Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Engestrom, Yrjo H. Prof Emeritus COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Zilberg, Elana J., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2946 ezilberg@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
White, Shawnnie L. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-4411 slwhite@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Hill, Erin T. Asst Professor (858) 822-2239 ethill@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Osborn, Zachary C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1688 zosborn@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0517 1.0
Horwitz, Robert B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-9981 rhorwitz@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Davis, Zeinabu I. Professor (858) 534-6328 zdavis@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Fields, Gary , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2365 gfields@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Kuiper-Thacker, Anne A. Admin Asst akuiperthacker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Biggs, Nalini A. Digital Comm Spec nbiggs@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Whitworth-Smith, Andrew C. Lecturer-Summer Ses awhitworth@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0108 1.0
Fattal, Alexander L. Asst Professor (858) 246-5342 afattal@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Kleske, Andrew J. Lecturer (858) 534-4410 akleske@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Cordoba Azcarate, Matilde Asst Professor (858) 246-2516 mcazcarate@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Schmidt, Thomas R. Asst Professor (858) 246-5341 t1schmidt@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Cole, Michael Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4410 mcole@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Serlin, David H., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6327 dserlin@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Iatarola, Briana M. Lecturer biatarola@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Anderson, Patrick W. Professor (858) 534-2356 pwanderson@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Alac, Morana Assoc Professor (858) 534-7229 malac@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Dewaard, Andrew M. Asst Professor adewaard@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Goldfarb, Brian D., Dr. Assoc Prof/Dept Chair (858) 534-2366 bgoldfarb@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Hickman, Louise Lecturer (858) 534-4410 COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Peacher, Amanda M. Lecturer apeacher@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Kidman, Shawna F. Asst Professor (858) 534-5210 skidman@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Gates, Kelly A. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7249 kagates@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Hinds, Juli Beth (JB) Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3016 jhinds@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0517 1.0
Martinez, Rachelle Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-0016 r1martinez@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Mukerji, Chandra Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6325 cmukerji@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Schudson, Michael S. Prof Emeritus mschudson@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Guarrasi, Ivana Lecturer (858) 534-4410 iguarrasi@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Dewey, Matthew D. Lecturer (858) 534-4410 mdewey@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Sims, Christopher O. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0739 chsims@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Collins, Caroline I. Lecturer cicollins@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0170R 1.0
Hartouni, Valerie A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4410 vhartouni@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Halleck, Deedee Prof Emeritus dhalleck@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Lynn, Melanie A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-2379 m1lynn@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Booker, Angela N. Assoc Professor (858) 246-1850 a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Ross, Robin L. AP Analyst (858) 534-0234 rlross@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Campion, Camille E. Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-4410 ccampion@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Tanaka, Stefan A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3401 stanaka@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Naval, Gerlie O. HR Coord/Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-2556 gnaval@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Vasquez, Olga A. Recall Faculty (858) 534-4410 ovasquez@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Dominguez Rubio, Fernando Asst Professor (858) 534-7192 dorubio@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Boateng, Akosua B., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8990 bboateng@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Hallin, Daniel C., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2843 dhallin@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Burg, Suzanne M. Lecturer (858) 534-4410 sburg@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Irani, Lilly C. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3572 lirani@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Martinico, Daniel J. Asst Teaching Prof (858) 246-5343 dmartinico@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Cortes, Diego M. Lecturer (858) 534-4410 COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Jack, Caroline S. Asst Professor (858) 246-5996 cjack@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Ahn, Patricia (Patty) Asst Professor (858) 534-9835 pahn@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Pezzoli, Keith , Dr. LSOE (858) 822-2228 kpezzoli@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0517 1.0
Aruta, Gayle C. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-4895 garuta@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 1.0
Peters, Melanie O. Comms/Media Specialist (858) 249-0438 mopeters@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Serrano, Denise A. Director-Public Affairs (858) 822-1412 d2serrano@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0966 0.25
Brubaker, Michelle M. Sr Comms/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0416 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Jensen, Kenneth F. Mgr/Telecom (858) 249-5307 kejensen@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Lipsitz, Amy E. Social Media Strategist (858) 822-3353 alipsitz@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Kamin, Debra E. Public Info Ofcr (858) 249-0428 HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Carr, Jacqueline A. (Jackie) Asst Exec Director (858) 249-0420 jcarr@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Galindo, Yadira Comm/Media Rels Mgr (858) 249-0423 ygalindo@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Wood, Lauren M. Director/SIO Comm (858) 534-3626 lmwood@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0210 0.25
Villanueva Quinonez, Alfredo Comm/Netwrk Tchl Analyst (858) 249-5311 alv026@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Dillon Eischen, Cynthia J. Dir-Comm Phys Sci (858) 822-0142 cdillon@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Kane, Daniel B. Dir-Jacobs School Comm (858) 534-3262 dbkane@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0403 0.25
Clark, Christine E. Asst Dir-Mrktg/Comm GPS (858) 534-7618 ceclark@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Silva, Eileen H. Sr Pub Info Rep (858) 249-0443 ehsilva@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
LaFee, Scott Director/Media Rel (858) 249-0431 slafee@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Griffin, Courtney J. (Jade) Assoc Dir-Mrktng/Comm (858) 822-5309 cjgriffin@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Johnson, Erika R. Marketing/Comm Coord (858) 534-9372 erjohnson@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Linares, Carmen Exec Asst/Asst Ofc Mgr (858) 534-0360 calinares@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Barnes, Alexis M. Sr Pub Info Rep (858) 249-0414 ambarnes@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Wood, Sean C. Programmer Analyst (858) 249-5312 scwood@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Kiderra, Inga Dir/Comm Soc Sci (858) 822-0661 ikiderra@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Margoni, Laura J. Exec Director (858) 822-2485 lmargoni@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Piercey, Judy L. Sr Dir/Mktg & Comm (858) 534-6128 jpiercey@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Murillo, Rudolph P. (Rudy) Dir/State Govt/Res Relations (858) 822-1509 rpmurillo@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Johnson, Christina Science Writer (858) 249-0427 csjohnson@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Buschman, Heather Asst Dir/Comm/Media Rels (858) 249-0417 hbuschman@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
King, Anthony P. Dir/Comm/Art/Humanities (858) 822-7824 apk006@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Sturak, Jennifer S. Sr Managing Editor (858) 249-0447 jsturak@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25
Rubalcava, Amanda Media Comm Spec (858) 534-3121 arubalcava@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Riedling, Patrick D. Sr Dir/Exec Comm (858) 246-5712 priedling@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Kennedy, Joseph P. Programmer Analyst (858) 249-5308 j8kennedy@ucsd.edu TELECOMS 8935 0.25
Howard, Janet E. Dir/Internal Comm (858) 822-2986 jehoward@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0938 0.25
Aguilera, Mario C. Director/Comm-Bio Sci (858) 822-5148 maguilera@ucsd.edu UNIV COMMUNICAT 0376 0.25
Webb, Leslie A. Asst Dir-Ldrshp/Empl Comms (858) 249-0451 l2webb@ucsd.edu HLTH SCI COMM 8907 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.