Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Morgan, Victoria Executive Asst (858) 534-8389 vmorgan@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Parrish, Stephen N. (Nate) HR Coordinator (858) 534-5652 sparrish@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Weiner, Lori R. Stu Affrs Case Mgr (858) 534-9065 lweiner@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0422 1.0
Estrada, Andrea M. Colleges Prog Analyst (858) 534-1447 aestrada@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Dredla, Sandra M. HR Ops Mgr (858) 534-4005 sdredla@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Armas, Melissa M. Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-8446 marmas@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Fruge, Pamela Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-9491 pfruge@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 0.9999999026660357
Khamisa, Soraiya N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-0639 COLLEGES-BUSINE 0546 0.9999999026660357
Ndiaye, Niesha R. (Renee) HR Coord (858) 534-8331 rndiaye@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 0.9999999026660357
Harrington, Rachel L. Fisal Coord (858) 534-8405 rlharrington@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 0.9999999026660357
Moret, Terece A. Financial Ops Mgr (858) 534-3494 tmoret@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 0.9999999026660357

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.