Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Server, Kari L. Staff Res Assoc kserver@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Srivastava, Saurabh Postdoc Employee sas121@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Spann, Nathanael J. Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-8867 nspann@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Wang, Jean Y. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6253 jywang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Chaim, Isaac A. (Alex) Postdoc Employee ichaim@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Zhou, Huilin Professor (858) 534-7808 huzhou@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Jones, Krysten L. Staff Res Assoc k4jones@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Boyle, Evan A. Postdoc Employee eboyle@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Fonseca, Gregory J. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Jones, Ying Z. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5324 yjones@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Dowdy, Steven F., Dr. Professor/CMM (858) 534-7772 sdowdy@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
Henry, Kenneth W. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3768 kwhenry@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0629 1.0
West, Alan M. Postdoc Employee a2west@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Aigner, Stefan Proj Scientist (858) 534-9322 saigner@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Chen, Chun-yuan Postdoc Employee chc022@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Farquhar, Marilyn G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7711 CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Barry, Rachael M. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Mata, Christine R. Decision/Ops Analyst (858) 534-9741 cmata@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Otlu Saritas, Burcak Postdoc Employee botlusaritas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Espin Palazon, Raquel Postdoc Fellow CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Ye, Qiaozhen Staff Res Assoc qiye@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Cortez, Karina Student Asst k4cortez@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Shin, Miyoung Staff Res Assoc m2shin@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Nickl, Christian K. Staff Res Assoc cnickl@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Robie, Jesse F. Prog Rep/CARTA ORU (858) 246-0849 jrobie@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Ganguly, Archan Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Ferro-Novick, Susan Professor (858) 246-0466 sferronovick@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Poirion, Olivier B. Bioinformatics Progr opoirion@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Mueller, Jasmine R. Staff Res Assoc jmueller@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Hu, Jing Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Thomas, Lauren R. Proj Policy Analyst l7thomas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Buchanan, Justin I. Staff Res Assoc jbuchanan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Li, Yuxin Bioinformatics Programmer y7li@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Yeo, Eugene W. (Gene) Professor (858) 534-9321 ewyeo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Meyer, Karolin F. Postdoc Employee kfmeyer@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Lin, Lilly Y. Staff Res Assoc l3lin@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Pranadinata, Rama F. Proj Policy Analyst rpranadinata@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Holm, Connie , Dr. Sr Lect/CMM Spec (858) 534-6336 CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Benirschke-Perkins, Ingrid Admin Analyst (619) 933-4516 CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Fastring, Gregg H. (Rex) Fund Manager (858) 534-2334 gfastring@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Mohamed, Amer A. Postdoc Employee aam002@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Han, Claudia Z. Postdoc Employee czh002@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Verhagen, Andrea L. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1346 averhagen@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Nelson, Linda M. Mgmt Svc Ofcr/CARTA (858) 246-0847 lnelson@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Hoeksema, Marten A. Postdoc Fellow mhoeksema@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Lougheed, Andrea E. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-7673 alougheed@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Zhang, Qian yi Student Asst qyz002@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Cuervo, Amanda N. Administrator (858) 534-2214 acuervo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Novick, Peter J. Professor (858) 246-0465 pnovick@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Gerdes, Cassandra M. (Casey) Mgmt Svc Ofcr (858) 822-1101 cgerdes@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Bindels, Daphne S. Staff Res Assoc dbindels@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Agyekum, Kwaku B. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Chou, Ting-fang Postdoc Fellow CELLULAR MOLEC 0347 1.0
Hunter, Katherine Lindsay Marketing Spec khunter@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Nguyen, Darren T. Student Asst dtn067@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0000 1.0
Fu, Xiang-Dong , Dr. Prof/CMM (858) 534-4937 xdfu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Lizcano, Anel Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Sim, Sueon Postdoc Employee ssim@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Schlachetzki, Johannes Postdoc Employee jschlachetzki@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Saha, Sudeshna Postdoc Employee susaha@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Hamilton, Bruce A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1055 bahamilton@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Tindle, Courtney L. Staff Res Assoc ctindle@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Yuan, Hua J. (Julie) Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0467 hjyuan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Eyal Hershko, Shai Postdoc Employee seyal@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Goldstein, Lawrence S., Dr. Professor/CMM (858) 534-9702 lgoldstein@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Barnes, Mark D. Student Asst mdbarnes@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0175R 1.0
Diaz, Sandra L. Staff Res Assoc sldiaz@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Abbasi, Nazia Postdoc Employee nabbasi@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Han, Jee yun Staff Res Assoc CELLULAR MOLEC 0653 1.0
Islam, S m ashiqul Postdoc Employee m0islam@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Huaracha, Maria S. Admin Spec (858) 534-9700 mhuaracha@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Cui, Hanwei Visit Scholar (858) 249-8597 CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Christensen, Jenna R. Postdoc Employee jrc039@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Dowiak, Alexis V. Staff Res Assoc avdowiak@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Rajapakse, Navin S. Staff Res Assoc nrajapakse@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Gao, Yong-qi Student Asst yogao@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Sykes, Karen V. Staff Res Assoc ksykes@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Miller, Michael T. Staff Res Assoc m1miller@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Daniele, Elizabeth A. (Libby) Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-1102 CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
de Freitas, Bruna B. Staff Res Assoc bdefreitas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Lim, Blaze B. Lab Asst CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Jadhav, Satish Postdoc Employee sgjadhav@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
Khan, Naazneen Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Sonavane, Pooja Postdoc Employee psonavane@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Leschziner, Andres E. Professor (858) 246-1252 aleschziner@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Chen, Jiayu Postdoc Employee jic386@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Kendrick, Agnieszka A. Postdoc Employee agkendrick@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Cheng, Zhang Programmer Analyst zhc268@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Gilstrap, Tracy N. Education Coord (858) 822-1378 tgilstrap@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Huggins, Ian J. Research Asst ihuggins@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0685 1.0
Ramms, Bastian Jr Specialist bramms@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Van Ael, Leslie J. Admin Asst (858) 534-6011 lvanael@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Van Nostrand, Eric L. Postdoc Employee (650) 823-2417 elvannostrand@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Gou, Lantao Postdoc Employee lag039@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Van Deynze, Kinsey V. Student Asst kvvandeynze@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0676 1.0
Cleveland, Don W., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7811 dcleveland@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Steves, Alyse N. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Matyszewski, Mariusz Postdoc Employee mmatyszewski@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Ho, Hsuan-chung Staff Res Assoc CELLULAR MOLEC 0897 1.0
Hindle, Margaret K. (Kristy) Admin Analyst (858) 822-3246 mhindle@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Hamil, Alexander S. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
Chen, Qiongyu Staff Res Assoc q2chen@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0612 1.0
Shao, Changwei Postdoc Employee (858) 405-9749 c8shao@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Cui, Xianshu Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-7778 xicui@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0686 1.0
Brannan, Kristopher W. Postdoc Employee kbrannan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Meng, Fan Postdoc Employee fameng@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Lim, Dohwan Postdoc Employee dol112@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Zhu, Quan Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr quz014@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0676 1.0
Yee, Brian A. Programmer Analyst bay001@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Liu, Dongmei Postdoc Employee (858) 246-0467 d2liu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Monaghan, Caitlin E. Postdoc Employee cmonaghan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Emens, Rachel H. Admin Asst (858) 246-0848 rhemens@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0060 1.0
Gumber, Diana Staff Res Assoc digumber@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Sakai, Mashito Postdoc Fellow msakai@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Taupin, Vanessa Asst Proj Spec vtaupin@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Grainger, Stephanie L. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Willert, Karl H. Professor (858) 822-3235 kwillert@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Morelli, Kathryn H. Postdoc Employee khmorelli@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Quan, Yun Postdoc Employee y2quan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Phan, Anne Q. Postdoc Employee aqp007@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Qian, Hao Postdoc Employee h5qian@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Wier, Adam Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Mcvicker, Graham P. Asst Adjt Prof gmcvicker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Weiss, Ryan J. Postdoc Employee rjweiss@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Ackerman, Susan Professor (858) 534-8656 sackerman@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Griffis, Eric R. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr (858) 246-3162 egriffis@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Concepcion, Dorothy P. (Dot) Staff Res Assoc dconcepcion@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Kolodner, Richard Professor (858) 534-7804 rkolodner@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0669 1.0
Pasillas, Martina P. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8867 mpasillas@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0734 1.0
Snead, David M. Postdoc Employee dsnead@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Cobo Rodriguez, Isidoro Postdoc Employee icobo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Roberts, Elizabeth A. Staff Res Assoc-Supv earoberts@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Holtman, Inge R. Postdoc Fellow iholtman@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Davison, Rina C. (Hlifka) Business Ofr (858) 822-3934 rdavison@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Huang, Wendy J. Asst Professor (858) 246-2258 wjh003@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Song, Yan Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-9322 yasong@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Clark, Alex E. Postdoc Employee alexclark@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0712 1.0
Wang, Allen Y. Epigenomics Prog Analyst (858) 534-7567 a5wang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Smargon, Aaron A. Postdoc Employee asmargon@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Preissl, Sebastian A. Specialist (858) 534-7457 spreissl@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Jin, Wenhao Postdoc Employee w2jin@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Shankar, Archana Staff Res Assoc a8shankar@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Dhar, Chirag Postdoc Employee cdhar@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Perelis, Mark Postdoc Employee mperelis@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Spector, Deborah H. Professor (858) 822-4003 dspector@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0756 1.0
Ji, Yang Postdoc Employee yaji@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Rother, Sandra Postdoc Fellow srother@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Williams, John M. Bioinformatics Progr jwilliams@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Lana, Addison J. Staff Res Assoc alana@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Karasmanis, Eva P. Postdoc Employee ekarasmanis@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Zhivagui, Maria Postdoc Employee mzhivagui@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Corley, Meredith A. Postdoc Employee mecorley@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Almenar, Angels (Queralt) Assoc Proj Sci aalmenar@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Madrigal, Assael Staff Res Assoc aamadrigal@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Harrington, Ashley R. (Ward) Fiscal Analyst (858) 246-3186 aharrington@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Hao, Yajing Postdoc Employee (858) 214-4817 yahao@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Reimer, Janice M. Postdoc Employee jmreimer@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Cui, Yixian Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Liang, Zhengyu Postdoc Employee z4liang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Collier, Jana Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8867 jgcollier@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Cunningham-Bryant, Daniel T. Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-9455 dacunninghambryant@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0653 1.0
Aguilar, Adriana Student Asst ada022@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Jacob, Mark allan C. Student Asst majacob@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Delpoux, Arnaud F. Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Li, Hai Ri Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-4926 hairili@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Bretton, Sandra Staff Res Assoc sbretton@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Esko, Jeffrey , Dr. Professor (858) 822-1100 jesko@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Blue, Steven M. Staff Res Assoc sblue@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Abe, Yohei Postdoc Fellow yoabe@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ear, Jason Postdoc Employee jaear@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Dubbury, Sara J. Postdoc Employee sdubbury@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Li, Xia Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0465 xil026@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Arora, Kanika Postdoc Employee CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Corbett, Kevin D. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7267 kcorbett@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Gu, Yajie Postdoc Scholar yagu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Chea, Annie Student Asst CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Hayes, Kelly A. Student Asst CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Chau, Joanne A. Student Asst jchau@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Yang, Qian Staff Res Assoc qyang@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Hernandez, Jesus Student Asst jeh017@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0644 1.0
Ma, Shengyun Postdoc Employee shm067@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Lapek, Jeniffer M. Fiscal/Admin Asst (858) 534-2407 jml148@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Alexandrov, Ludmil B. Asst Professor (858) 246-2747 l2alexandrov@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Chang, Jonathan Student Asst joc163@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Meerloo, Timothy (Timo) Electron Microscopy Spec (858) 534-5324 tmeerloo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Hou, Xiaomeng Staff Res Assoc xih257@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Cleveland, Don W. Chair cmmchair@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Chung, Kay B. Student Asst kbchung@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Glass, Christopher K., Dr. Prof/CMM/Medicine (858) 534-6011 cglass@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ren, Bing Professor (858) 822-5766 biren@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0653 1.0
Choudhury, Biswa P. Specialist (858) 534-7089 bchoudhury@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Choudhury, Swati Staff Res Assoc swchoudhury@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Oegema, Karen F. Professor (858) 534-9714 koegema@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0660 1.0
Bridges, Tristan J. Lab Asst t2bridges@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Reck-Peterson, Samara L. Professor (858) 246-1265 sreckpeterson@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Schwartz, Joshua L. Postdoc Employee j8schwartz@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Dong, Kevin D. Staff Res Assoc kdd004@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Yaldiko, Allen A. Lab Asst aablahad@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Castaneda Garcia, Carolina Jr Specialist ccastanedagarcia@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Ong, Karen G. Staff Res Assoc kong@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Lu, Hsiang-ying Student Asst h9lu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0669 1.0
Mendez, Robert M. Staff Res Assoc rmm017@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Chu, Josephine Lab Asst jochu@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Dittman, Amy Sr Admin Ana-Supv (858) 534-8468 adittman@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Molumby, Michael J. Postdoc Employee mmolumby@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0366 1.0
Tran, David S. Student Asst dstran@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0669 1.0
Castillo, Vanessa Lab Asst v3castillo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Portillo, Steven M. Comp Res Spec (858) 534-9600 smportillo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Gomez Toledo, Alejandro Postdoc Employee a3toledo@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Baker, Richard W. Postdoc Employee ribaker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Secrest, Patrick D. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2214 psecrest@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Sasmal, Aniruddha Postdoc Employee ansasmal@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Desantis, Morgan Postdoc Fellow modesantis@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 1.0
Desai, Arshad B. Professor (858) 534-9698 abdesai@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0653 1.0
Sathe, Shashank Programmer Analyst shsathe@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Argade, Sulabha P. Staff Res Assoc sargade@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0687 1.0
Parashar, Smriti Postdoc Employee sparashar@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Tan, Frederick Postdoc Employee fetan@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Gorkin, David Specialist (858) 534-7581 dgorkin@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0767 1.0
Chen, Shuliang Asst Proj Sci shc034@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Troutman, Ty D. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8867 ttroutman@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Chidambaram, Ravi Postdoc Employee rchidambaram@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0668 1.0
Nguyen, Dieu-hien T. (Dieu) Research Analyst (858) 822-7787 dtn008@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Markmiller, Sebastian Postdoc Employee (858) 534-9322 smarkmiller@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Nott, Alexander Staff Res Assoc alnott@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 1.0
Sahai, Pankaj Postdoc Employee psahai@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Lorenz, Daniel A. Postdoc Employee d2lorenz@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0
Traver, David Professor (858) 822-4593 dtraver@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0377 1.0
Chua, Zong ming Staff Res Assoc CELLULAR MOLEC 0695 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.