Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Serrano, Aileen D. Ld Prsnl/Fin Analyst (858) 534-1699 adserrano@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S BU 0073 1.0
Cunanan, Alyssa Persnl/Fin Analyst (858) 534-8573 alcunanan@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S BU 0073 1.0
Kavoulakis, Thespine Assoc Of The Chancellor (858) 534-4135 tkavoulakis@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
Ramirez-Quezada, Litzy A. Student Asst CHANCELLOR'S OF 0170R 1.0
Gattas, Jeffrey P. Assoc Chan/Chief Of Staff (858) 534-6861 jgattas@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
Pacheco, Jocelyn L. Director Bus/Fiscal Affrs (858) 534-3993 jpacheco@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S BU 0073 1.0
Khosla, Pradeep K. Chancellor (858) 534-3135 chancellor@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
Goldberg, Marian R. (Rosie) Exec Asst To The Chancellor (858) 534-5335 m1goldberg@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
Munoz, Mercedes Exec Dir/Financial Mgmt (858) 534-6518 mmunoz@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S BU 0073 1.0
Lopez-Miramontes, Jaime A. Business Ops Ofr (858) 534-5840 jlopezmiramontes@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
Sterner, Susan M. (Suzi) Assoc Chancellor (858) 822-4382 ssterner@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
King, Russell A. Spec Projects Advisor (858) 246-5255 rking@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0940 1.0
Richardson, Deanna L. Pr Budget Analyst (858) 534-6519 d2richardson@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S BU 0073 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.