Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Aguayo, Carissa A. Admin Asst (858) 534-3940 caguayo@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 1.0
Mullaney, Scott Assoc Deam/CME (858) 822-4774 CONT MED EDUC 0947 1.0
Fitzgerald, John T. Financial Spec (858) 534-1300 jtfitzgerald@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 1.0
Helinski, Maureen G. (Clarke) Program Mgr (858) 534-1302 mhelinski@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 1.0
Bowen, Jennifer M. (Achsel) Admin Spec (858) 822-5907 jachsel@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 1.0
Yamaoka, Jason M. Hlth Profns Educ Spec (858) 534-8587 jyamaoka@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 1.0
Zandstra, Helena E. Director (858) 534-3909 hzandstra@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 1.0
Silvas, Alison L. (Ireton) Mgr Accredit/Ed Dev (858) 822-4773 alsilvas@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 1.0
Imamura, Bermellyn N. Program Rep (858) 822-4770 bimamura@ucsd.edu CONT MED EDUC 0947 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.