Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Pfeffer, Heather L. Sr Bus Assoc (858) 822-2106 hpfeffer@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 1.0
Gencarelli, Jason R. Sr Clerk jgencarelli@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0963 1.0
Cruz, John Paul P. (JP) Supplier Relations Mgr (858) 534-7138 j4cruz@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 1.0
Colon, Carlos R. Operations Mgr (858) 534-6092 ccolon@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 1.0
Schulman, Judy P. Finance Spec (858) 534-6989 jschulman@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 1.0
Hernandez, Jherome B. Info Sys Analyst jbhernandez@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 1.0
Gomez Llamas, Norma L. Inventory/Cust Svcs (858) 534-4162 ngomezllamas@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 1.0
Luo, Sally Student Asst CORE BIO SVC 0605 1.0
Balderston, David E. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-2761 dbalderston@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.