Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Salom, Benjamin R. (Ben) HR/AP Analyst (858) 534-5652 bsalom@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Fruge, Pamela Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-9491 pfruge@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Ndiaye, Niesha R. (Renee) HR Coord (858) 534-8331 rndiaye@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Harrington, Rachel L. Fisal Coord (858) 534-8405 rlharrington@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Thrasher, Dorota K. HR Coord dthrasher@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Li, Jinglin (Ling) Fiscal Oprs Mgr (858) 534-3494 jil352@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Velazco, Nazareth Fiscal Coord navelazco@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Morgan, Victoria Executive Asst (858) 534-8389 vmorgan@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Estrada, Andrea M. Colleges Prog Analyst (858) 534-1447 aestrada@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0
Dredla, Sandra M. HR Ops Mgr (858) 534-4005 sdredla@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.