Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Engestrom, Yrjo H. Prof Emeritus yengestrom@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Zilberg, Elana J., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2946 ezilberg@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Hill, Erin T. Asst Professor (858) 822-2239 ethill@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Horwitz, Robert B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-9981 rhorwitz@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Khovanskaya, Vera D. Postdoc Employee vkhovanskaya@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Davis, Zeinabu I. Professor (858) 534-6328 zdavis@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Fields, Gary , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2365 gfields@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Biggs, Nalini A. Digital Comm Spec nbiggs@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Whitworth-Smith, Andrew C. Lecturer-Summer Ses awhitworth@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0108 1.0
Fattal, Alexander L. Asst Professor (858) 246-5342 afattal@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Cordoba Azcarate, Matilde Asst Professor (858) 246-2516 mcazcarate@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Schmidt, Thomas R. Asst Professor (858) 246-5341 t1schmidt@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Cole, Michael Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4410 mcole@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Serlin, David H., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6327 dserlin@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Iatarola, Briana M. Lecturer biatarola@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Anderson, Patrick W. Professor (858) 534-2356 pwanderson@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Alac, Morana Assoc Professor (858) 534-7229 malac@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Dewaard, Andrew M. Asst Professor adewaard@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Dubee, Alex Associate COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Goldfarb, Brian D., Dr. Assoc Prof/Dept Chair (858) 534-2366 bgoldfarb@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Peacher, Amanda M. Lecturer (858) 534-4410 apeacher@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Kidman, Shawna F. Asst Professor (858) 534-5210 skidman@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Gates, Kelly A. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7249 kagates@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Buckley, Anne L. Chief Comm/Mktg Ofcr (858) 534-7572 albuckley@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS/ 0938 1.0
Mukerji, Chandra Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6325 cmukerji@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Schudson, Michael S. Prof Emeritus mschudson@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Woroniak, Caitlyn D. Executive Asst cworoniak@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS/ 0938 1.0
Geiger, Richard S. Asst Professor sgeiger@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Walkover, Lillian B. Lecturer PSOE lwalkover@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Sims, Christopher O. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0739 chsims@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Collins, Caroline I. Lecturer cicollins@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0170R 1.0
Robinson, Cheryl P. Comm Spec cprobinson@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS/ NA 1.0
Hartouni, Valerie A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4410 vhartouni@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Halleck, Deedee Prof Emeritus dhalleck@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Lynn, Melanie A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-0016 m1lynn@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Booker, Angela N. Assoc Professor (858) 246-1850 a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Campion, Camille E. Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-4410 ccampion@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Tanaka, Stefan A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3401 stanaka@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Naval, Gerlie O. HR Coord/Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-2556 gnaval@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Vasquez, Olga A. Recall Faculty (858) 534-4410 ovasquez@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Dominguez Rubio, Fernando Asst Professor (858) 534-7192 dorubio@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Boateng, Akosua B., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8990 bboateng@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Hallin, Daniel C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2843 dhallin@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Donea, Ioana (Magdalena) Teaching Asst madonea@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Munoz, Samantha D. Student Asst COMMUNICATION 0053 1.0
Irani, Lilly C. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3572 lirani@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Martinico, Daniel J. Asst Teaching Prof (858) 246-5343 dmartinico@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Aushana, Christina A. Teaching Asst COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Riedling, Patrick D. Sr Dir/Exec Comm (858) 246-5712 priedling@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS/ 0938 1.0
Cortes, Diego M. Lecturer (858) 534-4410 COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Jack, Caroline S. Asst Professor (858) 246-5996 cjack@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Ahn, Patricia (Patty) Asst Professor (858) 534-9835 pahn@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Relich, Taylor M. Admin Officer (858) 534-4895 trelich@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION NA 1.0
Peters, Melanie O. Comms/Media Specialist (858) 249-0438 mopeters@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Brubaker, Michelle M. Assoc Dir-Comms/Media Rels (858) 249-0416 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Miller, Eleanora I. Prog Analyst (619) 471-9642 (619) 543-5220 eimiller@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8502 0.25
Jensen, Kenneth F. Mgr/Telecom (858) 249-5307 kejensen@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Vazquez, Jeanna B. Comm/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0428 jbvazquez@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Kamin, Debra E. Public Info Ofcr (858) 249-0428 HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Carr, Jacqueline A. (Jackie) Exec Dir Comms (858) 249-0420 jcarr@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Galindo, Yadira Dir Comm/Sch Public Hlth y2galindo@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 8907 0.25
Thomae, Rachel Z. Editor In Chief (858) 249-0450 rthomae@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Wood, Lauren M. Director/SIO Comm (858) 534-3626 lmwood@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0210 0.25
Villanueva Quinonez, Alfredo Comm/Netwrk Tchl Analyst (858) 249-5311 alv026@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Cardenas, Alberto Sys Integration Engr a5cardenas@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8914 0.25
Kane, Daniel B. Dir-Jacobs School Comm (858) 534-3262 dbkane@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0403 0.25
Clark, Christine E. Asst Dir-Mrktg/Comm GPS (858) 534-7618 ceclark@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Silva, Eileen H. Sr Pub Info Rep (858) 249-0443 ehsilva@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
LaFee, Scott Director/Media Rel (858) 249-0431 slafee@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Johnson, Erika R. Marketing/Comm Coord (858) 534-9372 erjohnson@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Linares, Carmen Exec Asst/Asst Ofc Mgr (858) 534-0360 calinares@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Barnes, Alexis M. Dir-Ldrship/Empl Comm (858) 249-0414 ambarnes@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Wood, Sean C. Programmer Analyst (858) 249-5312 scwood@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Kiderra, Inga Dir/Comm Soc Sci (858) 822-0661 ikiderra@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Margoni, Laura J. Exec Director (858) 822-2485 lmargoni@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Johnson, Christina Science Writer (858) 249-0427 csjohnson@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Buschman, Heather Asst Dir/Comm/Media Rels (858) 249-0417 hbuschman@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
King, Anthony P. Dir/Comm/Art/Humanities (858) 822-7824 apk006@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Sturak, Jennifer S. Sr Managing Editor (858) 249-0447 jsturak@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Connolly, Mary Telecomm Engr (858) 249-5333 m1connolly@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Phillips, Sandra A. Digital Comm Spec s1phillips@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Nagel, Matt Sr Exec Dir Publ Rels UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Sepuka, Leslie A. Assoc Dir/Strat Market/Comm (858) 822-5309 lsepuka@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Kennedy, Joseph P. Programmer Analyst (858) 249-5308 j8kennedy@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Williams Betts, Latoria Admin Officer law005@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 0963 0.25
Aguilera, Mario C. Director/Comm-Bio Sci (858) 822-5148 maguilera@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0376 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.