Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Gallegos, Thelma I. Medical Asst tigallegos@ucsd.edu CONCIERGE EXEC 0976 1.0
Bush, Aisha J. Practice Mgr (858) 657-1679 (858) 657-5000 abush@ucsd.edu CONCIERGE EXEC 0976 1.0
Velarde, Maribel Prog Coord (858) 657-5000 mvelarde@ucsd.edu CONCIERGE EXEC 0976 1.0
Perez, Tiffany N. Admin Coord (858) 657-5000 tnperez@ucsd.edu CONCIERGE EXEC 0976 1.0
Al-Khafaji, Chandra A. Sr Voc Nurse PD CONCIERGE EXEC 8909 1.0
Street, Darren J. Financial Analyst (619) 471-9510 dastreet@ucsd.edu CONCIERGE EXEC 8677 1.0
Iverson, Timothy A. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-1695 tiverson@ucsd.edu CONCIERGE EXEC 0976 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.