Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Ponganis, Paul J., Dr. Res Physiologist (858) 822-0792 pponganis@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 1.0
Naman, Charles B. Visit Assoc Res (858) 534-0578 cnaman@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0212 1.0
Yi, Jeong sang Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-2846 j3yi@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 1.0
Hemmingsen, Edvard A., Dr. Res Physio Emrts (858) 534-4009 eahemmingsen@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 1.0
Gerwick, Lena G. Researcher (858) 534-0566 lgerwick@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0212 1.0
Kim, Min Cheol Postdoc Employee mck008@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 1.0
Almaliti, Jehad S. Vst Asst Res (858) 534-0578 jalmaliti@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0212 0.9999998962539156
De Rond, Tristan P. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-2846 tderond@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 0.9999998962539156
Chen, Yang-ting (Perci) Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-2846 ytchen@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 0.9999998962539156
Christy, Mitchell P. Postdoc Scholar (858) 534-0578 mpchristy@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0212 0.9999998962539156
Castro-Falcon, Gabriel A. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-2843 g6castro@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 0.9999998962539156
Burkhardt, Immo Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-6654 iburkhardt@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 0.9999998962539156
Chase, Alexander B. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-7322 abchase@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 0.9999998962539156
Reher, Raphael Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-0578 rreher@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0212 0.9999998962539156
Cullum, Reiko I. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9233 rcullum@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 0.9999998962539156
Chekan, Jonathan R. Postdoc Scholar (858) 822-2846 jchekan@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 0.9999998962539156
Glukhov, Evgenia Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9522 eglukhov@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0212 0.9999998962539156
Whitner, Syrena K. Lab Asst (858) 534-0566 swhitner@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0212 0.9999998962539156
Kim, Hyun woo Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-0578 hwkim@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0212 0.9999998962539156
Fallon, Timothy R. Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 822-2846 tfallon@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0204 0.9999998962539156
Zhang, Chen Postdoctoral Scholar (858) 534-0578 chz063@ucsd.edu CTR MAR BIOTECH 0212 0.9999998962539156

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.