Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Horton, Silas D. System Analyst (858) 534-2617 shorton@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0108 1.0
Wagner, Karen D. Facil Coord//Faculty Recruit (858) 246-2374 k1wagner@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Lapidis, Rachael L. Prog Plicy Analyst (858) 534-7770 rlapidis@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Nierva-Magnano, Marisol Acad Persnl Ana (858) 822-1795 mniervamagnano@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Vera, Patricia HR/ Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-6266 pvera@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Hatch, Michael Info System Analyst (858) 246-2734 mjhatch@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Kane, Mary J. Interpreter (858) 822-6982 mkane@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Saba, Danny Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-1553 dbsaba@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Fritsch, Jeffrey Ramon (JR) Sr IT Sys Analyst (858) 822-1601 jrfritsch@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0521 1.0
Lake, David Assoc Dean (858) 534-6073 DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Guptill, Thomas A. (Tom) Director/SSCF (858) 822-2775 tgpt@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0108 1.0
Lacson, Marlene Sr Admin Analyst (858) 822-0059 melacson@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Enriquez-Almaguer, Diana I. Exec Asst (858) 534-6073 denriquez@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Welton, Laurel K. Data/Decision Supp Ana (858) 246-2375 lkwelton@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Gregorich, Elizabeth G. Translator egregorich@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Fager, Barbara J. (Barb) Div Bus Ofr (858) 534-0201 bfager@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Williams, Todd A. Sr IT Sys Analyst (858) 534-8231 t1williams@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0108 1.0
Feist, Amanda Assoc Dean/Faculty Equity Adv (858) 534-9598 DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Castro, Jose (Joe) Info System Analyst (858) 534-0417 jcastro@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0503 1.0
Rankin, Nieves M. Asst Dean (858) 534-0869 nrankin@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Nguyen, Thanh Sr IT Sys Analyst (858) 534-1813 tnguyen@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Tanjuaquio, Monica M. (Monique) Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 534-7541 mvmiranda@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Adams, Evan M. Info Sys Analyst (858) 246-1801 emadams@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0108 1.0
Martinez, Carlos Bus Tchl Supr (858) 534-2376 c3martinez@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Padden, Carol A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6073 cpadden@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Stevens, David R. IT Supp Analyst (858) 822-2710 dstevens@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0
Padden, Carol A., Dr. Dean (858) 534-6073 deansocsci@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.