Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Trenfel, Shawn M. Program Coord (858) 249-0279 strenfel@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 0891 1.0
Miller, Nancy H. Admin Asst (858) 657-6583 namiller@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7628 1.0
Lee, Hung C. Admin Asst (619) 543-5926 hclee@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8228 1.0
Rojas, Angela M. Sr Event Mgr (858) 249-0424 a7rojas@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8907 1.0
Kamerman, Janet Chief HR Ofr (619) 543-7622 jkamerman@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8912 1.0
Scarbrough, Caren Executive Asst (858) 249-5534 cscarbrough@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 1.0
Cates, Douglas A. Chief Strategy Ofr (858) 249-5565 dcates@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 1.0
Kremer, Brendan R. Chief Admin Ofr/Ops (858) 249-5508 bkremer@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 1.0
Maysent, Patty Chief Exec Ofr (858) 249-5534 pmaysent@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 1.0
Murphy, Lisa C. Chf Admin Ofcr (858) 246-1369 l2murphy@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7975 1.0
Baggett, Margarita M. Chf Clinical Ofr (858) 249-5537 mbaggett@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7984 1.0
Donaldson, Lori R. CFO (619) 543-3906 ldonaldson@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8987 1.0
Jenusaitis, Matthew CAO-Innov/Transformation (858) 246-5005 mjenusaitis@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 0658 1.0
Rhodes, Lisa P. Chief Admin Ofr (619) 543-5956 lrhodes@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 8794 1.0
Scioscia, Angela L. Clin Profl Svc Mgr ascioscia@ucsd.edu DIREC OFC 7970 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.