Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Tan, Yingjun Stu Work Study y3tan@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0070 1.0
Heyser, Charles J. Project Mgr (858) 246-0932 cheyser@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Buchbinder, Natalie C. Clin Res Analyst nbuchbinder@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
De Luna, Sierra S. Fiscal/Office Admin ssdeluna@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Lam, Cris HBCD Training Coordinator cflam@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Stoermann, Anna M. HBCD Training Coord astoermann@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Coronado, Clarisa Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5158 c3coronado@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Benjamin, David P. ABCD Study Ops Mgr (858) 246-5719 dpbenjamin@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Gutierrez, Alissa Project Asst (858) 246-5718 alg051@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Ahern, Jonathan R. Tutor jrahern@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0515 1.0
Yeh, Yang Research Admin y4yeh@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Trinh, Thanh Staff Res Assoc tht034@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0841 1.0
Huang, Tyler Tutor tphuang@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Dowling, Sarah C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9493 scdowling@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0841 1.0
Li, Amanda Research Data Analyst lil033@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Diaz, Vanessa G. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5158 v1diaz@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Emerson, Brandy L. Research Admin (858) 822-1931 blemerson@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Shin, Janet S. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 822-2698 jshin@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Guerrero, Amanda A. Fiscal/Proj Admin a4guerrero@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Aguilar, Abigail Staff Res Assoc aba010@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0
Abrahamsen, Adele A. Proj Scientist aabrahamsen@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Giron, Emily J. ABCD Study Com Mgr (858) 534-8966 ejgiron@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0405 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.