Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Beardsley, Mary N. Clin Lab Tech Spec CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Delos Reyes, Godofredo A. Clin Lab Sci Spec (951) 805-7818 gdelosreyes@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Javier, Gertrudes C. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 gjavier@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Garcia, Vanjelyn A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-5836 vagarcia@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Coronel, John C. Clin Lab Sci jcoronel@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB NA 1.0
Crisostomo, Teresita L. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5830 CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Gozum, Michelle Cert Phlebotomist PD (858) 657-5836 mgozum@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Espinosa, Lura C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 l2espinosa@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Garrido, Matilde Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 mgarrido@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Cabral, Elizabeth A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech elcabral@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Bulacan, Arleen P. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-5836 abulacan@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Castillo, Mayra Cert Phlebotomist PD m1castillo@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7720 1.0
Minas, Josephine A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6169 CLINICAL LAB 7720 1.0
Garcia, Cuauhtemoc A. Cert Phlebotomist PD cag002@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Gillman, Nellie L. Clin Lab Supv (858) 657-6598 ngillman@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7720 1.0
Capiral, Rommelle A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 rcapiral@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Dela Cruz, Ferdinand D. Clin Lab Tech Spec fddelacruz@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Albay, Glory ann A. Clin Lab Tech Spec galbay@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Arambulo, Michael C. Med Lab Tech (858) 657-5830 mcarambulo@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Salarda, Mabel B. Clin Lab Sci (619) 543-2243 msalarda@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Generoso, Anita D. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Balino-Caaway, Irene G. Sr Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5683 ibalinocaaway@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Anderson, Joseph T. (Thad) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 657-5838 janderson@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Lorenzo, Ricardo M. Clin Lab Tech Spec rmlorenzo@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Lee, Nina Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 nil004@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Luck, Tatianna C. Clin Lab Tech Spec tluck@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Axelson, Melissa R. Cert Phlebotomist PD mraxelson@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8201 1.0
Meza, Alejandra Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 almeza@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Brinkerhoff, Ana Admin Dir/Clinical Lab (858) 657-5725 abrinkerhoff@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7320 1.0
Rojas, Rosalba Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Balleser, Maria M. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 mballeser@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Cua, Marisa C. Clin Lab Tech Spec mccua@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7720 1.0
Thacker, Audrey M. Clin Lab Tech Spec amthacker@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Sevilla, Karen D. Clin Lab Admin Asst (619) 543-6665 ksevilla@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Arguelles, Corazon S. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Olimpo Jr, Miguel H. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 molimpojr@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Bibares, Lourdes G. Clin Lab Tech Spec lbibares@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Nguyen, Vicky P. Clin Lab Tech Spec CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Heller, Kimsue A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 kheller@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Rivera, Judy A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 jarivera@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Cox, Terri M. (Terri) Clin Lab Sci Spec (619) 543-2244 tcox@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Guel, Daisy J. Cert Phlebotomist Tech dguel@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Bowlin, Philip Supv Clin Lab Tech (619) 543-6741 pbowlin@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Soriano, Cheryl C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 cccalica@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Poscablo, Engelie R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 eposcablo@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Custodio, Amelia C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 acustodio@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Fontanoza, Susan A. Clin Lab Admin Asst (619) 543-6665 sfontanoza@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Wilson, Evy Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 evwilson@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Miller, Katherine L. Cert Phlebotomist PD klm010@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Contreras, Vincent L. QA Coord (858) 657-5736 vlcontreras@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7320 1.0
Lavenant, Juan A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 jlavenant@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Garcia, Mary G. Cert Phlebotomist Tech mgg002@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Gungon, Shirley B. Cert Phlebotomist Tech sbermudez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Albano, Flordeliza Q. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 falbano@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Tauese, Denise R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 dtauese@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Timalsina, Gayatri Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 gtimalsina@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Gregorio, Alicia R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 argregorio@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Tayaba, Armando M. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 atayaba@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Huang, Su-chi (Suchi) Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-5684 suhuang@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Akin, Joshua L. Clin Lab Tech (858) 657-5680 jakin@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Merzougui, Siham Clin Lab Sci smerzougui@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7720 1.0
Flores, Elizabeth D. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 edflores@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Barretto, Steve D. Clin Lab Tech Spec s1barretto@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Reyes, Jeannie G. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 jgallon@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Gaba, Naty N. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Demapelis, Reginald A. Clin Lab Tech Spec rdemapelis@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Alido, Anna liza L. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5845 aalido@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Loo, Veronica F. Clin Lab Tech Spec vfloo@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Zabala, Kristine may O. Clin Lab Sci kmzabala@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Rio, Maria C. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 mrio@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Villamor, Flordeluna G. (Flor) Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-5836 fgbautista@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Perez, Mila R. Clin Lab Supv mrp001@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB NA 1.0
Velasco, Ma raycille E. Clin Lab Tech Spec rvelasco@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Visomonte, Fe B. Sr Lab Tech Spec fvismonte@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7720 1.0
Villanueva, Angelo james D. Cert Phlebotomist Tech a5villanueva@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Hochrein, Heather M. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5680 htone@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Gaviola, Margarita Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5830 mgaviola@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Magana, Adriana L. Cert Phleb Tech (619) 543-6020 a1magana@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Cruz, Maple kay E. Sr Clin Lab Supv mkcruz@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Santiago, Sergia C. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Machado, Sugey A. Clin Lab Tech Spec smachado@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7720 1.0
Catalan, Araceli B. Cert Phlebotomist Tech CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Francisco, Dawn C. Clin Lab Sci dcfrancisco@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Soriano, Kim robin Cert Phlebotomist Tech krsoriano@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Geronilla, Maria C. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 mcgeronilla@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Bozoukova, Vesselina I. Clin Lab Sci vbozoukova@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Banez, Ferdinand A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 fbanez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Mina, Raul R. Clin Lab Sci rmina@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Rivera, Normy Clin Lab Sci Spec (619) 543-2244 nbrivera@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Aujero, Sheila M. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 saujero@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Galang, Roselle E. Cert Phlebotomist Tech regalang@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Posadas, Evangeline M. Cert Phlebotomist Tech e1posadas@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Manabat, Thelma B. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 tmanabat@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Miranda, Ernestine Clin Lab Sci eferrer@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Sagun, Renita U. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 822-9445 CLINICAL LAB 7720 1.0
Deleon, Carlene T. Cert Phlebotomist PD ctdeleon@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Soliven, Dennis Med Lab Tech (858) 657-5684 dsoliven@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Soliven, Enrico Clin Lab Tech-Sr Supv (619) 543-2238 CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Higgins Naces, Mara K. Clin Lab Sci (858) 657-6164 mnaces@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
De Guzman, Arlene B. Clin Lab Tech Spec abdeguzman@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Navarro, Kenia K. Cert Phlebotomist Tech knavarro@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 0987 0.625
Espinoza, Dominga C. Clin Lab Sci Spec (619) 543-5640 doespinoza@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.625
Deanching, Vanessa S. Hosp Lab Tech vdeanching@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
De Vera, Alyssa mae Clin Lab Sci adevera@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Bernardo, Josue Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 jobernardo@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Gutierrez, Noah R. Cert Phlebotomist PD n4gutierrez@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7721 0.625
Erese, Amalia A. Sr Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6161 aerese@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Dela Cruz, Rachel R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 rrdelacruz@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.625
Silvestre, Arnold T. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 asilvestre@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Marlow, Hannah M. Clin Lab Sci hmarlow@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Lacy, Melinda A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 mlacy@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Salehi, Maryam Clin Lab Tech Spec m1salehi@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Higgins, Lea Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 lvhiggins@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Revilla, Arra C. Clin Lab Sci acrevilla@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Kralova, Veronika Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6169 vkralova@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Anton, Victorio I. Clin Lab Tech Spec vianton@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Gallus, Linda C. Clin Lab Tech Spec THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Ancheta, Marilyn A. Hosp Lab Tech maancheta@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Ding, Anton Z. Cert Phlebotomist Tech THN CLIN LAB 7835 0.625
Meza, Toni Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-6595 THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Cu, Marigold A. Clin Lab Tech Spec mcu@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Szeto, Sophia J. Sr Clin Lab Supv (858) 657-5713 sszeto@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7721 0.625
White, Cecilia A. Clin Lab Sci Spec-Sr (858) 657-6164 c1arguelles@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Pham, Khoi N. Clin Lab Sci knp016@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Simon, Yasmeen Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 ysimon@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Kuhns, Elaine Clin Lab Tech Spec ekuhns@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 0000 0.625
Albanilla, Anna myra Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 aabanilla@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Lu, Yen H. Clin Lab Sci yhlu@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Dulos, Wieland Hosp Lab Tech wdulos@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Sipin, James Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6165 THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.625
Craig, Cassandra A. Sr Voc Nurse CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Pecoraro, Elizabeth Z. Cert Phlebotomist PD (858) 657-6595 epecoraro@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Ong, Mary joy A. Cert Phlebotomist PD (619) 543-6020 m8ong@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Gaspar, Ana G. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 822-6145 THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Ramos, Donna M. Cert Phlebotomist PD (858) 657-6595 dmramos@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Marquez, Mirasol T. Cert Phlebotomist PD mtmarquez@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Bowens, Brittany A. Cert Phlebotomist PD bbowens@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Wycoco, Marichelle Cert Phlebotomist PD mwycoco@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7721 0.625
Villanueva, Ronald V. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 rvvillanueva@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Alagha, Mohamed Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 822-6145 malagha@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Chan, Sylvia Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 s7chan@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Reyes, Rose Marie J. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-6169 rmreyes@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Nixon, Ryan J. Quality Improv HC Spec rnixon@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7161 0.625
Nazareno, Richard C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech rnazareno@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Corkery, Ma C. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 ccorkery@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Huang, Emily E. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 enhuang@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Tuovinen, Trevin N. Hosp Lab Tech ttuovinen@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Mireles, Luz M. Cert Phlebotomist Tech lmmireles@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Gonzalez, Julia R. Sr Clin Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 jhoelscher@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Carlson, Ross W. Clin Lab Tech Spec rcarlson@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Domingo, Claricelle A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech ccandoleta@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Oliver, Louige B. Clin Lab Sci loliver@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Culbert, Maria pia B. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-5640 mbarron@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Vismonte, Ernest Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 evismonte@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Palugod, Rosalyn Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Snow, David G. Clin Lab Sci THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Hodge, Nianca B. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 nhodge@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7241 0.625
Ross, Jennifer ann C. Clin Lab Sci (858) 657-6161 j6ross@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Leung, Mike Clin Lab Tech Spec mileung@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Yu, Gyeongmi Clin Lab Tech Spec g2yu@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Pasag, Jainor C. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6595 jlcancino@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Francia, Darwin H. Cert Phlebotomist (858) 657-6595 dfrancia@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Najarila, Ryan F. Clin Lab Tech Spec rnajarila@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Lopez, Ricardo J. Clin Lab Tech Spec rjl005@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Wang, Yong-jun Clin Lab Tech Spec yowang@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Varela, Angela J. Clin Lab Sci Spec-Supv (858) 657-6175 ajvarela@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Lumanog, Joe Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 jlumanog@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Mitra, Sylvia G. Clin Lab Tech Spec THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Catubig, Amelia S. Clin Lab Tech Spec THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Do, Nhu Q. Clin Lab Sci ndo@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Mann, Trudy L. Hosp Lab Tech (619) 543-6020 tlmann@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.625
Lamarre, Steven P. Asst Medical THN CLIN LAB 0987 0.625
Penaranda, Aurice agnes R. Clin Lab Tech Spec aapenaranda@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7721 0.625
Serbas, Jeannette N. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 249-6373 jnserbas@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Domingo, Edwin M. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 emdomingo@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Sison, Nestor A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6595 nasison@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Favila-Tabije, Rose mary Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
David, Susan G. Hosp Lab Tech s1david@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Gosselin, Jan Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 jgosselin@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Cabrera, Arlene C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 accabrera@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Martinez, Venus C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 vcmartinez@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Leodones, William R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 wleodones@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Orenza, Rosalia A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 rarguilla@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Pineda Soriano, Ian J. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 ipinedasoriano@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Rosete, Mary ann Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 m1rosete@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.625
Gomez, Paul A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6164 pag016@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Reyes, Dennis N. Clin Lab Tech Spec THN CLIN LAB 7320 0.625
Acosta, Andrea G. Clin Lab Tech Spec agacosta@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Novesteras, David J. Clin Lab Sci THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Navarro, Erika J. Sr Voc Nurse CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.