Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Beardsley, Mary N. Clin Lab Tech Spec CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Javier, Gertrudes C. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 gjavier@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Garcia, Vanjelyn A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-5836 vagarcia@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Crisostomo, Teresita L. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5830 tcrisostomo@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Gozum, Michelle Cert Phlebotomist PD (858) 657-5836 mgozum@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Espinosa, Lura C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 l2espinosa@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Garrido, Matilde Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 mgarrido@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Bulacan, Arleen P. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-5836 abulacan@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Mallory, Christina M. Clin Lab Tech Spec cmallory@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Capiral, Rommelle A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 rcapiral@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Dela Cruz, Ferdinand D. Clin Lab Tech Spec fddelacruz@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Arambulo, Michael C. Med Lab Tech (858) 657-5830 mcarambulo@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Peralta, Salvacion A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 saperalta@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Salarda, Mabel B. Clin Lab Sci (619) 543-2243 msalarda@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Generoso, Anita D. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 ageneroso@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Balino-Caaway, Irene G. Sr Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5683 ibalinocaaway@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Anton, Victorio I. Clin Lab Tech Spec vianton@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7720 1.0
Anderson, Joseph T. (Thad) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 657-5838 janderson@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Lorenzo, Ricardo M. Clin Lab Tech Spec rmlorenzo@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Lee, Nina Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 nil004@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Wilson, Jedediah J. Clin Lab Supv jjwilson@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Axelson, Melissa R. Cert Phlebotomist PD mraxelson@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8201 1.0
Meza, Alejandra Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 almeza@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Rojas, Rosalba Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 rorojas@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Green, Dorothy D. Clin Lab Tech Spec ddimagibagreen@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Balleser, Maria M. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 mballeser@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Szeto, Sophia J. Sr Clin Lab Supv (858) 657-5713 sszeto@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Thacker, Audrey M. Clin Lab Tech Spec amthacker@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Sevilla, Karen D. Clin Lab Admin Asst (619) 543-6665 ksevilla@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Arguelles, Corazon S. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Olimpo Jr, Miguel H. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 molimpojr@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Bibares, Lourdes G. Clin Lab Tech Spec lbibares@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Nguyen, Vicky P. Clin Lab Tech Spec vpn002@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Heller, Kimsue A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 kheller@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Rivera, Judy A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 jarivera@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Cox, Terri M. (Terri) Clin Lab Sci Spec (619) 543-2244 tcox@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Guel, Daisy J. Cert Phlebotomist Tech dguel@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Bowlin, Philip Supv Clin Lab Tech (619) 543-6741 pbowlin@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Soriano, Cheryl C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 cccalica@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Poscablo, Engelie R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 eposcablo@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Custodio, Amelia C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 acustodio@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Fontanoza, Susan A. Clin Lab Admin Asst (619) 543-6665 sfontanoza@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Wilson, Evy Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 evwilson@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Contreras, Vincent L. QA Coord (858) 657-5736 vlcontreras@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7320 1.0
Lavenant, Juan A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 jlavenant@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Garcia, Mary G. Cert Phlebotomist Tech mgg002@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Gungon, Shirley B. Cert Phlebotomist Tech sbermudez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Albano, Flordeliza Q. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 falbano@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Tauese, Denise R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 dtauese@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Timalsina, Gayatri Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 gtimalsina@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Gregorio, Alicia R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 argregorio@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Tayaba, Armando M. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 atayaba@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Huang, Su-chi (Suchi) Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-5684 suhuang@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Akin, Joshua L. Clin Lab Tech (858) 657-5680 jakin@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Bautista, Mercedes Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 mbautista@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Flores, Elizabeth D. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 edflores@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Barretto, Steve D. Clin Lab Tech Spec s1barretto@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Reyes, Jeannie G. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 jgallon@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Gaba, Naty N. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 ngaba@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Demapelis, Reginald A. Clin Lab Tech Spec rdemapelis@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Martinez, Marshana C. Cert Phlebotomist PD mcm008@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7720 1.0
Alido, Anna liza L. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5845 aalido@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Loo, Veronica F. Clin Lab Tech Spec vfloo@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Zabala, Kristine may O. Clin Lab Sci kmzabala@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Rio, Maria C. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 mrio@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Villamor, Flordeluna G. (Flor) Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-5836 fgbautista@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Velasco, Ma raycille E. Clin Lab Tech Spec rvelasco@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Hook, Kristiana B. Cert Phlebotomist Tech khook@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Villanueva, Angelo james D. Cert Phlebotomist Tech CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Hochrein, Heather M. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5680 htone@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Gaviola, Margarita Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5830 mgaviola@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Magana, Adriana L. Cert Phleb Tech (619) 543-6020 a1magana@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Cruz, Maple kay E. Sr Clin Lab Supv mkcruz@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Santiago, Sergia C. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 scsantiago@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Catalan, Araceli B. Cert Phlebotomist Tech CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Francisco, Dawn C. Clin Lab Sci dcfrancisco@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Soriano, Kim robin Cert Phlebotomist Tech krsoriano@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Mann, Trudy L. Hosp Lab Tech (619) 543-6020 tlmann@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Geronilla, Maria C. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 mcgeronilla@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Bozoukova, Vesselina I. Clin Lab Sci vbozoukova@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Banez, Ferdinand A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 fbanez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Penaranda, Aurice agnes R. Clin Lab Tech Spec aapenaranda@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Mina, Raul R. Clin Lab Sci rmina@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Aujero, Sheila M. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 saujero@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Galang, Roselle E. Cert Phlebotomist Tech regalang@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Posadas, Evangeline M. Cert Phlebotomist Tech e1posadas@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Manabat, Thelma B. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2243 tmanabat@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Rasch, Helen G. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 hrasch@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Miranda, Ernestine Clin Lab Sci eferrer@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Deleon, Carlene T. Cert Phlebotomist PD ctdeleon@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Soliven, Dennis Med Lab Tech (858) 657-5684 dsoliven@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 1.0
Soliven, Enrico Clin Lab Tech-Sr Supv (619) 543-2238 CLINICAL LAB 8720 1.0
Higgins Naces, Mara K. Clin Lab Sci (858) 657-6164 mnaces@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Spain, Yolanda Registration Supp (858) 657-8501 yspain@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8201 0.625
Geron, Sarah V. Medical Asst (858) 657-8600 sgeron@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Di Lorenzo, Mary diane L. (Diane) Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-8600 mddilorenzo@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
De Guzman, Arlene B. Clin Lab Tech Spec abdeguzman@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Allen, Aiyana M. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8600 amallen@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Navarro, Kenia K. Cert Phlebotomist Tech knavarro@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 0987 0.625
Espinoza, Dominga C. Clin Lab Sci Spec (619) 543-5640 doespinoza@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.625
Bernardo, Josue Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 jobernardo@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Farol, Nedinia C. Clinical Nurse nfarol@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Minas, Josephine A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6169 jominas@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Erese, Amalia A. Sr Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6161 aerese@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Dela Cruz, Rachel R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (619) 543-6020 rrdelacruz@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.625
Silvestre, Arnold T. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 asilvestre@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Chanthanalay, Vivian Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-8600 vchanthanalay@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Trujillo, Jessica Asst Medical j6trujillo@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Merida, Karla Practice Support Spec kmerida@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Lacy, Melinda A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 mlacy@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Higgins, Lea Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 lvhiggins@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Revilla, Arra C. Clin Lab Sci acrevilla@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Kralova, Veronika Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6169 vkralova@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Ancheta, Marilyn A. Hosp Lab Tech maancheta@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Fuentes-Vazquez, Araceli Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-2237 arfuentes@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Rodriguez, Antonio Hosp Asst anr045@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Ozuna, Magdalena Hosp Asst maozuna@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 7938 0.625
Reimer, Eymie K. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-8600 ekreimer@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Meza, Toni Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-6595 tmeza@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Cruz, Maira Medical Asst (858) 657-8600 m3cruz@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Cu, Marigold A. Clin Lab Tech Spec mcu@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
White, Cecilia A. Clin Lab Sci Spec-Sr (858) 657-6164 c1arguelles@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Pham, Khoi N. Clin Lab Sci knp016@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Simon, Yasmeen Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 ysimon@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Kuhns, Elaine Clin Lab Tech Spec ekuhns@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 0000 0.625
Albanilla, Anna myra Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 aabanilla@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Dulos, Wieland Hosp Lab Tech wdulos@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Sipin, James Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6165 jsipin@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.625
Craig, Cassandra A. Sr Voc Nurse CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Pecoraro, Elizabeth Z. Cert Phlebotomist PD (858) 657-6595 epecoraro@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Ong, Mary joy A. Cert Phlebotomist PD (619) 543-6020 m8ong@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Hintz-Prunty, Wendy R. Clin Lab Supv (858) 657-6617 whintzprunty@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Araiza, Rosario B. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 rbmorales@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Sotoa, Elizabeth A. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-6595 esotoa@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Rodriguez, Michelle Med Asst (858) 657-8600 m11rodriguez@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Gaspar, Ana G. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 822-6145 agaspar@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Ramos, Donna M. Cert Phlebotomist PD (858) 657-6595 dmramos@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Marquez, Mirasol T. Cert Phlebotomist PD mtmarquez@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Duarte, Rafael Hosp Asst r2duarte@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Villanueva, Adelaida C. Admin Asst (858) 657-6595 acvillanueva@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Rubio, Liza Cert Phlebotomist PD (858) 657-5836 lirubio@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7721 0.625
Mikha, Jailan Asst Medical (858) 657-8600 jmikha@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Bowens, Brittany A. Cert Phlebotomist PD bbowens@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Wycoco, Marichelle Cert Phlebotomist PD mwycoco@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7721 0.625
Villanueva, Ronald V. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 rvvillanueva@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Alagha, Mohamed Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 822-6145 malagha@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Chan, Sylvia Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 s7chan@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Reyes, Rose Marie J. Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-6169 rmreyes@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Corkery, Ma C. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 ccorkery@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Huang, Emily E. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 enhuang@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Mireles, Luz M. Cert Phlebotomist Tech lmmireles@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Gonzalez, Julia R. Sr Clin Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 jgonzalez@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Quiambao, Mariniel K. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 mquiambao@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Culbert, Maria pia B. Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-5640 mbarron@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Vismonte, Ernest Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 evismonte@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Palugod, Rosalyn Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Snow, David G. Clin Lab Sci dsnow@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Ross, Jennifer ann C. Clin Lab Sci (858) 657-6161 j6ross@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Pasag, Jainor C. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6595 jlcancino@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Visomonte, Fe B. Sr Lab Tech Spec fvismonte@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Francia, Darwin H. Cert Phlebotomist (858) 657-6595 dfrancia@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Najarila, Ryan F. Clin Lab Tech Spec rnajarila@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Varela, Angela J. Clin Lab Sci Spec-Supv (858) 657-6175 ajvarela@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Lumanog, Joe Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 jlumanog@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Mitra, Sylvia G. Clin Lab Tech Spec THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Tojos, Ramon S. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 rstojos@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Perez, Cynthia L. Cert Phlebotomist Tech clperez@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Lamarre, Steven P. Asst Medical slamarre@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 0987 0.625
Muttoni, Erin K. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-8600 ekoconnor@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Serbas, Jeannette N. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 249-6373 jnserbas@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Sanders, Margo R. Outpt/Registration (858) 657-7498 mrsanders@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8201 0.625
Domingo, Edwin M. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6161 emdomingo@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Rose, Deanne L. Asst Medical (858) 657-8600 dlrose@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Sison, Nestor A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6595 nasison@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Favila-Tabije, Rose mary Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 rfavila@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Mccaleb, Melanie M. Medical Asst mmccaleb@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Gosselin, Jan Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 jgosselin@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Cabrera, Arlene C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 accabrera@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Martinez, Venus C. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 vcmartinez@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Leodones, William R. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 wleodones@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Orenza, Rosalia A. Cert Phlebotomist Tech (858) 657-6595 rarguilla@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Pineda Soriano, Ian J. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 657-6164 ipinedasoriano@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Cunanan, Maria C. Admin Asst (858) 657-6595 mcunanan@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Almirol, Ronald P. (Ron) Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 657-8592 roalmirol@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Sagun, Renita U. Clin Lab Sci Spec (858) 822-9445 rsagun@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Rosete, Mary ann Clin Lab Tech Spec (619) 543-2244 m1rosete@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 8720 0.625
Gomez, Paul A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-6164 pag016@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Acosta, Andrea G. Clin Lab Tech Spec agacosta@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Novesteras, David J. Clin Lab Sci dnovesteras@ucsd.edu THN CLIN LAB 7720 0.625
Zhang, Ariel Sr Voc Nurse PD (858) 657-8600 arz007@ucsd.edu CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Navarro, Erika J. Sr Voc Nurse CLIN COMP PLAN 0968 0.625
Hammoud, Monalisa Student Asst CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.25
Gaytan, Medardo Admin Asst (858) 246-2142 mgaytan@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.25
Hadimulia, Natasha M. Student Asst nahadimulia@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.25
Matti, Andre A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-2444 amatti@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0899 0.25
Nouri Nikbakht, Shayan N. Student Asst snourinikbakht@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0899 0.25
Fernando, Sofia R. Student Asst srf001@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.25
Pulido, Andrea G. Student Asst a2pulido@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0899 0.25
Daneshmayeh, Josten R. Student Asst jdaneshmayeh@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0656 0.25
Bui, Christina Student Asst c2bui@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.