Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hernandez, Jherome B. Info Sys Analyst jbhernandez@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 1.0
Pfeffer, Heather L. Sr Bus Assoc (858) 822-2106 hpfeffer@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.7500000243334934
Ronquillo, Dan L. (Dan) Director (858) 534-2931 dronquillo@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.7500000243334934
Gencarelli, Jason R. Sr Clerk jgencarelli@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0963 0.7500000243334934
Cruz, John Paul P. (JP) Supplier Relations Mgr (858) 534-7138 j4cruz@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.7500000243334934
Dalrymple, George A. Recharge Analyst (858) 534-9742 gdalrymple@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.7500000243334934
Colon, Carlos R. Operations Mgr (858) 534-6092 ccolon@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.7500000243334934
Schulman, Judy P. Finance Spec (858) 534-6989 jschulman@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.7500000243334934
Gomez Llamas, Norma L. Inventory/Cust Svcs (858) 534-4162 ngomezllamas@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.7500000243334934
Luo, Sally Student Asst CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.7500000243334934
Cho, Paul Student Asst pacho@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.7500000243334934
Castillo, Beverly K. Student Asst bkcastillo@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.7500000243334934
Balderston, David E. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-2761 dbalderston@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.