Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Martinez, Carlos Bus Tchl Supr (858) 534-2376 c3martinez@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0522 1.0
Rankin, Nieves M. Asst Dean (858) 534-0869 nrankin@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Hatch, Michael Info System Analyst (858) 246-2734 mjhatch@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Machado, Joseph J. (Joe) Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-1801 jjmachado@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0070 1.0
Nierva-Magnano, Marisol Acad Persnl Ana (858) 822-1795 mniervamagnano@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Kane, Mary J. Interpreter (858) 822-6982 mkane@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Castro, Joe Info System Analyst (858) 534-0417 jcastro@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0503 1.0
Rhoten, Stephanie S. HR/Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-6266 srhoten@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Fritsch, Jeffrey Ramon (JR) Sr IT Sys Analyst (858) 822-1601 jrfritsch@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0521 1.0
Stevens, David R. IT Supp Analyst (858) 822-2710 dstevens@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0522 1.0
Enriquez-Almaguer, Diana I. Exec Asst (858) 534-6073 denriquez@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Wolfe, Natalie Q. Div Business/Data Ofcr (858) 534-0201 nwolfe@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Guptill Russo, Tom A. IT Dir/DSS-DAH (858) 822-2775 tgpt@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Nguyen, Thanh Sr IT Sys Analyst (858) 534-1813 tnguyen@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Williams, Todd A. Sr IT Sys Analyst (858) 534-8231 t1williams@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0822 1.0
Lacson, Marlene Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-0059 melacson@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Lapidis, Rachael L. Strategic Prog Mrg (858) 534-7770 rlapidis@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Horton, Silas D. Sr IT Sys Analyst (858) 534-2617 shorton@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0108 1.0
Wagner, Karen D. Div Facilities Mgr (858) 246-2374 k1wagner@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Padden, Carol A., Dr. Dean deansocsci@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Padden, Carol A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6073 cpadden@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Gregorich, Elizabeth G. Translator egregorich@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Tanjuaquio, Monique M. Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 534-7541 mvmiranda@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.