Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Menarini, Marco Staff Res Assoc m3menarini@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 1.0
Lee, Myeonghwan Postdoc Employee myl014@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE NA 1.0
Daley, Zachary L. Student Asst zldaley@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 1.0
Han, Bing Postdoc Employee b3han@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.9999998962539156
Hyun, Gayea Postdoc Employee ghyun@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.9999998962539156
Kad, Bimal K. Recall Non-Faculty bkad@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Wang, Hailong Asst Res Scientist (858) 534-6214 h3wang@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Chen, Po-han Reader phc002@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0448 0.5384614746177943
Brock, Jeffrey Gsr-Tuit/Fee Rem-UCSD-Grp F j1brock@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Fullerton, Eric Director (858) 534-9639 efullerton@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Phan, Alex M. Postdoc Scholar mgphan@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Spada, Frederick E., Dr. Assoc Res Sci (858) 534-8675 fspada@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Vaskivskyi, Igor Postdoc Employee CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Robenko, Marina Fund Mgr (858) 534-6707 mrobenko@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Descoteaux, Raymond R. Pr Electron Tech (858) 534-0470 rdescoteaux@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Montoya, Sergio A. Asst Res Sci (858) 534-7578 s1montoya@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Ochoa, Octavio MSO (858) 534-6196 oochoa@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Siegel, Paul H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6210 psiegel@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Liu, Haodong Postdoc Employee hal055@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0448 0.5384614746177943

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.