Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Covarrubias, Julianna Admin Asst jucovarrubias@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR NA 1.0
Welch, Edwina F. Spec Advisor To The VC (858) 534-9689 ewelch@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR 0053 0.7500000243334934
Magpusao, Nancy L. Edu Prog (858) 534-9689 nmagpusao@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR 0053 0.7500000243334934
Narvaez, Isabelle M. (Izzy) Office Manager (858) 534-9689 imnarvaez@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR 0053 0.7500000243334934
Barron, Beatriz Facil/Ops/Events Coord (858) 534-9689 bebarron@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR 0053 0.7500000243334934
Gonzales, Violeta Asst Director (858) 534-9689 vigonzales@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR 0053 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.