Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Erikat, Jasmine F. Publ Educ Spec jferikat@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Levine, Tia E. (Thompson) Dir/Operations (858) 246-2096 tlevine@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Lomeli, Macarena Admin Asst lmacarena@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0963 1.0
Shipman, Perry T. (PTS) Clin Res Tech Mgr (858) 822-1725 pshipman@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Wong, Peter Y. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1560 CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Yee, Alexander Student Asst aky001@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 8765 1.0
Delebecque, Fanny Clin Res Coord fdelebecque@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Chang, Su-Yin Director/Finance (858) 822-0148 suc014@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Bhatt, Archana R. (Ana) Project Mgr (858) 822-2661 abhatt@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 1.0
Jimenez, Andrea Clin Res Crd Asst a1jimenez@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Marshall, Michael J. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1216 mjmarshall@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Viglione, Clare M. Hlth Profns Educ Spec cviglione@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Lazaro, Leander A. (Len) Clin Res Prog Mgr (858) 822-3708 llazaro@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Demuri, William Writer Editor wdemuri@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Rizo, Emily Nurse Practitioner (858) 534-0001 erizo@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 1.0
Bunda, Katherine B. Admin Officer kbunda@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0963 1.0
Arellano Capetillo, Deyna A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-2916 daarellano@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Marrufo, David Clin Res Crd Asst dmarrufo@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0698 1.0
Rojas, Carlos J. Director (858) 822-0196 car058@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Kennedy, Kathleen A. Admin Asst (858) 822-0268 kkennedy@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Capps, Cajuana L. Proj Policy Analyst ccapps@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Miller, Melissa T. Media Comms Spec mtm002@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Lee, Euyhyun Statistician e4lee@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0112 1.0
Kintzer, Eva R. Project Mgr ekintzer@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 1.0
Hammoud, Monalisa Student Asst CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Zhu, Wenhong Programmer Analyst (858) 246-2758 wez061@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Hoyo, Veronica B. Evaluation Mgr (858) 822-0306 vhoyo@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Palugod, Brandon M. Clin Res Coord (858) 822-2974 bpalugod@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Madey, Michelle A. Bus Intel Analyst (858) 246-5303 mmadey@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0.9999998962539156
Vicente, Sarah H. Publ Educ Spec shvicente@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Cale, Bernadette E. Clinical Manager (858) 822-1717 bcale@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 0.9999998962539156
Razvi, Hera Z. Admin Officer hrazvi@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0963 0.9999998962539156
Woods, Kristin L. Sr Project Mgr (858) 822-0807 klwoods@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Yao, Chester Fund Manager (858) 246-2786 chyao@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Dass, Amarjit Proj Policy Analyst adass@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 0.9999998962539156
Taaffe, Mary Maeve (Maeve) Admin Nurse Mgr (858) 822-1717 CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 0.9999998962539156
Moraes, Patricia Per Diem Nurse pmoraes@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Abramovich, Natalya QA Release Mgmt (858) 822-0849 nabramovich@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Generoso, Melissa C. QA Analyst (858) 822-1201 mgeneroso@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Nasca, Jessica R. Reg Nurse (858) 534-0001 jrnasca@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 0.9999998962539156
Gaytan, Medardo Admin Asst (858) 246-2142 mgaytan@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Jacinto, Lea D. (Riza) Project Mgr (858) 822-3742 ljacinto@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
You, Hyeri Res Data Analyst h2you@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Vowinkel, Lee Clin Res Nurse (858) 534-0001 CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Clark Jr, Daniel L. Prog Analyst (858) 822-1088 dclarkjr@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Nguyen, Phirum S. Clin Res Coord (858) 822-3108 psnguyen@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Matti, Andre A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2444 amatti@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0899 0.9999998962539156
Perpetua, Dennis D. LV Nurse (858) 534-2030 dperpetua@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 0.9999998962539156
Torreon, Vedeline M. Clin Res Coord (858) 822-2974 CLIN TRANSL RES 0987 0.9999998962539156
Giordanengo, Nancy Admin Spec ngiordanengo@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Eaglin, Christina M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-0591 ceaglin@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0602 0.9999998962539156
Chernet, Seble W. Program Mgr (858) 534-9163 schernet@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0170X 0.9999998962539156
Yu, Wenru Lab Asst weyu@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0723 0.9999998962539156
Sato, Eugene J. Project Mgr (858) 534-4463 ejsato@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Dimayuga, Aram B. Vocational Nurse PD adimayuga@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 0.9999998962539156
Trieu, Nguyen Q. Asc Dir/Biomed Informatics (858) 822-0111 ntrieu@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Sagrado, Marie R. Vocational Nurse (858) 534-1941 msagrado@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 0.9999998962539156
Chen, Zhaohong (Tony) Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0951 CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Zhang, Ge Apps Programmer g1zhang@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Gruspe, Jamie lee A. Asst Com Hlth Prog Rep jgruspe@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0901 0.9999998962539156
Melendrez, Blanca R. Comm Hlth Prog Mgr (619) 955-1041 bmelendrez@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0927 0.9999998962539156
Hillman, Joshua T. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2448 jhillman@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0899 0.9999998962539156
Groom, Crystal Lab Mgr/Nurse Asst (858) 534-1251 (858) 534-2030 cgroom@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 0.9999998962539156
Xu, Haoyue Sr Accountant (858) 534-4502 hax010@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0953 0.9999998962539156
Muschter, Kevin Sr Admin Analyst kmuschter@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Dizon, Gayle R. Clin Res Crd Asst gdizon@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Welborne, Karen R. Admin Spec (858) 246-2267 CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Leach, Susan M. Program Rep (858) 534-9161 smleach@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0170X 0.9999998962539156
Knott, Cynthia J. Clin Res Dietitian (858) 822-2762 cknott@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 0.9999998962539156
Trivedi, Minaxi Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 822-2905 mitrivedi@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Mills, Jeffrey H. (Jeff) Clin Res Coord jhmills@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Dytioco, Jamie C. Clin Res Database Analyst jdytioco@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Graczyk, James E. Info Security Ofr (858) 822-1157 CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Allen, Karen A. Dir/Regulatory Affrs (858) 822-3274 kaallen@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Esshaki, Yasmeen R. Clin Res Coord (858) 534-4449 yesshaki@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.9999998962539156
Desario, Sharon J. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-3742 CLIN TRANSL RES 0897 0.9999998962539156
Antao, Dana M. Per Diem Nurse dantao@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 7665 0.9999998962539156
Tadesse, Ruth T. Publ Educ Spec rtadesse@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES NA 0.9999998962539156

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.