Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Kotol, Paul F. Staff Res Assoc pkotol@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Wu, Chia-chi Staff Res Assoc DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Tom, Wynnis L. Asst Clin Prof (858) 966-1700 wtom@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0984 1.0
Nguyen, Wendy Vice Chair/Admin (858) 657-1672 w7nguyen@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Ling, Ji Postdoc Employee jiling@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Havran, Wendy L. Adjunct Prof (858) 784-2742 wlhavran@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Eichenfield, Lawrence Professor (858) 966-1700 leichenfield@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Roby, Keith D. HS Asst Clin Prof DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Greywal, Tanya Resident Physician tgreywal@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Martinez, Luis F. Clin Res Crd Asst lfmartinez@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0689 1.0
Two, Aimee Derm Resident (858) 657-1675 DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Chang, Yu ling (Linda) Staff Res Assoc DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Gilbertson, Erik O. Assoc Physician eogilbertson@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 8420 1.0
Brown, Susanne D. Clin Res Coord sdbrown@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Harris, Sophie H. Staff Res Assoc s3harris@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Bansal, Varun Postdoc Employee v1bansal@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Igawa, Satomi Postdoc Fellow DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Schairer, David O. Oth Post-MD dschairer@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Higuchi, Masayoshi Postdoc Employee mhiguchi@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Hightower, George K. Oth Post-MD ghightower@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Bhatti, Safiyyah Asst Physician sbhatti@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Merene, Kimberly S. Student Asst k1merene@ucsd.edu FP DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Schneider, Jeremy A. Asst Clin Prof j3schneider@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Baruelo, Maria T. Nurse Supervisor (858) 657-8930 mbaruelo@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY CLI 7241 1.0
Kannan, Swati V. Res Phys DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Gomez, Brenda A. Admin Analyst (858) 822-3958 b9gomez@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Vazirnia, Aria Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Nelson, Fern P. Assoc Clin Prof f1nelson@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 9111B 1.0
Cheng, Binbin Research Lab Asst bic007@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
O'Neill, Alan Postdoc Employee aloneill@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Kulkarni, Nikhil N. Postdoc Employee nnkulkarni@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Haddock, Ellen Resident Physician (858) 657-8322 ehaddock@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Bradbury, Nicholas M. Lab Asst nbradbury@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Romero, Laura S. Assoc Clin Prof lromero@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 9111B 1.0
Li, Fengwu Assoc Project Sci f1li@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Ahluwalia, Jusleen Asst Physician juahluwalia@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0984 1.0
Sprague, Jessica M. HS Asst Clin Prof j1sprague@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Yuan, Joyce T. Resident Physician j8yuan@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Oldenburg, Reid P. Resident Physician roldenburg@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Di Nardo, Anna Professor (858) 822-6712 adinardo@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Shafiq, Faiza Staff Res Assoc fshafiq@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Friedlander, Sheila F. Professor (858) 966-6798 sfriedlander@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Jilani, Sayyed S. Student Asst ssjilani@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Hinds, Brian R. Asst Professor bhinds@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Dorschner, Robert A. Asst Professor (858) 657-8322 rdorschner@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Turkal, Claire E. Lab Asst cturkal@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Shaw, Daniel W., Dr. Assoc Clin Prof (619) 543-3626 dwshaw@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Porto, Raquel R. Clinical Nurse (619) 471-0375 rporto@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY CLI 8685 1.0
Goldenberg, Alina Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Garvais, Darlene M. Admin Asst (858) 822-6118 dgarvais@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Gaude, Carisse M. Resident Program Coord (858) 657-1675 cgaude@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Boiko, Susan Assoc Phys Dipl (858) 966-6795 sboiko@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0446 1.0
Chun, Kimberly A. Resident Physician kic003@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Yu, Benjamin D. Assoc Physician Dipl byu@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Carter, Natasha F. Assoc Physician nfcarter@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Li, Jingting Postdoc Employee (858) 822-7723 jil480@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Ortiz, Arisa E. Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8322 aeortiz@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Sun, Bryan K. Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 534-9418 brs012@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Zhang, Lingjuan Asst Adjunct Prof (858) 822-7764 l6zhang@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Nelson, Aislyn Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Chen, Yifang Staff Res Assoc yic004@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Hau, Jennifer Clin Instructor DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Cotter, David Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Liggins, Marc C. Postdoc Employee mcliggins@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Cau, Laura N. Postdoc Fellow lncau@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Morales, Arman B. Medical Asst (619) 543-6808 a2morales@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY CLI 8675 1.0
Butcher, Anna M. Staff Res Assoc abutcher@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Huang, Chun-ming E. (Eric) Assoc Adjt Prof DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Gonzalez Bravo, Carolina Lab Asst cag001@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Tiwari, Manisha Lab Asst matiwari@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Gallo, Richard L., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 822-4608 rgallo@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Barrio, Victoria R. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 966-1700 vbarrio@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Lathrop, Cooper P. Lab Asst clathrop@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Jiang, Shang I B. (Brian) Clin Professor (858) 657-8322 s2jiang@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Kaushik, Anshika Asst Physician ankaushik@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Nakatsuji, Teruaki Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3955 tnakatsuji@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Hou, Zhe (Jessie) Derm Resident (858) 657-1675 DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Chao, Kevin Y. Resident Physician k1chao@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Choi, Andrew W. Resident Physician achoi@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Miller, Adam D. Resident Physician adm005@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Sohn, Grace K. RESID PHYS/SUBSPEC 4-8/REP gsohn@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Wang, Zhenping Asst Proj Scientist (858) 534-8654 z7wang@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Chow, Maggie L. Res Physician mchow@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Daniels, Brianne H. Assoc Physician Dipl bdaniels@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Orme, Charisse M. Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8322 chorme@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0689 1.0
Wolf, David I. Asst Clin Prof diwolf@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0606 1.0
Dohil, Magdalene A. Assoc Prof Clin (858) 966-1700 mdohil@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Dokoshi, Tatsuya Postdoc Employee tdokoshi@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Romo, Emily D. Student Asst eromo@ucsd.edu FP DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Nguyen, Amy L. Student Asst aln068@ucsd.edu FP DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Lee, Nayoung Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Tong, Yun (Larry) Postdoc Employee yut081@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Hangauer, Matthew Asst Professor mhangauer@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Ikediobi, Ogechi N. Resident Physician oikediobi@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Sherwood, Samantha L. Staff Res Assoc slsherwood@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Sennett, Rachel A. Resident Physician rsennett@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Buntinx-Krieg, Talayesa Resident Physician tbuntinxkrieg@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Marsch, Amanda F. Asst Clin Prof amarsch@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Kawakami, Toshiaki Adjunct Professor DERMATOLOGY 0656 1.0
Cheng, Joyce Postdoc Scholar (858) 657-8390 joc224@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Paravar, Taraneh Assoc Clin Prof tparavar@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Hata, Tissa R. Clinical Professor (858) 657-8322 thata@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Rushton, Paula J. Exec Asst (858) 822-4608 prushton@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Sen, George L., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0268 gsen@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Otten, Auke B. Postdoc Employee aotten@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Soeprono, Fred F. Asst Physician DERMATOLOGY 5092 1.0
Tracy, Alexis R. Resident Physician atracy@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Aguilera, Carlos Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3935 caaguilera@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Castillo, Sherly Admin Analyst (858) 822-7917 scastillo@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Rodriguez, Jose M. Hosp Asst jmr033@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0968 0.25
Corona, Katherine A. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8322 kacorona@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Jackson, Sheri Histotechnologist sljackson@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Galvan, Christopher Medical Asst cgalvan@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 8201 0.25
Noda, Gleamia Vocational Nurse PD gnoda@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Cecena Montiel, Angelica D. Asst Medical (858) 657-8322 acecena@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Moral, Jennymelva (Jenny) Admin Asst (858) 657-1285 j1moral@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Lechuga, Fred S. Medical Asst (619) 543-7732 flechuga@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Lim, Sitha Hosp Asst sil204@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Echeagaray, Karina Hosp Asst kecheagaray@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Frisch, Bridgett A. Clinical Nurse bfrisch@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Ramirez, Annamaria Admin Asst (858) 657-8440 a5ramirez@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Albright, Julie A. Histotechnologist (858) 657-1638 jalbright@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Guzman, Olga Hosp Asst oguzman@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 8201 0.25
Love, Zoe M. Sr Voc Nurse zlove@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Enkelis, David Histotech (858) 657-1657 denkelis@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Nungary, Christine M. Admin Asst cnungary@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 8938 0.25
Chaysouk, Anna Medical Asst anchaysouk@ucsd.edu LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.