Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Wu, Chia-chi Staff Res Assoc DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Tom, Wynnis L. Asst Clin Prof (858) 966-1700 wtom@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0984 1.0
Nguyen, Wendy Vice Chair/Admin (858) 657-1672 w7nguyen@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Ling, Ji Postdoc Employee jiling@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Eichenfield, Lawrence Professor (858) 966-1700 leichenfield@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Roby, Keith D. HS Asst Clin Prof DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Martinez, Luis F. Clin Res Crd Asst lfmartinez@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0689 1.0
Two, Aimee Derm Resident (858) 657-1675 DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Chang, Yu ling (Linda) Staff Res Assoc DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Gilbertson, Erik O. Assoc Physician eogilbertson@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 8420 1.0
Igawa, Satomi Postdoc Fellow DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Schairer, David O. Oth Post-MD dschairer@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Hightower, George K. Oth Post-MD ghightower@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Bhatti, Safiyyah Asst Physician DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Osuoji, Olive C. Postdoc Employee oosuoji@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Toledo, Susana Jr Specialist DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Schneider, Jeremy A. Asst Clin Prof j3schneider@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Kuroki, Kana Postdoc Employee kkuroki@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Baruelo, Teresa T. (Maria) Clinic Nurse Supv (619) 543-5831 mbaruelo@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY CLI 8685 1.0
Kannan, Swati V. Res Phys skannan@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Charuwatsuntorn, Brenda A. Admin Analyst (858) 822-3958 bcharuwatsuntorn@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Shi, Veronica J. HS Asst Clin Prof vshi@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Vazirnia, Aria Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Nelson, Fern P. Assoc Clin Prof f1nelson@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 9111B 1.0
Cheng, Binbin Research Lab Asst bic007@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
O'Neill, Alan Postdoc Employee aloneill@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Bradbury, Nicholas M. Lab Asst DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Romero, Laura S. Assoc Clin Prof lromero@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 9111B 1.0
Li, Fengwu Assoc Project Sci f1li@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Sprague, Jessica M. HS Asst Clin Prof j1sprague@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Oldenburg, Reid P. Resident Physician roldenburg@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Di Nardo, Anna Professor (858) 822-6712 adinardo@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Shafiq, Faiza Staff Res Assoc fshafiq@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Friedlander, Sheila F. Professor (858) 966-6798 DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Hinds, Brian R. Asst Professor bhinds@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Dorschner, Robert A. Asst Professor (858) 657-8322 rdorschner@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Turkal, Claire E. Lab Asst cturkal@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Shaw, Daniel W., Dr. Assoc Clin Prof (619) 543-3626 dwshaw@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Goldenberg, Alina Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Garvais, Darlene M. Admin Asst (858) 822-6118 dgarvais@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Gaude, Carisse M. Resident Program Coord (858) 657-1675 cgaude@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Boiko, Susan Assoc Phys Dipl (858) 966-6795 sboiko@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0446 1.0
Yu, Benjamin D. Assoc Physician Dipl byu@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Ortiz, Arisa E. Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8322 aeortiz@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Sun, Bryan K. Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 534-9418 brs012@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Williams, Michael R. Research Asst mrw003@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0615 1.0
Nelson, Aislyn Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Chen, Yifang Staff Res Assoc yic004@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Hau, Jennifer Clin Instructor DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Cotter, David Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Tong, Elton A. Staff Res Assoc etong@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Liggins, Marc C. Postdoc Employee mcliggins@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Kozma, Bonita D. HS Asst Clin Prof bkozma@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Morales, Arman B. Medical Asst (619) 543-6808 a2morales@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY CLI 8675 1.0
Huang, Chun-ming E. (Eric) Assoc Adjt Prof DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Lee, Stephanie S. Asst Physician stl001@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Tiwari, Manisha Lab Asst matiwari@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Gallo, Richard L., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 822-4608 rgallo@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Bagood, Michelle D. Postdoc Employee mbagood@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY NA 1.0
Ross, Edward V. HS Asst Clin Prof evross@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY NA 1.0
Barrio, Victoria R. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 966-1700 vbarrio@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Jiang, Shang I B. (Brian) Clin Professor (858) 657-8322 s2jiang@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Mahapatra, Samiksha Postdoc Employee smahapatra@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Liu, Alice Y. HS Asst Clin Prof ayl010@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY NA 1.0
Laborada, Jennifer gionah T. Staff Res Assoc jelaborada@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY NA 1.0
Pool, Katie D. Staff Res Assoc kdpool@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Nakatsuji, Teruaki Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3955 tnakatsuji@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Hou, Zhe (Jessie) Derm Resident (858) 657-1675 DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Chao, Kevin Y. Resident Physician k1chao@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Choi, Andrew W. Resident Physician achoi@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Miller, Adam D. Resident Physician adm005@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Daniels, Brianne H. Assoc Physician Dipl bdaniels@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Orme, Charisse M. Asst Clin Prof (858) 657-8322 chorme@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0689 1.0
Wolf, David I. Asst Clin Prof diwolf@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0606 1.0
Dohil, Magdalene A. Assoc Prof Clin (858) 966-1700 mdohil@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Dokoshi, Tatsuya Postdoc Employee tdokoshi@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Lee, Nayoung Resident Physician DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Almoughrabie, Samia L. Postdoc Fellow salmoughrabie@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Hangauer, Matthew Asst Professor mhangauer@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Ikediobi, Ogechi N. Resident Physician oikediobi@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Kaunitz, Genevieve J. Assoc Physician gkaunitz@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY NA 1.0
Brinton, Samantha L. Student Asst (858) 822-6987 sbrinton@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0695 1.0
Eichenfield, Dawn Z. Resident Physician daz001@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Marsch, Amanda F. Asst Clin Prof DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Kawakami, Toshiaki Adjunct Professor tkawakami@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0656 1.0
Cheng, Joyce Postdoc Scholar (858) 657-8390 joc224@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Paravar, Taraneh Assoc Clin Prof tparavar@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Hata, Tissa R. Clinical Professor (858) 657-8322 thata@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0975 1.0
Rushton, Paula J. Exec Asst (858) 822-4608 prushton@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Sen, George L., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0268 gsen@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Otten, Auke B. Postdoc Employee DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Soeprono, Fred F. Asst Physician DERMATOLOGY 5092 1.0
Aguilera, Carlos Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3935 caaguilera@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Patel, Sachi R. HS Asst Clin Prof srp007@ucsd.edu DERMATOLOGY 0869 1.0
Rodriguez, Jose M. Hosp Asst jmr033@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0968 0.25
Booker, Amanda R. Ambul Care Admin Supv arbooker@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 8201 0.25
King, Mikaela L. Asst Medical LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Jackson, Sheri Histotechnologist sljackson@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Noda, Gleamia Vocational Nurse PD gnoda@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Cecena Montiel, Angelica D. Asst Medical (858) 657-8322 acecena@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Soriano, Mark T. Sr Voc Nurse msoriano@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Howarth, Ruth M. Per Diem Nurse FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Hamilton, Nadia M. Medical Asst nmhamilton@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Lechuga, Fred S. Medical Asst (619) 543-7732 flechuga@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Lim, Sitha Hosp Asst sil204@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Dewey, Susanna A. Vocational Nurse sadewey@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Echeagaray, Karina Hosp Asst kecheagaray@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Flau, Ciara N. Histotechnologist cflau@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 7723 0.25
Alvarez, Pilar L. Hosp Asst palvarez@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Frisch, Bridgett A. Clinical Nurse bfrisch@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Schult, Lorraine M. (Lori) Lab Coord (858) 657-1285 lschult@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Ramirez, Annamaria Admin Asst (858) 657-8440 a5ramirez@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Albright, Julie A. Histotechnologist (858) 657-1638 jalbright@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Mainaly, Nikita Hosp Lab Tech LJ DERM CLINIC 0975 0.25
Sanchez, Salvador Asst Medical s7sanchez@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Enkelis, David Histotech (858) 657-1657 denkelis@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Salinas, Aurora Asst Medical ausalinas@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25
Chaysouk, Anna Medical Asst anchaysouk@ucsd.edu FAC PRAC DERMAT 0975 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.