Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Wertz, Julie S. Staff Res Assoc j1wertz@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Heninger, Nadia A. Assoc Professor nheninger@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Navlakha, Saket J. Asst Adjt Prof (858) 453-4100 snavlakha@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Kolmogorov, Mikhail A. Postdoc Employee mkolmogorov@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Girling, Margaret D. (Diane) Tutor/Reader Empl Coord (858) 246-2393 dgirling@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Esmaeilzadeh, Hadi Assoc Professor haesmaeilzadeh@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Chan, Stephen J. Applications Prog CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Do, Tony M. Student Asst tod005@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Zhang, Yiying Asst Professor (858) 246-5216 yiz013@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Pannuto, Patrick W. Asst Professor ppannuto@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Ma, Vincent Student Asst v3ma@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Peleg, Hila Postdoc Employee hpeleg@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Roohi, Nima Postdoc Employee nroohi@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Zhang, Enqi Student Asst enz008@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0928 1.0
Anderson, Donald W. Prof Emeritus CMPTR SCI ENG 0114 1.0
Karin, Sidney Prof Emeritus skarin@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0505 1.0
Braun, Oliver Visit Professor CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Halicioglu, Daniel T. Lecturer taner@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Nguyen, Hong- an L. Student Asst hln010@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Gao, Sicun Asst Professor sig049@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Savitch, Walter J. Prof Emeritus wsavitch@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Hong, Dezhi Postdoc Employee dehong@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Zhou, Minxuan Staff Res Assoc miz087@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Rajkumar, Utkrisht C. Staff Res Assoc urajkumar@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Zimmerman, Carson F. Lecturer CMPTR SCI ENG 0439 1.0
Rajasekar, Arcot K. Visit Professor arajasekar@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Jemmott, Colin W. Lecturer cjemmott@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Jaiswal, Ragesh Assoc Visit Prof rajaiswal@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Srivatsan, Akshay Jr Specialist aksrivatsan@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Su, Hao Asst Professor has168@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Langlois, Marina Lecturer malanglois@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Jensen, Henrik W. Prof Emeritus hjensen@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor D. Asst Professor tbergkirkpatrick@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Zak, Alexander P. Lecturer azak@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0439 1.0
Sachdeva, Noveen Jr Specialist CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Eldridge, Justin M. Lecturer PSOE jeldridge@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
August, Robert H. Lecturer CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Hu, Te C. Prof Emeritus thu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Zaidi, Syed abbas K. Lecturer CMPTR SCI ENG 0439 1.0
Tomlinson, Quinn K. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-9100 qtomlinson@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Rotenberg, Steve P. Lecturer srotenberg@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Aleaga, Alina L. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-3037 aaleaga@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Dempsey, Caitlin R. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-2724 crdempsey@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Batur Stipic, Filip Lab Asst CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Bankevich, Anton Postdoc Employee abankevich@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Tiefenbruck, Janine Lecturer jlobue@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Amidon, Peter S. Student Asst pamidon@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Dong, Gaofeng Jr Specialist CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Soosai Raj, Adalbert Gerald Asst Teaching Professor (858) 246-5215 asoosairaj@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Liang, Kuo Student Asst kuliang@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Zavala, Enrique Student Asst enzavala@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Gill, Jasdeep Student Asst jgill@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Xiao, Eric Student Asst erxiao@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Guenther, Felix simon Postdoc Fellow CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Fraenkel, Aaron M. Lecturer PSOE afraenkel@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Loyd Janlov, Nichole D. Admin Asst (858) 822-2149 nloydjanlov@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Kim, Stephanie H. Student Asst shk167@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Zhao, Jishen Asst Professor (858) 822-2449 jzhao@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Wang, Danling (Ally) Student Asst daw001@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0928 1.0
Shang, Jingbo Asst Prof (Acting) jshang@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Rangan, Venkat P. Prof Emeritus vrangan@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Powell, Thomas A. Lecturer tpowell2@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Sanchez, Cynthia Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-4832 c1sanchez@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Ma, Jason Staff Res Assoc jam043@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Chin, Bryan W. Lecturer b5chin@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Milligan, Shawn B. Proj Policy Analyst sbmilligan@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Izraelevitz, Joseph H. Postdoc Employee CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 1.0
Nawar, Nadyne Program Mgr (858) 822-5978 nk2nawar@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Terrell, Tierra A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 246-0354 tterrell@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0443 0.7500000243334934
Freiherr Von Gleissenthall, Klaus ulrich kurt Staff Res Assoc CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bernardo, Jocelyn E. (Joyce) Events Coord (858) 246-2290 jebernardo@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Alvarado, Christine J. Lecturer SOE (858) 534-2311 cjalvarado@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Lam, Timothy Student Asst thl024@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Hamilton, Sean K. Grad Student (858) 822-2505 skhamilton@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0409 0.7500000243334934
Chaudhuri, Kamalika Assoc Professor (858) 534-8909 kchaudhuri@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Elkan, Charles , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8897 celkan@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bareno, David Financial Mgr (858) 534-3569 dbareno@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Swanson, Steven J. Professor (858) 534-1743 sjswanson@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Chandraker, Manmohan K. Asst Professor mkchandraker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kriegman, David , Dr. Professor (858) 822-2424 dkriegman@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Carver, Jeremy J. Software Engineer (760) 877-4787 jjcarver@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Yamamoto, Wendy A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 246-2093 wyamamoto@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Carr, Alice P. (Dignazio) Faculty Asst (858) 534-5151 apcarr@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Ramamoorthi, Ravi Professor (858) 822-1483 rramamoorthi@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Emery, Derek K. Bus Techl Supp Analyst (858) 822-6561 dkemery@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Lopez, Ana R. Asst Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-2532 arl001@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Willis, Andrea M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1754 amwillis@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Savage, Stefan Professor (858) 822-4895 ssavage@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Urioste, Nicholas J. Faculty Asst (858) 246-2503 nurioste@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Micciancio, Daniele Professor (858) 822-2577 dmicciancio@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Christensen, Henrik I. Dir/Contex Robotics Inst (858) 534-0229 hichristensen@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0450 0.7500000243334934
Orailoglu, Alex , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0914 aorailoglu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Eichhorst, Jane S. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3621 jeichhorst@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Friedman, Beth Proj Scientist (858) 245-0810 befriedman@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0647 0.7500000243334934
Williamson, Stanley (Gill) Professor Emeritus gwilliamson@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kastner, Ryan Professor (858) 534-8908 rkastner@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Shalev, Aaron D. (Schulman) Asst Professor (858) 822-5116 ashalev@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Hufziger, Joshua H. (Josh) Research Admin (858) 822-2337 jhufziger@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Mallon, Patrick R. Director/Stu Affrs (858) 534-6005 pmallon@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Igualdo, Emily G. Faculty Asst (858) 534-5288 egigualdo@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Hembrough, Esra G. Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 822-2242 ehembrough@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kumar, Arun K. Asst Professor akk018@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Gupta, Rajesh K. Professor (858) 822-4391 rgupta@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kane, Daniel M. Asst Professor (858) 246-0102 dakane@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Hames, Rebecca L. (Becky) Mgr/External Affrs (858) 534-9060 rhames@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Zhou, Yuanyuan Professor (858) 822-4663 y4zhou@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Weibel, Nadir Assoc Professor (858) 534-8637 weibel@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Dasgupta, Sanjoy , Dr. Professor (858) 822-5270 sadasgupta@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Stefan, Deian Asst Professor dstefan@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Cheng, Chung K., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6184 ckcheng@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Ramaeker, Margaret A. Research Admin (858) 822-5198 maramaeker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Skowronek, Anna N. HR Generalist (858) 822-4177 anskowronek@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Agarwal, Yuvraj Asst Adjt Prof yagarwal@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Scott, Matthew M. Facilities Mgr (858) 534-7122 mms001@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Cottrell, Garrison W., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6640 gcottrell@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Nakashole, Ndapandula Asst Professor nnakashole@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Jones, Miles E. Lecturer mej016@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Herrera, Nataly Acad Persnl Spec (858) 534-0736 nherrera@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Lerner, Sorin Professor (858) 534-8883 lerner@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Folkestad, Jennifer G. Admin Asst (858) 534-5948 jfolkestad@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Cazares, Mendy S. Grad Fund Supp/Payroll Coord (858) 534-0819 mscazares@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Vianu, Victor D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6227 vdvianu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Pasquale, Joseph , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2673 jpasquale@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Politz, Joseph G. (Joe) Lecturer PSOE jpolitz@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bafna, Vineet Professor (858) 822-4978 vbafna@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bourgeois, Jenniffer R. Research Admin (858) 534-3047 jrbourgeois@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Graham, Ronald (Ron) Prof/Comptr Info Sci (858) 534-2086 rlgraham@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Pevzner, Pavel A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4365 ppevzner@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Ferrante, Jeanne Professor Emerita ferrante@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Snoeren, Alex C. Professor (858) 822-2289 asnoeren@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Cao, Yingjun (Paul) Lecturer (858) 534-4652 yic242@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Papakonstantinou, Yannis , Dr. Professor (858) 822-1612 ypapakonstantinou@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Belongie, Serge J. Adjt Professor sbelongie@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Levchenko, Kirill I. Research Sci klevchenko@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Polikarpova, Nadezhda (Nadia) Asst Professor npolikarpova@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Lovett, Shachar Assoc Professor (858) 534-9994 slovett@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kair, Viera Undergrad Advisor (858) 822-1535 vkair@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0443 0.7500000243334934
Hill, Deanna L. Finance Manager (858) 822-5964 d4hill@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kashyap, Naveen Lab Asst nkashyap@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0319 0.7500000243334934
Little, Glenn A. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-4595 glittle@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Gillespie, Gary Lecturer (858) 534-4725 gillespie@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Eldon, John A. Sr Dev Engr (858) 534-8608 jeldon@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Lopez, Alessa C. Executive Asst (858) 822-2390 acl002@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kahng, Andrew B. Professor (858) 822-4884 akahng@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Alafate, Julaiti Grad Student (858) 888-9706 CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Paturi, Ramamohan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-6658 rpaturi@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Jhala, Ranjit Professor (858) 534-1420 rjhala@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Minnes Kemp, Mia Assoc Teach Prof minnes@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Carter, Larry Professor Emeritus larrycarter@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Voelker, Geoffrey M. Professor (858) 822-3323 gvoelker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Guan, Connie Student Asst cguan@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0505 0.7500000243334934
Ainza, Rachel M. Core Funds Mgr (858) 822-6727 CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kube, Paul R. Lecturer pkube@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Mcauley, Julian J. Asst Professor jmcauley@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Elias, Danielle E. (Dani) MSO (858) 534-3712 deelias@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Krueger, Ingolf Assoc Adj Prof ikrueger@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Riek, Laurel D. Assoc Professor (858) 822-5887 lriek@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Burkhard, Walter A. Prof Emeritus wburkhard@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Ochoa, Benjamin L. Lecturer (858) 246-4164 bochoa@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Conner, Julie A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3622 jconner@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0443 0.7500000243334934
Moore, Cynthia T. (Cindy) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-3843 ctmoore@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Kumar, Rakesh Lecturer (858) 822-2199 rak004@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Levy, Kristen C. Systems Admin (858) 534-6320 kclevy@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Porter, Leonard E. Lecturer PSOE leporter@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Porter, George M. Assoc Professor (858) 822-6818 gmporter@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Saul, Lawrence K. Professor (858) 534-2052 lsaul@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Griswold, William G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6898 bgriswold@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Abreu, Veronica Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-4680 vabreu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Baden, Scott B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8861 sbaden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Impagliazzo, Russell , Dr. Professor (858) 534-1332 rimpagliazzo@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Howden, William E. Prof Emeritus bhowden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Ord, Richard C. Lecturer (858) 534-6170 CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Rosing, Tajana S. Professor (858) 534-4868 trosing@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Freund, Yoav S. Professor (858) 534-1668 yfreund@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Andres, Carina Fund Mgr (858) 822-1585 caandres@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Martinez, James T. Faculty Asst (858) 822-1516 jtmartinez@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Tullsen, Dean Chair/Professor (858) 534-6181 dtullsen@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Deutsch, Alin , Dr. Professor (858) 822-2276 abdeutsch@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934
Bellare, Mihir Professor (858) 534-4544 mbellare@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.