Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Server, Kari L. Staff Res Assoc kserver@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Sharpe, Hawiza Z. Financial Mgr (858) 534-1288 hsharpe@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0070 1.0
Spann, Nathanael J. Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-8867 nspann@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Chaim, Isaac A. (Alex) Postdoc Employee ichaim@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Zhou, Huilin Professor (858) 534-7808 huzhou@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Liu, Xiangjie Student Asst xil072@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0089 1.0
Jones, Krysten L. Staff Res Assoc k4jones@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Boyle, Evan A. Postdoc Employee eboyle@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Fonseca, Gregory J. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Paulchakrabarti, Mousumi Staff Res Assoc mpaulchakrabarti@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Wang, Wei , Dr. Professor (858) 822-4240 wew002@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0359 1.0
Jones, Ying Z. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5324 yjones@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Dowdy, Steven F., Dr. Professor/CMM (858) 534-7772 sdowdy@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
De Haan Pas, Lauren Staff Res Assoc ldehaanpas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Aigner, Stefan Proj Scientist (858) 534-9322 saigner@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Chen, Chun-yuan Postdoc Employee chc022@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Farquhar, Marilyn G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7711 CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Barry, Rachael M. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Mata, Christine R. HR Ops Mgr (858) 534-9741 cmata@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Goncalves, Janessa M. Fiscal Analyst/Res Admin jmgoncalves@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Otlu Saritas, Burcak Postdoc Employee botlusaritas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Espin Palazon, Raquel Postdoc Fellow CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Ye, Qiaozhen Staff Res Assoc qiye@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Bintu, Bogdan Asst Professor bbintu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Nickl, Christian K. Staff Res Assoc cnickl@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Robie, Jesse F. Prog Rep/CARTA ORU (858) 246-0849 jrobie@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Espinoza, Sarah E. Staff Res Assoc saespinoza@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 1.0
Ganguly, Archan Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Ferro-Novick, Susan Professor (858) 246-0466 sferronovick@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Mueller, Jasmine R. Staff Res Assoc jmueller@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Hu, Jing Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Thomas, Lauren R. Proj Policy Analyst l7thomas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Buchanan, Justin I. Staff Res Assoc jbuchanan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Fonseca, Ayden G. Staff Res Assoc agfonseca@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Yeo, Eugene W. (Gene) Professor (858) 534-9321 ewyeo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Holm, Connie , Dr. Sr Lect/CMM Spec (858) 534-6336 CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Mandel Clausen, Thomas Postdoc Employee tmandelclausen@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Wang, Zhaoning Postdoc Employee zhw063@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Gibbs, Zane Postdoc Employee zgibbs@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Fastring, Gregg H. (Rex) Fund Manager (858) 534-2334 gfastring@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Han, Claudia Z. Postdoc Employee czh002@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Verhagen, Andrea L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1346 averhagen@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Nelson, Linda M. Mgmt Svc Ofcr/CARTA (858) 246-0847 lnelson@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Hoeksema, Marten A. Postdoc Fellow mhoeksema@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Kundu, Mousumy Bioinformatics Progr mkundu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Lougheed, Andrea E. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-7673 alougheed@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Cuervo, Amanda N. Administrator (858) 534-2214 acuervo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Novick, Peter J. Professor (858) 246-0465 pnovick@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Walker, Kristen M. Fund Mgr (858) 534-8468 kmwalker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Bindels, Daphne S. Staff Res Assoc dbindels@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Agyekum, Kwaku B. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Chou, Ting-fang Postdoc Fellow CELLULAR MOLEC 0347 1.0
Hunter, Katherine Lindsay Marketing Spec khunter@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Fu, Xiang-Dong , Dr. Prof/CMM (858) 534-4937 xdfu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Lizcano, Anel Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Lancione, Ryan C. Bioinformatics Progr rlancione@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Sim, Sueon Postdoc Employee ssim@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Schlachetzki, Johannes Postdoc Employee jschlachetzki@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Andrade, Nubia E. Research Admin (858) 822-7787 neandrade@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Hamilton, Bruce A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1055 bahamilton@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Estrada, Esau J. Student Asst e2estrada@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0850 1.0
Tindle, Courtney L. Staff Res Assoc ctindle@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Yuan, Hua J. (Julie) Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0467 hjyuan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Alegrio Louro, Jaime M. Postdoc Employee jalegriolouro@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Huang, Megan Staff Res Assoc meh011@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Barnes, Mark D. Bioinformatics Progr mdbarnes@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Lin, Lin Staff Res Assoc l7lin@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Han, Jee yun Staff Res Assoc CELLULAR MOLEC 0653 1.0
Murray, Austin C. Staff Res Assoc acmurray@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Diaz-Gay, Marcos Postdoc Employee mdiazgay@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Cui, Hanwei Visit Scholar (858) 249-8597 CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Christensen, Jenna R. Postdoc Employee jrc039@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Sykes, Karen V. Staff Res Assoc ksykes@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Miller, Michael T. Staff Res Assoc m1miller@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Lim, Blaze B. Lab Asst CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Jadhav, Satish Postdoc Employee sgjadhav@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
Sonavane, Pooja Postdoc Employee psonavane@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Leschziner, Andres E. Professor (858) 246-1252 aleschziner@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Kendrick, Agnieszka A. Postdoc Employee agkendrick@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Gilstrap, Tracy N. Education Coord (858) 822-1378 tgilstrap@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Van Ael, Leslie J. Admin Asst (858) 534-6011 lvanael@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Cleveland, Don W., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7811 dcleveland@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Zhou, Yi Postdoc Employee yiz592@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Matyszewski, Mariusz Postdoc Employee mmatyszewski@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Ho, Hsuan-chung Staff Res Assoc CELLULAR MOLEC 0897 1.0
Hindle, Margaret K. (Kristy) Admin Analyst (858) 822-3246 mhindle@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Hamil, Alexander S. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
Cui, Xianshu Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-7778 xicui@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
Brannan, Kristopher W. Postdoc Employee kbrannan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Zhu, Quan Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr quz014@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Cleveland, Don W. Chair cmmchair@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Start, Rylee L. Student Asst rlstart@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0017 1.0
Yee, Brian A. Programmer Analyst bay001@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Liu, Dongmei Postdoc Employee (858) 246-0467 d2liu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Monaghan, Caitlin E. Postdoc Employee cmonaghan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Emens, Rachel H. Admin Asst CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Taupin, Vanessa Asst Proj Spec vtaupin@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Grainger, Stephanie L. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Jiao, Henry G. Bioinformatics Progr hjiao@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Willert, Karl H. Professor (858) 822-3235 kwillert@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Morelli, Kathryn H. Postdoc Employee khmorelli@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Quan, Yun Postdoc Employee y2quan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Herrerias, Max K. Staff Res Assoc mkherrerias@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Wier, Adam Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Mcvicker, Graham P. Asst Adjt Prof gmcvicker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ackerman, Susan Professor (858) 534-8656 sackerman@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Griffis, Eric R. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 246-3162 egriffis@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Concepcion, Dorothy P. (Dot) Staff Res Assoc dconcepcion@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Kolodner, Richard Professor (858) 534-7804 rkolodner@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0669 1.0
Pasillas, Martina P. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8867 mpasillas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0734 1.0
Cobo Rodriguez, Isidoro Postdoc Employee icobo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Deep, Amar Postdoc Employee adeep@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Holtman, Inge R. Postdoc Fellow CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Warden, Anna S. Postdoc Employee awarden@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Davison, Rina C. (Hlifka) Business Ofr (858) 822-3934 rdavison@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Kern, Joseph C. Bioinformatics Progr jckern@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Chen, Po-shen Postdoc Employee b5chen@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Huang, Wendy J. Asst Professor (858) 246-2258 wjh003@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
De Luna, Naycari Staff Res Assoc n1deluna@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Monell, Alexander T. Student Asst atmonell@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Castillon, Guillaume A. Facility Mgr g5castillon@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Wang, Allen Y. Epigenomics Prog Analyst (858) 534-7567 a5wang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Smargon, Aaron A. Postdoc Employee asmargon@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Preissl, Sebastian A. Specialist (858) 534-7457 spreissl@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Jin, Wenhao Postdoc Employee w2jin@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Le, Phuong B. Postdoc Employee pble@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Miki, Shunichiro Postdoc Fellow smiki@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Bahoo, Ghid Lab Asst ghbahoo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Zu, Songpeng Postdoc Employee szu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Dang, Kelsey L. Bioinformatics Progr k8dang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Milich, Lindsay M. Postdoc Employee lmilich@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Perry, Kevin A. Staff Res Assoc k3perry@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Ye, Zhen Staff Res Assoc zhye@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Yoo, Kathryn L. (Katie) Research Admin kyoo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Medina Munoz, Hugo cesar Postdoc Employee hmedina@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Goheen-Holland, Vanae M. Staff Res Assoc vgoheenholland@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Spector, Deborah H. Professor (858) 822-4003 dspector@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0756 1.0
Ji, Yang Postdoc Employee yaji@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Rother, Sandra Postdoc Fellow srother@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Vangara, Raviteja Postdoc Employee rvangara@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Karasmanis, Eva P. Postdoc Employee ekarasmanis@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Zhivagui, Maria Postdoc Employee mzhivagui@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Almenar, Angels (Queralt) Assoc Proj Sci aalmenar@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Hao, Yajing Postdoc Employee (858) 214-4817 yahao@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Reimer, Janice M. Postdoc Employee jmreimer@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Cui, Yixian Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Liang, Zhengyu Postdoc Employee z4liang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Collier, Jana Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8867 jgcollier@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Aguilar, Adriana Student Asst CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Delpoux, Arnaud F. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Mizrahi, Orel Postdoc Employee omizrahi@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Malukhina, Kseniya G. Staff Res Assoc ksmalukhina@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Rodriguez, Alyssa A. Postdoc Employee aar006@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Esko, Jeffrey , Dr. Professor (858) 822-1100 jesko@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Blue, Steven M. Staff Res Assoc sblue@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Sinha, Saptarshi Postdoc Employee sasinha@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC NA 1.0
Abe, Yohei Postdoc Fellow yoabe@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Li, Xia Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0465 xil026@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Arora, Kanika Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Corbett, Kevin D. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7267 kcorbett@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Kim, Soojin Postdoc Employee sok013@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Gu, Yajie Postdoc Scholar yagu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Hayes, Kelly A. Student Asst CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Chau, Joanne A. Student Asst jchau@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Yang, Qian Staff Res Assoc qyang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Ma, Shengyun Postdoc Employee shm067@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Alexandrov, Ludmil B. Asst Professor (858) 246-2747 l2alexandrov@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Khuansuwan, Sataree Staff Res Assoc skhuansuwan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Kumar, Kamal Postdoc Employee kakumar@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Chung, Kay B. Fiscal Asst (858) 246-3186 k9chung@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Glass, Christopher K., Dr. Prof/CMM/Medicine (858) 534-6011 cglass@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Kuan, Sam S. Staff Res Assoc skuan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Ren, Bing Professor (858) 822-5766 biren@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0653 1.0
Choudhury, Biswa P. Specialist (858) 534-7089 bchoudhury@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Bozinovski, Meri Mgr/Bus-Fin Analysis (858) 534-7993 mebozinovski@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Bridges, Tristan J. Lab Asst t2bridges@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Reck-Peterson, Samara L. Professor (858) 246-1265 sreckpeterson@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Schwartz, Joshua L. Postdoc Employee j8schwartz@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Cuello, Hector A. Postdoc Employee hecuello@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
West, William C. (Bill) Info Sys Analyst wcwest@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Lu, Hsiang-ying Student Asst h9lu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0669 1.0
Molumby, Michael J. Postdoc Employee mmolumby@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Tran, David S. Student Asst dstran@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0669 1.0
Castillo, Vanessa Lab Asst v3castillo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Portillo, Steven M. Fiscal Admin (858) 534-9600 smportillo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Gomez Toledo, Alejandro Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Baker, Richard W. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Desantis, Morgan Postdoc Fellow CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Li, Bin Bioinformatics Progr bil022@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Sathe, Shashank Programmer Analyst shsathe@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Alcantara, Joshua A. Staff Res Assoc jalcantara@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Parashar, Smriti Postdoc Employee sparashar@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Tan, Frederick Postdoc Employee fetan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Chen, Shuliang Asst Proj Sci shc034@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Baer, Nathan A. Bioinformatics Progr nbaer@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Chidambaram, Ravi Postdoc Employee rchidambaram@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Chua, Zong ming Staff Res Assoc CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.