Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Qian, Kun Postdoc Employee k4qian@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 1.0
Daley, Zachary L. Student Asst zldaley@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 1.0
Hyun, Gayea Postdoc Employee ghyun@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 1.0
Hui, Zeyu Postdoc Employee zehui@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 1.0
Han, Bing Postdoc Employee b3han@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.9999998962539156
Lee, Myeonghwan Postdoc Employee (619) 742-7529 myl014@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.9999998962539156
Wang, Hailong Asst Res Scientist (858) 534-6214 h3wang@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Descoteaux, Raymond R. Pr Electron Tech (858) 534-0470 rdescoteaux@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Robenko, Marina Fund Mgr (858) 534-6707 mrobenko@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Ochoa, Octavio MSO (858) 534-6196 oochoa@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Laha, Avinash Tutor alaha@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0.5384614746177943
Montoya, Sergio A. Asst Res Sci (858) 534-7578 s1montoya@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Vaskivskyi, Igor Postdoc Employee CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Chen, Po-han Grad Stu Res phc002@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Spada, Frederick E., Dr. Assoc Res Sci (858) 534-8675 fspada@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Brock, Jeffrey Gsr-Tuit/Fee Rem-UCSD-Grp F j1brock@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Siegel, Paul H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6210 psiegel@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Fullerton, Eric Director (858) 534-9639 efullerton@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943
Kad, Bimal K. Recall Non-Faculty bkad@ucsd.edu CTR MAG RECD RE 0401 0.5384614746177943

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.