rfagiewicz@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Hunter, Katherine Lindsay Marketing Spec khunter@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Parashar, Smriti Postdoc Employee sparashar@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Kim, Soojin Postdoc Employee sok013@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Huang, Megan Staff Res Assoc meh011@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Gu, Yingli Staff Res Assoc yigu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Yeo, Eugene W. (Gene) Professor (858) 534-9321 ewyeo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Karasmanis, Eva P. Postdoc Employee ekarasmanis@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Lougheed, Andrea E. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-7673 alougheed@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Concepcion, Dorothy P. (Dot) Staff Res Assoc dconcepcion@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Bridges, Tristan J. Lab Asst t2bridges@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Arora, Kanika Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Reck-Peterson, Samara L. Professor (858) 246-1265 sreckpeterson@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Estrada, Esau J. Student Asst e2estrada@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0850 1.0
Bintu, Bogdan Asst Professor bbintu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Wang, Yaozhi Staff Res Assoc (858) 610-7464 yaw034@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Taupin, Vanessa Asst Proj Spec vtaupin@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Mcvicker, Graham P. Asst Adjt Prof gmcvicker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Madrigal, Assael A. Staff Res Assoc aamadrigal@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Zhang, Sitao Postdoc Employee siz017@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Zhu, Quan Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr quz014@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Gu, Yajie Postdoc Scholar yagu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Lu, Shan Postdoc Employee shl110@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Boyle, Evan A. Postdoc Employee eboyle@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Li, Benjamin K. Staff Res Assoc bkl001@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Konrdorfer Rangel, Carolina Jr Specialist ckonrdorferrangel@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Zu, Songpeng Postdoc Employee szu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Chen, Chun-yuan Postdoc Employee chc022@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Fastring, Gregg H. (Rex) Fund Manager (858) 534-2334 gfastring@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Khemmanivong, Berty (Mimi) Admin Asst (858) 534-2407 bkhemmanivong@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Mandel Clausen, Thomas Postdoc Employee tmandelclausen@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Rhine, Kevin Postdoc Employee kerhine@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Hindle, Margaret K. (Kristy) Admin Analyst (858) 822-3246 mhindle@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Au, Franco Postdoc Employee k1au@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Grainger, Stephanie L. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Kolodner, Richard Professor (858) 534-7804 rkolodner@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0669 1.0
Ye, Zhen Staff Res Assoc zhye@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Chua, Zong ming Staff Res Assoc CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Willert, Karl H. Professor (858) 822-3235 kwillert@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Eisner, Emily R. Lab Asst ereisner@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0831 1.0
Jones, Ying Z. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5324 yjones@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Nickl, Christian K. Staff Res Assoc cnickl@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Chidambaram, Ravi Postdoc Employee rchidambaram@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Carpinelli, Sophia G. Staff Res Assoc scarpinelli@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Barretto, Sergio Tutor sbarretto@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 1.0
Spann, Nathanael J. Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-8867 nspann@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Blue, Steven M. Staff Res Assoc sblue@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Wang, Allen Y. Epigenomics Prog Analyst (858) 534-7567 a5wang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Novick, Peter J. Professor (858) 246-0465 pnovick@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Kumar, Kamal Postdoc Employee kakumar@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Liu, Chang Postdoc Employee chl206@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Northup, Talia C. Student Asst tcnorthup@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Nandi, Shuvro P. Postdoc Employee snandi@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0803 1.0
Pasillas, Martina P. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8867 mpasillas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0734 1.0
Zhivagui, Maria Postdoc Employee mzhivagui@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Jones, Krysten L. Staff Res Assoc k4jones@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Goheen-Holland, Vanae M. Staff Res Assoc vgoheenholland@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Gomez Toledo, Alejandro Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Tran, David S. Student Asst dstran@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0669 1.0
Leschziner, Andres E. Professor (858) 246-1252 aleschziner@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Baughn, Michael W. Postdoc Employee m1baughn@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Jiao, Henry G. Bioinformatics Progr hjiao@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Sykes, Karen V. Staff Res Assoc ksykes@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Kern, Joseph C. Bioinformatics Progr jckern@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Milich, Lindsay M. Postdoc Employee lmilich@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Monell, Alexander T. Student Asst atmonell@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Cobo Rodriguez, Isidoro Postdoc Employee icobo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Baker, Richard W. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Ren, Bing Professor (858) 822-5766 biren@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0653 1.0
Cao, Yujie Postdoc Employee yuc122@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 1.0
Espinoza, Sarah E. Staff Res Assoc saespinoza@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 1.0
Vangara, Raviteja Postdoc Employee rvangara@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Kundu, Mousumy Bioinformatics Progr mkundu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Dowdy, Steven F., Dr. Professor/CMM (858) 534-7772 sdowdy@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
Griffis, Eric R. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 246-3162 egriffis@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Huang, Wendy Jia Men Asst Professor (858) 246-2258 wjh003@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Rodriguez, Alyssa A. Postdoc Employee aar006@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Chen, Shuliang Asst Proj Sci shc034@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Wang, Wei , Dr. Professor (858) 822-4240 wew002@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0359 1.0
Morelli, Kathryn H. Postdoc Employee khmorelli@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Xu, Jie Postdoc Employee jix062@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Wang, Jean Y. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6253 jywang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Griffith, Katelyn J. Admin Officer k2griffith@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0963 1.0
Cui, Hanwei Visit Scholar (858) 249-8597 CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ackerman, Susan Professor (858) 534-8656 sackerman@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
De Luna, Naycari Staff Res Assoc n1deluna@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Le, Phuong B. Postdoc Employee pble@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
West, William C. (Bill) Info Sys Analyst wcwest@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Parisi, Daniele Postdoc Employee dparisi@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Christensen, Jenna R. Postdoc Employee jrc039@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Chang, Lei Postdoc Employee lec008@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Cleveland, Don W., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7811 dcleveland@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Goncalves, Janessa M. Fiscal Analyst/Res Admin (858) 534-8496 jmgoncalves@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Li, Xia Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0465 xil026@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Nelson, Linda M. Mgmt Svc Ofcr/CARTA (858) 246-0847 lnelson@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Wang, Kangli Postdoc Employee kaw033@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Corbett, Kevin D. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7267 kcorbett@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Castillon, Guillaume A. Facility Mgr g5castillon@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Yang, Qian Staff Res Assoc qyang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Sim, Sueon Postdoc Employee ssim@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Fu, Xiang-Dong , Dr. Prof/CMM (858) 534-4937 xdfu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Alegrio Louro, Jaime M. Postdoc Employee jalegriolouro@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Collier, Jana Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8867 jgcollier@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.