Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Mendez, Kathrina Trainer k8mendez@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Godinez, Paola Student Asst pgodinez@ucsd.edu CREATE 0305B 1.0
Martinez, Martha L. Student Asst mlm001@ucsd.edu CREATE 0305B 1.0
Ball, Christy L. Trainer CREATE 0036 1.0
Mcgaughey-Gilreath, Christen M. Trainer cmcgaugheygilreath@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Santos-Aguirre, Aunika L. Student Asst asantosaguirre@ucsd.edu CREATE 0305B 1.0
Vu, Trang K. Trainer CREATE 0036 1.0
Rector, Corinne N. Trainer crector@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Holtzman, Kara D. Trainer kholtzman@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Meza, Alejandra F. Student Asst CREATE 0305B 1.0
Lonnecker, Mary E. Trainer elonnecker@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Jewell, Matthew R. Trainer mjewell@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Alberts, Shannon M. Trainer CREATE 0036 1.0
Anderson, Janice M. Trainer CREATE 0036 1.0
Muria, Magali Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-4410 mmuria@ucsd.edu CREATE 0503 0.25
White, Clarissa D. HR/Fiscal Proj Asst (858) 822-3192 c3white@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Nakanishi, Yuka Mgmt Svcs Ofcr (858) 822-2984 y1nakanishi@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Sweet, Monica A. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 534-7131 msweet@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Gonzales, Christina Financial Analyst (858) 822-4021 chr004@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Santos, Laura Admin Asst (858) 822-2271 l3santos@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Mai, Minhtuyen L. (Minh) Digital Comm Spec (414) 530-4854 mlmai@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Yonezawa, Susan S. Assoc Director (858) 822-1825 syonezawa@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Pollock, Mica Director (858) 822-2272 micapollock@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Peterson, Sarah G. Pr Public Admin Analyst (858) 534-1683 sgpeterson@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Soto, Osvaldo D. Acad Coord (858) 822-0396 osoto@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Vasquez, Alberto Comm Outrch/Eng (858) 822-2058 alv002@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Schrammel, Carol D. Program Mgr (858) 534-2576 cschrammel@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Millen, Susan S. Prog Rep (858) 822-6284 smillen@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Costa-Hernandez, Deborah C. (Costa) Exec Director (858) 534-3446 dcostahernandez@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Schulz, Kathryn A. Academic Coord (858) 822-5195 kschulz@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.