Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Trenfel, Shawn M. Program Coord (858) 249-0279 strenfel@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 0891 1.0
Lee, Hung C. Admin Asst (619) 543-5926 hclee@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8228 1.0
Pamplin, Tairra N. Clin Applications Profl (858) 249-0716 tnpamplin@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8935 1.0
Morris, Joshua J. Physician Ntwrk Dev Spec (858) 249-2627 jjmorris@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 0891 1.0
Cates, Douglas A. Chief Strategy Ofr (858) 249-5565 dcates@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 1.0
Sekhon, Jasmine K. Ld IT Security Analyst (858) 249-3454 jsekhon@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8935 1.0
Scioscia, Angela L. Clin Profl Svc Mgr ascioscia@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 1.0
La Joie, Ann Chief Of Staff aflajoie@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 0.625
Miller, Nancy H. Admin Asst (858) 657-6583 namiller@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7628 0.625
Kamerman, Janet Chief HR Ofr (619) 543-7622 jkamerman@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8912 0.625
Scarbrough, Caren Executive Asst (858) 249-5534 cscarbrough@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 0.625
Kremer, Brendan R. Chief Admin Ofr/Ops (858) 249-5508 bkremer@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 0.625
Zhuang, Yuerong Programmer Analyst (858) 249-1827 yuzhuang@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8904 0.625
Maysent, Patty Chief Exec Ofr (858) 249-5534 pmaysent@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 0.625
Lilo, Felicia A. (Lilo) Clin Sys App Analyst (858) 249-0039 flilo@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 0.625
Wilson, Lesley J. Assoc Chief Exper Ofr (619) 543-2270 ljwilson@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8916 0.625
Murphy, Lisa C. Chf Admin Ofcr (858) 246-1369 l2murphy@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7975 0.625
Morris, Susie F. Admin Spec (858) 249-5337 sfmorris@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8935 0.625
Baggett, Margarita M. Chf Clinical Ofr (858) 249-5537 mbaggett@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7984 0.625
Donaldson, Lori R. CFO (619) 543-3906 ldonaldson@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8987 0.625
Webber, Marie J. CAO-WIPOS (619) 543-6730 mwebber@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8975 0.625
Jenusaitis, Matthew CAO-Innov/Transformation (858) 249-5546 mjenusaitis@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 0.625
Rhodes, Lisa P. Chief Admin Ofr (619) 543-5956 lrhodes@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8894 0.625
Croner, Julie E. Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-5572 jcroner@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 0658 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.