Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Rosa, Melissa Field Researcher merosa@ucsd.edu CTR GLOBAL JUST 0548 1.0
Guerra Acevedo, Yesica A. Field Researcher yguerraacevedo@ucsd.edu CTR GLOBAL JUST 0548 1.0
Garfio, Andrea Grad Stu Res angarfio@ucsd.edu CTR GLOBAL JUST 0548 0.6666666864118573
Maltagliati, Marcello Field Researcher mmaltagliati@ucsd.edu CTR GLOBAL JUST 0523 0.6666666864118573
Aldama, Matthew D. Student Asst CTR GLOBAL JUST 0548 0.6666666864118573
Gokalgandhi, Khushbu S. Admin Spec (858) 534-0934 kgokalgandhi@ucsd.edu CTR GLOBAL JUST 0523 0.6666666864118573
Haines, Kyle M. Field Researcher kyhaines@ucsd.edu CTR GLOBAL JUST 0548 0.6666666864118573
Guazzo, Dario Jr Specialist dguazzo@ucsd.edu CTR GLOBAL JUST 0548 0.6666666864118573
Maier, Jonathan Field Researcher j1maier@ucsd.edu CTR GLOBAL JUST 0548 0.6666666864118573

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.