Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Zilberg, Elana J., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2946 ezilberg@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Nguyen, Peter T. User Experience Designer (858) 246-1653 ptn045@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Booker, Angela N. Assoc Professor (858) 246-1850 a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Kosuge, Leo S. Web/Digital Marketing Ana (858) 822-5807 lkosuge@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Khovanskaya, Vera D. Postdoc Employee vkhovanskaya@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Halleck, Deedee Prof Emeritus dhalleck@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Boateng, Akosua B., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8990 bboateng@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Schmidt, Thomas R. Asst Professor (858) 246-5341 t1schmidt@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Bae, Kelly Admin Asst y2bae@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Yao, Lan Studio/Video Producer (858) 534-4394 l3yao@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Fattal, Alexander L. Asst Professor (858) 246-5342 afattal@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Orren, Daniel R. Broadcast Comm Spec dorren@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0502 1.0
Halm, Gavin P. Lecturer ghalm@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0521 1.0
Davis, Zeinabu I. Professor (858) 534-6328 zdavis@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Benarieh, Taylor M. Admin Officer (858) 534-4895 tbenarieh@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Osuna, Rocio C. Digital Comm Spec rcosuna@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Hill, Erin T. Asst Professor (858) 822-2239 ethill@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Johnson, Isabella Elected Ofr Stu Govt isjohnson@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS NA 1.0
Shanks, Kathryn I. (Kate) Admin Coord (858) 822-2172 kshanks@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS/ 0941 1.0
Dominguez Rubio, Fernando Asst Professor (858) 534-7192 dorubio@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Buckley, Anne L. Chief Comm/Mktg Ofcr (858) 534-9591 albuckley@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS/ 0938 1.0
Goldfarb, Brian D., Dr. Assoc Prof/Dept Chair (858) 534-2366 bgoldfarb@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Jack, Caroline S. Asst Professor (858) 246-5996 cjack@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Rubalcava, Amanda Media Comm Spec (858) 534-3121 arubalcava@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0938 1.0
Lynn, Melanie A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-0016 m1lynn@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Vasquez, Olga A. Recall Faculty (858) 534-4410 ovasquez@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Martinico, Daniel J. Asst Teaching Prof (858) 246-5343 dmartinico@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Mun, Ethan H. Student Asst e1mun@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Robinson, Cheryl P. Comm Spec cprobinson@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS/ NA 1.0
Ahn, Patricia (Patty) Asst Professor (858) 534-9835 pahn@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Kawachi Mercer, Krissen M. Sr Coord/Editor (858) 534-9476 kmkawachi@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Gates, Kelly A. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7249 kagates@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Hartouni, Valerie A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4410 vhartouni@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Hale, Matthew A. Exec Director (858) 534-7279 m2hale@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Adame, Cecilia D. Student Asst cdadame@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Cortes, Diego M. Lecturer (858) 534-4410 COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Kidman, Shawna F. Asst Professor (858) 534-5210 skidman@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Irani, Lilly C. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3572 lirani@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Doan, William C. Student Asst wcdoan@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Woroniak, Caitlyn D. Executive Asst cworoniak@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS/ 0938 1.0
Fields, Gary , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2365 gfields@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Serlin, David H., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6327 dserlin@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Dale, Erin E. AP/HR Analyst eedale@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Dubee, Alex Associate COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Neri, Eric A. Pr Producer (858) 534-1806 e2neri@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0602 1.0
Yeh, Fiana Stu Work Study fiyeh@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Donea, Ioana (Magdalena) Teaching Asst madonea@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Scherer, Jessica Creative Director (858) 534-0358 jscherer@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Naval, Gerlie O. HR Coord/Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-2556 gnaval@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Alac, Morana Assoc Professor (858) 534-7229 malac@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Mckenna, Denise Lecturer-Summer Ses dmckenna@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Linares, Carmen Exec Asst/Asst Ofc Mgr (858) 534-0360 calinares@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS/ 0938 1.0
Dewaard, Andrew M. Asst Professor adewaard@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Howard, Janet E. Dir/Internal Comm (858) 822-2986 jehoward@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0938 1.0
Tanaka, Stefan A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3401 stanaka@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Monroy, Michelle B. Sr Coord/Editor mbmonroy@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Collins, Caroline I. Lecturer cicollins@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0170R 1.0
Toombs, Monica R. Art Director (858) 534-7242 mtoombs@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Mukerji, Chandra Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6325 cmukerji@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Dewey, Matthew D. Lecturer-Summer Ses mdewey@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Walkover, Lillian B. Lecturer PSOE lwalkover@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Horwitz, Robert B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-9981 rhorwitz@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Yuen, Heidi Director Ops/Editorial (858) 534-4756 hlyuen@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Fausner, Michael C. Managing Producer (858) 534-1842 COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Jepsen, Erik Photographer (858) 822-6730 ejepsen@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Biggs, Nalini A. Digital Comm Spec nbiggs@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Rothbauer, Daniel R. Admin Officer (858) 822-7824 drothbauer@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS/ 0938 1.0
Hutchinson, Jessica A. (Jess) Dir/Digital Strategy (858) 822-1523 j1hutchinson@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Engestrom, Yrjo H. Prof Emeritus yengestrom@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Cole, Michael Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4410 mcole@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Hernandez, Keven Reader k1hernandez@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Schudson, Michael S. Prof Emeritus mschudson@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Anderson, Patrick W. Professor (858) 534-2356 pwanderson@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Cordoba Azcarate, Matilde Asst Professor (858) 246-2516 mcazcarate@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Whitworth-Smith, Andrew C. Lecturer awhitworth@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Lewis, Melanie Sr Artist (858) 534-7210 mel008@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Howard, Dorothy R. Teaching Asst d1howard@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Kim, Elisa Student Asst elk005@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Abuelhiga, Soraya J. Lecturer sabuelhiga@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 1.0
Sims, Christopher O. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0739 chsims@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Gaffney, Samuel J. Teaching Asst s1gaffney@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Geiger, Richard S. Asst Professor sgeiger@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Chavarin, Javier User Experience Designer (858) 246-2291 j1chavarin@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Ko, Sookyong Teaching Asst sok111@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Aganon-Riedling, Patrick D. Sr Dir/Exec Comm (858) 246-5712 priedling@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS/ 0938 1.0
Cripe, Kathleen O. Digital Comm Spec kcripe@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0963 1.0
Guzman-Verdugo, Carlos Sr Coord/Editor (858) 534-4755 cguzmanverdugo@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATIONS 0941 1.0
Skok, Phoebe G. Student Asst pgskok@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Kiderra, Inga Dir/Comm Soc Sci (858) 822-0661 ikiderra@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Jensen, Kenneth F. Mgr/Telecom (858) 249-5307 kejensen@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Aguilera, Mario C. Director/Comm-Bio Sci (858) 822-5148 maguilera@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0376 0.25
Kennedy, Joseph P. Programmer Analyst (858) 249-5308 j8kennedy@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Nagel, Matt Sr Exec Dir Publ Rels UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Peters, Melanie O. Comms/Media Specialist (858) 249-0438 mopeters@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Silva, Eileen H. Sr Pub Info Rep (858) 249-0443 ehsilva@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Barnes, Alexis M. Dir-Ldrship/Empl Comm (858) 249-0414 ambarnes@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Galindo, Yadira Dir Comm/Sch Public Hlth (858) 534-9459 y2galindo@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Sepuka, Leslie A. Assoc Dir/Strat Market/Comm (858) 822-5309 lsepuka@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Wood, Sean C. Programmer Analyst (858) 249-5312 scwood@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Connolly, Mary Telecomm Engr (858) 249-5333 m1connolly@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Vazquez, Jeanna B. Comm/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0428 jbvazquez@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Miller, Eleanora I. Prog Analyst (619) 471-9642 (619) 543-5220 eimiller@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8502 0.25
Wood, Lauren M. Director/SIO Comm (858) 534-3626 lmwood@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0210 0.25
Margoni, Laura J. Exec Director (858) 822-2485 lmargoni@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Nagel, Matt Communications Mgr (858) 822-3353 mnagel@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Sturak, Jennifer S. Sr Managing Editor (858) 249-0447 jsturak@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Villanueva Quinonez, Alfredo Comm/Netwrk Tchl Analyst (858) 249-5311 alv026@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Kamin, Debra E. Public Info Ofcr (858) 249-0428 HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Franklin, Michelle Dir/Comm-Physical Sciences (858) 246-5695 m1franklin@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0352 0.25
Rojas, Angela M. Sr Event Mgr (858) 249-0424 a7rojas@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Cardenas, Alberto Sys Integration Engr a5cardenas@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8914 0.25
Brubaker, Michelle M. Assoc Dir-Comms/Media Rels (858) 249-0416 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Griffin, Courtney J. (Jade) Dir-Public Rels/Adv cjgriffin@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Clark, Christine E. Asst Dir-Mrktg/Comm GPS (858) 534-7618 ceclark@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Sullivan, Mandy Digital Comm Spec amsullivan@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0941 0.25
Healey, Stephanie Comm Mgr s2healey@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
King, Anthony P. Dir/Comm/Art/Humanities (858) 246-1365 apk006@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Carr, Jacqueline A. (Jackie) Exec Dir Comms (858) 249-0420 jcarr@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Thomae, Rachel Z. Editor In Chief (858) 249-0450 rthomae@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Kane, Daniel B. Dir-Jacobs School Comm (858) 534-3262 dbkane@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0403 0.25
Johnson, Erika R. Asst Director (858) 534-9372 erjohnson@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Williams Betts, Latoria Admin Officer law005@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 0963 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.