Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
St John, Mark F. Recall Teaching COG SCI 0109 1.0
Mukamel, Eran A. Asst Professor (858) 822-3713 emukamel@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Liu, Can Student Asst c7liu@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Walker, Drew E. Asst Teaching Prof dehoffman@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
McCrary Kambourakis, Kristie M. Lab Asst kmmccrary@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Gallagher, Austin J. Lab Asst a4gallagher@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Minces, Victor H. Asst Research Sci (858) 822-2692 vminces@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Delong, Kathy Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-2440 kadelong@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Chan, Wen-hsuan Staff Res Assoc wec017@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Kirsh, David J., Dr. Professor dkirsh@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Boroditsky, Lera Assoc Professor (858) 534-4135 lera@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Zhang, Qin Bioinformatics Progr qiz001@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Urbach, Thomas Assoc Proj Sci (858) 534-2440 turbach@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Kalia, Aditi Student Asst adkalia@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Henry, Lucas A. Student Asst lahenry@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Zhang, Kening Student Asst COG SCI 0515 1.0
Quinn, Laleh Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-2692 lquinn@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Klemmer, Scott R. Professor srk@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0436 1.0
Doyle, Wayne I. Postdoc Employee COG SCI 0515 1.0
D'Amico, Alessandro Lab Assistant adamico@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Nunez, Rafael E. Professor (858) 822-5253 rnunez@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Tam, Emily R. Student Asst COG SCI 0515 1.0
Dieu, Quynh Undergrad Advisor (858) 534-6775 qdieu@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Scott, Jerry Lab Asst jescott@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Wu, David J. Student Asst djw009@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Yu, Angela J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3317 ajyu@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Creel, Sarah C. Professor (858) 534-7308 screel@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Fauconnier, Gilles R., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-2256 gfauconnier@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Voytek, Bradley T. Assoc Professor (858) 534-0002 bvoytek@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Chung, Courtney Instruct/Staffing Coord (858) 246-5375 cec031@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Tu, Zhuowen Assoc Professor (858) 822-0908 ztu@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Dow, Steven P. Assoc Professor spdow@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Patne, Meenakshi S. Student Asst mpatne@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Deak, Gedeon O. Professor (858) 822-3352 gdeak@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Belew, Richard K. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2601 rbelew@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Rice, Matthew H. Student Asst mhrice@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0076 1.0
Stoermann, Anna M. Lab Asst astoermann@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Ferrer, Farrah E. Lab Asst COG SCI 0515 1.0
Guo, Philip J. Asst Professor pjguo@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Zipser, David Prof Emeritus dzipser@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Garcia Calixto, Alan J. Fiscal Coord (858) 246-2508 ajg008@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Davis, Joshua D. Lecturer jdd001@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Norman, Donald A. (Don) Dir/Prof Emeritus dnorman@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0436 1.0
Lamperts, Dustin C. Student Asst dlamperts@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Gygi, Emmanuel Lab Asst egygi@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
De Sa, Virginia (Ginny) Professor (858) 822-5095 desa@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Mayeda, Kelly A. Asst Undergrad Advisor (858) 534-6781 k1mayeda@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Cicourel, Aaron V., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-7342 acicourel@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Chiba, Andrea A. Professor (858) 822-1817 achiba@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Griffin, Jennifer L. (Jen) Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-6773 jlgriffin@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Fong, Jonathan K. Student Asst jkf002@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Neak, Oura Graduate Coord (858) 534-7141 COG SCI 0515 1.0
Johnson, Christine M. Lecturer (858) 534-9854 c8johnson@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Schoeneweis, Kathleen R. (Katy) Fund Manager (858) 534-6776 kschoeneweis@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Scott, Taylor J. Asst Teaching Prof t9scott@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Sanchez Amaro, Alejandro Postdoc Employee a5sanchezamaro@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Leija, Estelita S. Lab Asst esleija@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Kim, John J. Student Asst jsk021@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Taniguchi, James K. Student Asst jtaniguchi@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Kim, Seung Kyung Lecturer COG SCI 0515 1.0
Rangel, Lara M. Asst Professor lrangel@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Kutas, Marta , Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 534-7450 mkutas@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Saygin, Ayse P. Assoc Professor asaygin@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Ellis, Shannon E. Lecturer PSOE sellis@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Place, Ryan J. Postdoc Employee rplace@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
MacNeil, Stephen M. Postdoc Employee smacneil@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Al-Haqab, Samar S. Student Asst COG SCI 0515 1.0
Schaworonkow, Natalie Postdoc Employee nschaworonkow@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Sun, Yuezhou Student Asst yus004@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Torres, Allison S. AP/HR Analyst (858) 534-6770 astorres@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Hutchins, Edwin L. Prof Emeritus/Recall Faculty ehutchins@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Jernigan, Terry L. Professor (858) 534-1548 tjernigan@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0115 1.0
Coulson, Seana Professor (858) 534-7486 scoulson@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Mcinnis, Brian J. Postdoc Employee bmcinnis@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Boyle, Mary E. Lecturer (858) 822-5094 mboyle@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Mcmillan, Erich B. Student Asst emcmillan@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Lu, Ethel R. Grad Affrs Coord (858) 534-7141 erlu@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Keown, Christopher L. Lecturer COG SCI 0515 1.0
Rossano, Federico Asst Professor (858) 246-2293 frossano@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Bardolph, Megan D. Lecturer mbardolph@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Morales Pineda, Misuk Fiscal Mgr (858) 534-6772 misuk@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Stiles, Joan , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2567 jstiles@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Mandler, Jean M., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-3937 jmandler@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Pineda, Jaime A., Dr. Professor (858) 481-1041 jpineda@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Li, Junhao Postdoc Employee jul307@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Maxwell, Thanh L. Stu Affrs Mgr (858) 534-6771 tmaxwell@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Huang, Maiyi Lab Assistant COG SCI 0515 1.0
He, Zoe W. Student Asst wah016@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Valdez, Jesus Student Asst j8valdez@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0008 1.0
Hollan, James D., Dr. (Jim) Professor (858) 534-8156 hollan@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0
Bergen, Benjamin K. Assoc Dean/Dir Res Initiatives (858) 534-2523 bkbergen@ucsd.edu COG SCI 0515 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.