Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Cunanan, Alyssa Persnl/Fin Analyst (858) 534-8573 alcunanan@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S BU 0073 1.0
Parra-Miranda, Alec D. Student Asst adparramiranda@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
Goldberg, Marian R. (Rosie) Exec Asst To The Chancellor (858) 534-5335 m1goldberg@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
Kavoulakis, Thespine Assoc Of The Chancellor (858) 534-4135 tkavoulakis@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
Bandril, Chandra Lynn Chancellor Init Admin Ofcr (858) 534-5840 cbandril@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
King, Russell A. Spec Projects Advisor (858) 246-5255 rking@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0940 1.0
Camarena, Roberta Dir Chancellor Comm Rels (858) 761-6093 rcamarena@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
Khosla, Pradeep K. Chancellor (858) 534-3135 chancellor@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
Serrano, Aileen D. Ld Prsnl/Fin Analyst (858) 534-1699 adserrano@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S BU 0073 1.0
Pacheco, Jocelyn L. Director Bus/Fiscal Affrs (858) 534-3993 jpacheco@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S BU 0073 1.0
Gattas, Jeffrey P. Assoc Chan/Chief Of Staff (858) 534-6861 jgattas@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0
Alexander, Alienor T. Student Asst atalexander@ucsd.edu CHANCELLOR'S OF 0005 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.