Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Nguyen, Christine Tutor CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Mirbagher Ajorpaz, Samira Postdoc Employee smirbagherajorpaz@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Li, Tzu mao Asst Professor tzli@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Sherman, Imani N. Asst Prof (Acting) insherman@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Elsherif, May E. Lecturer PSOE melsherif@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Bestmann, Benjamin O. Student Asst bbestmann@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG NA 1.0
Moghimi, Ahmad Postdoc Employee ahmoghimi@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Fleming, Noah R. Postdoc Employee nfleming@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG NA 1.0
Takei, Jasmine M. Student Asst CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Tan, Stephen Student Asst CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Souder, Mckinley S. Student Asst CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Izhikevich, Katherine E. Student Asst kizhikevich@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG NA 1.0
Braun, Oliver Visit Professor olbraun@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Liu, Samuel L. Tutor slliu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Matai, Janarbek Lecturer jmatai@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
E, Jane L. Postdoc Employee je@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Lewis, Amari N. Postdoc Employee anlewis@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Zhao, James Student Asst jjz005@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Xie, Tristin Y. Student Asst tyx001@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Hui, Nathan T. Res/Dev Engr nthui@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Thome, Emmanuel Visit Professor ethome@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Kozerawski, Jedrzej J. Postdoc Employee jkozerawski@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Zhu, Kaiyuan Postdoc Employee k9zhu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG NA 1.0
Obaido, George R. Postdoc Employee gobaido@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG NA 1.0
De Micheli, Gabrielle Postdoc Fellow gdemicheli@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Li, Albert J. Tutor ajl015@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Knight, Amber N. Stu Svc Advisor anknight@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Cruz Sandoval, Dagoberto Postdoc Employee dcruzsandoval@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Ho, Grant D. Postdoc Employee grho@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Brooks, Elisa N. Student Asst e3brooks@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Bernal, Thomas E. Research Admin (858) 822-1516 tebernal@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Canonizado, Lara J. Student Asst lcanonizado@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG NA 1.0
Wertz, Julie S. Staff Res Assoc j1wertz@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Heninger, Nadia A. Assoc Professor nheninger@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Nawar, Nadyne Program Mgr (858) 822-5978 nk2nawar@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Akiwate, Gautam Grad Student gaakiwate@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Girling, Margaret D. (Diane) Grad Fund Supp/Payroll Coord (858) 246-2393 dgirling@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Terrell, Tierra A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 246-0354 tterrell@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0443 0.7500000243334934
Bernardo, Jocelyn E. (Joyce) Events Coord (858) 246-2290 jebernardo@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bibat, Jon carlo B. Tutor jcbibat@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Esmaeilzadeh, Hadi Assoc Professor haesmaeilzadeh@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Alvarado, Christine J. Lecturer SOE (858) 534-2311 cjalvarado@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Ram, Sonika V. Student Asst svram@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0928 0.7500000243334934
Chen, An-chiao Tutor anc009@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Chaudhuri, Kamalika Assoc Professor (858) 534-8909 kchaudhuri@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Adeleye, Akanimoh O. Grad Student akadeleye@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Elkan, Charles , Dr. Professor celkan@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Zhang, Yiying Assoc Professor (858) 246-5216 yiz013@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Hu, Jiaming Grad Stud j9hu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Smith, Kyle W. Student Asst kws001@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0658 0.7500000243334934
Pannuto, Patrick W. Asst Professor ppannuto@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bareno, David Research Admin (858) 534-3569 dbareno@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Swanson, Steven J. Professor (858) 534-1743 sjswanson@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Safonova, Iana Postdoc Employee isafonova@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0436 0.7500000243334934
Rashtchian, Cyrus A. Postdoc Employee crashtchian@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Anderson, Donald W. Prof Emeritus dwanderson@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0114 0.7500000243334934
Coleman, Cora A. Grad Stud ccoleman@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Chandraker, Manmohan K. Assoc Professor mkchandraker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Woo, Pauline M. Tutor pmwoo@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Karin, Sidney Prof Emeritus skarin@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0505 0.7500000243334934
Youhanna, Dema E. Master Prog Advisor (619) 294-1468 dyouhanna@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kriegman, David , Dr. Professor (858) 822-2424 dkriegman@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Carver, Jeremy J. Software Engineer (760) 877-4787 jjcarver@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Peralta, Jessenia Core Funds Spec (858) 822-6727 jeperalta@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Gray, Alistair J. Tutor ajgray@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Yamamoto, Wendy A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 246-2093 wyamamoto@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Carr, Alice P. (Dignazio) Faculty Asst (858) 534-5151 apcarr@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Halicioglu, Daniel T. Lecturer taner@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Ramamoorthi, Ravi Professor (858) 822-1483 rramamoorthi@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Gao, Sicun Asst Professor sig049@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Emery, Derek K. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 822-6561 dkemery@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Lopez, Ana R. Asst Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-2532 arl001@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Willis, Andrea M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1754 amwillis@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Savage, Stefan Professor (858) 822-4895 ssavage@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Gupta, Yukati Tutor ygupta@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0403 0.7500000243334934
Ahmad, Younus R. Tutor yahmad@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Savitch, Walter J. Prof Emeritus CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Urioste, Nicholas J. Faculty Asst (858) 246-2503 nurioste@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Micciancio, Daniele Professor (858) 822-2577 dmicciancio@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Christensen, Henrik I. Dir/Contex Robotics Inst (858) 534-0229 hichristensen@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0450 0.7500000243334934
Orailoglu, Alex , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0914 aorailoglu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Zhou, Minxuan Grad Student miz087@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Rajkumar, Utkrisht C. Grad Student urajkumar@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Eichhorst, Jane S. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3621 jeichhorst@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Sharkey, Thomas L. Grad Stud tsharkey@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Friedman, Beth Proj Scientist (858) 245-0810 befriedman@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0647 0.7500000243334934
Williamson, Stanley (Gill) Professor Emeritus gwilliamson@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Delanois, Jean Erik Grad Stud jdelanois@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kastner, Ryan Professor (858) 534-8908 rkastner@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Shalev, Aaron D. (Schulman) Asst Professor (858) 822-5116 ashalev@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Muller, P Keith Adj Professor kmuller@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Mallon, Patrick R. Director/Stu Affrs (858) 534-6005 pmallon@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Igualdo, Emily G. Master Prog Advisor egigualdo@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Hembrough, Esra G. AP/HR Mgr (858) 822-2242 ehembrough@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kumar, Arun K. Asst Professor akk018@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Morrow, Jennie (Chen) Financial Mgr (858) 822-5964 jmorrow@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Graham, Fan C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2848 fan@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0112 0.7500000243334934
Gupta, Rajesh K. Director/HDSI (858) 822-4391 rgupta@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0555 0.7500000243334934
Kane, Daniel M. Asst Professor (858) 246-0102 dakane@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Gali, Venkata S. Grad Stud vgali@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Zhou, Yuanyuan Professor (858) 822-4663 y4zhou@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Weibel, Nadir Assoc Professor (858) 534-8637 weibel@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Dasgupta, Sanjoy , Dr. Professor (858) 822-5270 sadasgupta@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Stefan, Deian Asst Professor dstefan@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Cheng, Chung K., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6184 ckcheng@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Berman, Francine D. Prof Emeritus fberman@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0505 0.7500000243334934
Su, Hao Asst Professor has168@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Jensen, Henrik W. Prof Emeritus hjensen@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Skowronek, Anna N. HR Generalist (858) 822-4177 anskowronek@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Agarwal, Yuvraj Asst Adjt Prof yagarwal@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Scott, Matthew M. Facilities Mgr (858) 534-7122 mms001@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Moshiri, Alexander N. Asst Teaching Professor a1moshiri@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Vaccaro, Kristen M. Asst Professor kvaccaro@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Chern, Albert R. Asst Professor alchern@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Cottrell, Garrison W., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6640 gcottrell@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Nakashole, Ndapandula Asst Professor nnakashole@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Jones, Miles E. Lecturer mej016@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Luu, Henry T. Student Asst hluu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0403 0.7500000243334934
Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor D. Asst Professor tbergkirkpatrick@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Herrera, Nataly Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-0736 nherrera@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Lerner, Sorin Professor (858) 534-8883 lerner@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Agarwal, Keshab Tutor keagarwal@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Folkestad, Jennifer G. Admin Asst (858) 534-5948 jfolkestad@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Cazares, Mendy S. Grad Fund Supp/Payroll Coord (858) 534-0819 mscazares@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Vianu, Victor D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6227 vianu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Do, Wilson N. Tutor wdo@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Pasquale, Joseph , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2673 jpasquale@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Politz, Joseph G. (Joe) Asst Teaching Prof jpolitz@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Fedarko, Marcus W. Grad Stud mfedarko@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Atwal, Anisha K. Student Asst akatwal@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Wang, Alvin C. Tutor acw011@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bafna, Vineet Professor (858) 822-4978 vbafna@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Mittal, Keshav Student Asst kemittal@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bourgeois, Jenniffer R. Research Admin (858) 534-3047 jrbourgeois@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Wang, Stephanie Postdoc Employee stw006@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Fu, Kaiyun Tutor kaf011@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Pevzner, Pavel A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4365 ppevzner@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Yu, Qi (Rose) Asst Professor q6yu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kim, Seungwon Postdoc Employee sek006@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Ferrante, Jeanne Professor Emerita ferrante@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Hu, Te C. Prof Emeritus thu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Snoeren, Alex C. Professor (858) 822-2289 asnoeren@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Cao, Yingjun (Paul) Lecturer (858) 534-4652 yic242@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Li, Zifeng Grad Student CMPTR SCI ENG 0436 0.7500000243334934
Papakonstantinou, Yannis , Dr. Professor (858) 822-1612 ypapakonstantinou@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bledsoe, Emily B. Tutor ebledsoe@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Polikarpova, Nadezhda (Nadia) Asst Professor npolikarpova@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Lovett, Shachar Assoc Professor (858) 534-9994 slovett@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Liu, Hsin-yu Grad Stud hsl001@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0412 0.7500000243334934
Manzano, Lindsey R. Student Asst lmanzano@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0403 0.7500000243334934
Rotenberg, Steve P. Lecturer srotenberg@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Little, Glenn A. IT-Infrastructure Sup Mgmt (858) 534-4595 glittle@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bar, Amit Tutor ambar@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Gillespie, Gary Lecturer (858) 534-4725 gillespie@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Dempsey, Caitlin R. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-2724 crdempsey@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Lopez, Alessa C. Executive Asst (858) 822-2390 acl002@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bankevich, Anton Postdoc Employee abankevich@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Soosai Raj, Adalbert Gerald Asst Teaching Prof (858) 246-5215 asoosairaj@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kahng, Andrew B. Professor (858) 822-4884 akahng@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Paturi, Ramamohan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-6658 rpaturi@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Jhala, Ranjit Professor (858) 534-1420 rjhala@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Gill, Jasdeep Student Asst jgill@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Hallios, Irina Admin Officer ihallios@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Minnes Kemp, Mia Assoc Teach Prof minnes@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Li, Jiacheng Grad Stud jil080@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Carter, Larry Professor Emeritus larrycarter@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Smarr, Larry L., Dr. Director/Prof/Emeritus (858) 822-4284 lsmarr@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0436 0.7500000243334934
Luebeck, Jens-christian A. Research Asst jluebeck@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0419 0.7500000243334934
Voelker, Geoffrey M. Professor (858) 822-3323 gvoelker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Loyd Janlov, Nichole D. AP/HR Asst (858) 822-2149 nloydjanlov@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kube, Paul R. Lecturer SOE Emeritus pkube@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Dharaskar, Arth Teaching Asst adharaskar@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Lin, Miin S. Grad Stud msl043@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Zhao, Jishen Assoc Professor (858) 822-2449 jzhao@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Mcauley, Julian J. Assoc Professor jmcauley@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Elias, Danielle E. (Dani) Chief Admin Officer (858) 534-3712 deelias@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Krueger, Ingolf Assoc Adj Prof ikrueger@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Riek, Laurel D. Assoc Professor (858) 822-5887 lriek@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Shang, Jingbo Asst Prof jshang@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Liu, Weichen Tutor wel008@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Burkhard, Walter A. Prof Emeritus wburkhard@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Rangan, Venkat P. Prof Emeritus vrangan@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Powell, Thomas A. Lecturer tpowell2@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Conner, Julie A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3622 jconner@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0443 0.7500000243334934
Bhushan, Rohan S. Tutor rsbhushan@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Moore, Cynthia T. (Cindy) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-3843 ctmoore@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kumar, Rakesh Lecturer (858) 822-2199 rak004@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Levy, Kristen C. Systems Admin (858) 534-6320 kclevy@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Porter, Leonard E. Assoc Teaching Prof leporter@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Porter, George M. Assoc Professor (858) 822-6818 gmporter@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Saul, Lawrence K. Professor (858) 534-2052 lsaul@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Griswold, William G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6898 bgriswold@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Baden, Scott B., Dr. Professor Emeritus sbaden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Impagliazzo, Russell , Dr. Professor (858) 534-1332 rimpagliazzo@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Howden, William E. Prof Emeritus bhowden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Sanchez, Cynthia Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-4832 c1sanchez@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Ma, Jason Grad Student jam043@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Ord, Richard C. Lecturer (858) 534-6170 CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Chin, Bryan W. Lecturer b5chin@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Rosing, Tajana S. Professor (858) 534-4868 trosing@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Freund, Yoav S. Professor (858) 534-1668 yfreund@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Andres, Carina Fund Mgr (858) 822-1585 caandres@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Aguila, Lailani R. Research Admin (858) 822-2337 laguila@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Tullsen, Dean Professor (858) 534-6181 dtullsen@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Deutsch, Alin , Dr. Professor (858) 822-2276 abdeutsch@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bugayong, Rosemary W. Appointed Official rbugayong@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bellare, Mihir Professor (858) 534-4544 mbellare@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Schulze, Jurgen P. Assoc Res Sci (858) 822-6558 jschulze@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0436 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.