Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Abrahamsen, Adele A. Proj Scientist aabrahamsen@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Heyser, Charles J. Project Mgr (858) 246-0932 cheyser@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Turner, Paige Bus Office Assistant pturner@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Dowling, Sarah C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9493 scdowling@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0841 1.0
Giron, Emily J. ABCD Study Com Mgr (858) 534-8966 ejgiron@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Gutierrez, Alissa Project Asst (858) 246-5718 alg051@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Pelham, William E. Postdoc Employee wpelham@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Li, Amanda Research Data Analyst lil033@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Estrella, Gabriel Research Data Analyst gestrella@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Diaz, Vanessa G. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5158 v1diaz@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Emerson, Brandy L. Research Admin (858) 822-1931 blemerson@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Benjamin, David P. ABCD Study Ops Mgr (858) 246-5719 dpbenjamin@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Coronado, Clarisa Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5158 c3coronado@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Shin, Janet S. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 822-2698 jshin@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.