Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Yu, Wonjong Postdoc Employee wjyu@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 1.0
Martinez Loran, Erick rolando Postdoc Employee erm013@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 1.0
Izadi, Alborz Postdoc Employee aizadi@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 1.0
Bolaños, Simon Postdoc Employee sbolanos@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 1.0
Abbatiello, Joshua A. Jr Specialist jabbatiello@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 1.0
Jones, Christopher J. Res/Dev Engr cjjones@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 1.0
Danitz, Simon Student Asst sidanitz@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES NA 1.0
Boedo, Jose Research Sci (858) 534-9721 jboedo@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Aalipour, Mansour Sr Engr Prog Mgr (858) 534-7789 maalipour@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Bogale, Alemayehu S. Postdoc Fellow a2bogale@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Hanna, Ryan E. Asst Research Sci rehanna@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Eudave, Veronica Student Asst veudave@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Rudakov, Dmitry L. Project Scientist (858) 455-2895 drudakov@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Li, Mingqian Teaching Asst mil282@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0448 0.7500000243334934
Bass, Eric M. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 455-3306 ebass@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Kim, Joohwan Asst Project Sci jok035@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Simmonds, Michael J. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-9889 msimmonds@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Lynch, Tyler C. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-1601 tclynch@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Mills, John T. Research/Dev Engr j3mills@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Ferry, Michael D. Acad Prog Mgr (858) 534-9720 mdferry@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Ignacio, Ashley K. Research Admin (858) 534-2554 akignacio@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Baldwin, Matthew J. Project (858) 534-1655 m1baldwin@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Nishijima, Daisuke Project (858) 534-0701 dnishijima@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Orlov, Dmitriy M. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 455-3743 dorlov@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Bailly-Grandvaux, Mathieu Asst Project Sci (858) 822-1036 mbaillygrandvaux@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Tran, Quang Tuyen Asst Project Sci qttran@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Tsui, Cedric K. Researcher c7tsui@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Doerner, Russell P. Recall Non Faculty (858) 534-7830 rdoerner@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Tong, Shijie (Antoni) Asst Research Sci (530) 304-5193 stong@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Liu, Zhenwei Student Asst zhl131@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Zaloznik, Anze Asst Project Sci (858) 822-4573 azaloznik@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Cordova, Tanner M. Postdoc Fellow tcordova@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Moore, Simon S. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-2950 ssmoore@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Pate, Brandi L. Research Admin Supv (858) 534-0851 blpate@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Moyer, Richard (Rick) Res Scientist (858) 455-2275 rmoyer@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Huang, Chin W. Tutor mih009@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0175 0.7500000243334934
Minh, Nguyen Q. Research Sci (858) 534-2880 nminh@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Lin, Haichen Teaching Asst h3lin@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0448 0.7500000243334934
Holtzman, Miriam Program Mgr (858) 534-8936 mholtzman@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Cerniglia, Alisha M. Student Asst amcerniglia@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Valdivia Leiva, Maria pia Assoc Project Sci mpvaldivialeiva@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Cibulka, Lloyd A. Sr Dev Engr lcibulka@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Purkey, Laura M. Admin Asst (858) 534-6527 lpurkey@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Chousal, Leo Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-2364 lchousal@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Conti, Fabio Asst Project Sci (858) 822-1036 fconti@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Hollmann, Eric M. Research Sci (858) 822-3775 ehollmann@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Muralidharan, Manasa Asst Lrng Sklls Cnsl m2muralidharan@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0341 0.7500000243334934
Bott-Suzuki, Simon C. Assoc Res/Educator (858) 822-3828 sbottsuzuki@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Holland, Christopher G. Research Sci (858) 455-4017 chholland@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.