Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hahn, Eric N. Res/Dev Engr ehahn@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0401 1.0
Valizadehhaghi, Hamed Postdoc Employee hvalizadehhaghi@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 1.0
Popovic, Zana Postdoc Employee zpopovic@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 1.0
Luo, Yuxi Student Asst yul884@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 1.0
Tran, Quang Tuyen Asst Project Sci qttran@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 1.0
Wu, Benny S. Student Asst bswu@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 1.0
Chakraborty Thakur, Saikat Assoc Project (858) 822-4116 schakrabortythakur@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Moyer, Richard (Rick) Res Scientist (858) 455-2275 rmoyer@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Chousal, Leopoldo Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-2364 lchousal@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Bott-Suzuki, Simon C. Assoc Research (858) 822-3828 sbottsuzuki@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Dozieres, Maylis M. Postdoc Employee mdozieres@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Ferry, Michael D. Acad Prog Mgr (858) 534-9720 mdferry@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Rudakov, Dmitry L. Project Scientist (858) 455-2895 drudakov@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Pate, Brandi L. Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 534-0851 blpate@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Baldwin, Matthew J. Project (858) 534-1655 m1baldwin@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Nishijima, Daisuke Project (858) 534-0701 dnishijima@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Aalipour, Mansour Sr Engr Prog Mgr (858) 534-7789 maalipour@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Jian, Xiang Postdoc Employee xijian@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Lee, Yoon ho Postdoc Employee CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Rosas, Sandy P. Admin Analyst (858) 534-2554 sprosas@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Hollmann, Eric M. Assoc Research (858) 822-3775 ehollmann@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Bykov, Igor Postdoc Employee ibykov@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
McGuffey, Christopher S. Assoc Project Sci (858) 534-0754 cmcguffey@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Simmonds, Michael J. Postdoc Employee msimmonds@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Yu, Jonathan H. Assoc Project Sci (858) 534-0704 j2yu@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Cibulka, Lloyd A. Sr Dev Engr lcibulka@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Conti, Fabio Asst Project Sci fconti@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Fadeev, Vladimir A. Lab Asst vfadeev@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Holtzman, Miriam Program Mgr (858) 534-8936 mholtzman@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Lynch, Tyler C. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-1601 tclynch@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Bass, Eric M. Asst Proj Sci (858) 455-3306 ebass@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Minh, Nguyen Q. Research (858) 534-2880 nminh@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Doerner, Russell P. Researcher (858) 534-7830 rdoerner@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Orlov, Dmitriy M. Asst Proj Sci (858) 455-3743 dorlov@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Purkey, Laura M. Admin Asst (858) 534-6527 lpurkey@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Tong, Shijie Sr Dev Engr (530) 304-5193 stong@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Ochoa, Margarita D. Research Admin (858) 534-6383 mdochoa@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Kim, Joohwan Asst Project jok035@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Carreira Pedro, Hugo T. Postdoc Employee hpedro@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0411 0.7500000243334934
Boedo, Jose Research Sci (858) 534-9721 jboedo@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Bailly-Grandvaux, Mathieu Asst Project Sci mbaillygrandvaux@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934
Holland, Christopher G. Assoc Research (858) 455-4017 chholland@ucsd.edu CTR ENERGY RES 0417 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.