Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Welch, Edwina F. Director (858) 534-9689 ewelch@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR 0053 1.0
Magpusao, Nancy L. Edu Prog (858) 534-9689 nmagpusao@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR 0053 1.0
Narvaez, Isabelle M. (Izzy) Office Manager (858) 534-9689 imnarvaez@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR 0053 1.0
Barron, Beatriz Facil/Ops/Events Coord (858) 534-9689 bebarron@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR 0053 1.0
Gonzales, Violeta Asst Director (858) 534-9689 vigonzales@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR 0053 1.0
Sasaki, Windi N. APIMEDA Prog Mgr (858) 822-0525 wsasaki@ucsd.edu CROSS CULT CTR 0053 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.