Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Esquivel, Virginia A. Trainer vesquivel@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Hackett, Audra M. Trainer ahackett@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Hopkins, Alec S. Trainer ashopkins@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Avila, Nicole M. Trainer nmavila@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Cordero, Karla Trainer kcordero@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Roy, Divona J. Trainer droy@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Perucho-Green, Artemisa H. Trainer aperuchogreen@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Plascencia-Contreras, Marisa Trainer mplascenciacontreras@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Crosbie, Katie M. Trainer kcrosbie@ucsd.edu CREATE NA 1.0
Apostol Colin, Noelle D. Publ Educ Spec napostolcolin@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Benitez, Angelica Trainer anbenitez@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Mcgaughey-Gilreath, Christen M. Trainer cmcgaugheygilreath@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Banner, Valentyna R. Trainer vbanner@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Kleffman, Courtney N. Trainer ckleffman@ucsd.edu CREATE NA 1.0
Yamasaki, Emily Trainer emtsai@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Holtzman, Kara D. Trainer kholtzman@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Martel, Katie E. Trainer kemartel@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Dyess, Camie L. Trainer cdyess@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Hall, Elizabeth S. Trainer eshall@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Daly, Heather M. Trainer hmdaly@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Mckinney, Katherine A. Trainer kmckinney@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Lamphiere-Tamayoshi, Monique Trainer mlamphieretamayosh@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Dreher, Jennifer L. Trainer jldreher@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Lathem-Ballard, Angela R. Trainer alathemballard@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Alberts, Shannon M. Trainer smalberts@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Anderson, Janice M. Trainer jma003@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Dang, Ruth dalilah G. Trainer rddang@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Drew, Lauren K. Trainer lkdrew@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 1.0
Garcia-Gallaga, Martha E. Trainer meg007@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
White, Clarissa D. HR/Fiscal Proj Asst (858) 822-3192 c3white@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Nakanishi, Yuka Mgmt Svcs Ofcr (858) 822-2984 y1nakanishi@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Minnicks, Susan S. Trainer sminnicks@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Mendez, Kathrina Trainer k8mendez@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Torres, Angela N. Pro Learning Coord (858) 822-6284 ant025@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Ferro, Joseph E. Unclassified ** jferro@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Sweet, Monica A. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 534-7131 msweet@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Gonzales, Christina Financial Analyst (858) 822-4021 chr004@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Samakosky, Darren R. Trainer drsamakosky@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Aceituno, Caesar G. Student Asst CREATE 0048 0.25
Flores, Celeste A. Trainer c2flores@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Pollock, Mica Director (858) 822-2272 micapollock@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Martinez, Martha L. Student Asst CREATE 0305B 0.25
Ball, Christy L. Trainer clball@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Santos, Laura Program Coord (858) 822-2271 l3santos@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Mai, Minhtuyen L. (Minh) Digital Comm Spec (414) 530-4854 mlmai@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Yonezawa, Susan S. Assoc Director (858) 822-1825 syonezawa@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Vu, Trang K. Trainer tkvu@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Ojeda Perez, Angela G. Admin Asst (858) 534-2576 agojedaperez@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Peterson, Sarah G. Pr Public Admin Analyst (858) 534-1683 sgpeterson@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Soto, Osvaldo D. Acad Coord (858) 822-0396 osoto@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Rector, Corinne N. Trainer crector@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Lin, Naomi T. Lab Asst ntlin@ucsd.edu CREATE 0841 0.25
Baca, Evy R. Trainer ebaca@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Vasquez, Alberto Comm Outrch/Eng (858) 822-2058 alv002@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Brown, Joel H. Academic Coord jhb002@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Tarshes Mehmel, Rachael L. Trainer rtarshesmehmel@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Costa-Hernandez, Deborah C. (Debbie) Exec Director (858) 534-3446 dcostahernandez@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Barron, Alec W. Director/Sci Project (858) 822-5195 awbarron@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Whitaker, Diana J. Trainer djwhitaker@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Esmende, Genevieve M. Trainer gmesmende@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Lonnecker, Mary E. Trainer elonnecker@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Jewell, Matthew R. Trainer mjewell@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Ilko, Janet E. Trainer jeilko@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Munoz, Lisa E. Trainer lblenis@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Arciniega, Leroy J. Teaching Asst larciniega@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Douillard, Kimberlee (Kim) SDAWP Director (858) 534-5287 kdouillard@ucsd.edu CREATE 0036 0.25
Kendall, Reed H. Reader rhkendall@ucsd.edu CREATE 0070 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.