Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Edula, Nandana Lab Asst nedula@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Chakoumakos, Madison A. Tutor- Non Student mchakoumakos@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Estepa, Jaime DO/Bio Ctr Mgr (858) 534-5515 jestepa@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Gelsomino, Barbara A. HR Generalist (858) 534-3113 bgelsomino@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Raban, Robyn R. Res Project Mgr (858) 246-2066 rraban@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Ashley, Robert (Bob) Res Data Analyst (858) 246-5429 reashley@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0332 1.0
de Boer, Vanesa Undergrad Advisor (858) 534-9766 vdeboer@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Xu, Xiang-ru (Shannon) Staff Res Assoc xixu@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Nehasil, Stephanie E. Staff Res Assoc DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Toma, Clara G. Lab Asst ctoma@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Kreuder, Sara E. Undergrad Advisor (858) 534-2786 DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Movsesyan, Artem Staff Res Assoc a1movsesyan@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Miller, Lauren A. (Ashley) Safety Officer (858) 534-5017 lam023@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Weems, Bonnie M. Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-3431 bweems@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Wang, Xiao-Yun Staff Res Assoc x3wang@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Lee, Duke Applications Prog (858) 822-4542 dyl011@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Zhang, Bing (Melissa) Fiscal Analyst (858) 534-0548 b3zhang@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Herrera II, Andres C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-6242 a2herrera@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0355 1.0
Vasquez, Miguel F. Staff Res Assoc mfvasquez@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Freiling, Danielle R. Admin Asst (858) 246-3002 dfreiling@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Mather, Vanessa L. Publications Coord vlwhite@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0368 1.0
Del Rosario, Ria Vanessa O. Faculty Asst (858) 822-0815 rvdelrosario@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Bulanova, Yulia Admin Asst (858) 534-6159 ybulanova@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Lavy Mazor, Meirav Staff Res Assoc mlavymazor@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Schuck, Stephanie A. Research Admin (858) 822-4150 sschuck@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Sten, Margaret S. Student Asst msten@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Irmak, Sophie A. Student Asst sirmak@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Pogliano, Kit Dean (858) 822-5738 kpogliano@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0376 1.0
Tang, Thao T. Lab Asst tttang@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Lin, Hui-hao Staff Res Assoc hul039@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0368 1.0
Esgro, Caroline (Cara) Curriculum Planner (858) 246-2064 cesgro@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Mendes, Marisa C. Staff Res Assoc mmendes@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0329 1.0
Gorman, Kathryn A. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-3091 kagorman@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Gutierrez, Haydee L. Staff Res Assoc DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Chen, Ying-Yu (Michelle) Staff Res Assoc yyc002@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Qiu, Andrew Lab Asst aqiu@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Thiessen, Trevor D. Facilities Mgr (858) 245-5068 tthiessen@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Graves, Kim J. Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 534-1963 kjgraves@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Ferry, Amir A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 344-1570 aferry@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Ge, Xuezhen Staff Res Assoc x1ge@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Davis, Jessica A. Student Asst jadavis@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Hsieh, I-Teh Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-5548 ihsieh@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Saldivar, Evan V. Lab Asst evsaldivar@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Terrado, Adrienne-emily C. Tutor- Non Student aterrado@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Richmond-Buccola, Desmond D. Staff Res Assoc ddrichmondbuccola@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Pate, Stefan C. Lab Asst spate@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Stepanyuk, Boris I. Lab Asst DIV BIOLOGICAL 0634 1.0
Peng Zhao, Ana L. Staff Res Assoc a9peng@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Tucker, Evan D. Undergrad Advisor (858) 534-2786 edtucker@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Gonzalez, Brandon Student Asst DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
You, Lang Staff Res Assoc lyou@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Vazquez, Victor M. Programmer Analyst (858) 246-3208 vmvazquez@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Brehm, Dana Dir/Stu/Instr Svcs (858) 534-5394 dbrehm@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Velasquez, Lindsay W. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 246-1817 l1ward@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Nejatfard, Anahita Lab Asst (858) 213-4510 anejatfard@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0347 1.0
Klepin, Stephen J. Lab Asst sklepin@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0347 1.0
Bardan Sarmiento, Mario Lab Asst mbardansarmiento@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Louie, Jennifer F. Sponsored Proj Mgr (858) 534-0547 jflouie@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Dozier, Lara E. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1751 ldozier@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0347 1.0
Felando, Elizabeth A. (Liz) Fund Mgr (858) 534-4742 efelando@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Kosman, David J. Staff Res Assoc dkosman@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Weiss, Justine A. HR Generalist (858) 534-0634 jaweiss@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Carolino, Krypton I. Staff Res Assoc kicarolino@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Ledakis, Max M. Lab Asst DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Sanford, Jaymee Research Admin (858) 534-0546 jlsanford@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Tran, Amanda N. Lab Asst ant040@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Sanchez, Jamie D. Lab Asst (858) 534-2045 j6sanchez@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0355 1.0
Vitale, Julie B. Undergrad Advisor (858) 246-0082 jbvitale@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Shepherd, Andrew K. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-5595 akshepherd@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Medina, Sarah J. Lab Asst sjmedina@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Werner, Sara L. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 246-2888 slwerner@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Schwartz, Ruth Staff Res Assoc (858) 720-0290 ruschwartz@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Berdin, Victoria A. Admin/Events Coord (858) 822-4622 vberdin@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0376 1.0
Liu, Junru Lab Asst DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Rahawi, Fadi N. Systems Admin (858) 822-1173 frahawi@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Clark, Christina M. Lab Asst cmc009@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Miyamoto, Kiana T. Staff Res Assoc ktmiyamoto@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Sanz Juste, Sara Staff Res Assoc sjuste@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Stark, Thomas J. Grad Stu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0695 1.0
Reitano, Morgan I. Staff Res Assoc (858) 603-0363 mreitano@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Caballero, Emeline P. Admin Asst (858) 534-1933 ecaballero@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Vraga, Rebecca A. (Becky) HR Generalist (858) 534-1968 rvraga@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Chisholm, Amanda C. Field Researcher (310) 437-9233 achisholm@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Gustafson-Brown, Cynthia K. (Cindy) Lecturer (858) 534-4242 cgustafs@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Sidhwani, Pragya Staff Res Assoc DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Shen, Zhouxin Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-4979 z1shen@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Stagg, Joseph B. (Joe) Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2195 jstagg@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0355 1.0
Le, Dylan D. Lab Asst ddl001@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Jandt Auvil, Lisa B. Research Admin (858) 822-0071 ljandtauvil@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
O'Rourke, Aubrie E. Lecturer (858) 246-5545 aeorourke@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Cooper, Andrew M. Lecturer-Summer Ses (858) 246-2649 a5cooper@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Todd, Candace M. Staff Res Assoc c1todd@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Levato, Michael V. Maint Carpenter mlevato@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Wong, Deborah Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2060 dwong@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0355 1.0
Witherden, Deborah A. Staff Res Assoc dwitherden@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Wu, Zilu Staff Res Assoc (858) 366-8519 ziwu@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Bodas, Carol L. Admin Asst cbodas@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Orsi, Nicole A. Lab Asst DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Ngo, Lien N. Grad Fin Analyst (858) 822-0292 lnngo@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Moon, Eun chae Res Lab Asst (626) 720-3021 emoon@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0347 1.0
Masini, Irene Tutor- Non Student DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Au, Kathleen Financial Svcs Analyst (858) 822-7683 k6au@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Sanchez, Tami V. Lab Manager tvsanchez@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Chen, Qiyu Lab Asst qic050@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0634 1.0
Soowal, Lara N. Lecturer (858) 534-8644 lsoowal@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Park, Elizabeth Y. Student Asst eyp009@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Yang, Anqi Student Asst DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Mak, Raymond H. Grad Student rhmak@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0380 1.0
Cheney, Mark S. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-5499 mscheney@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Xing, Xiaonan Lab Asst x6xing@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Touchet, Kristin M. (Kris) Academic Persnl Spec (858) 534-0770 ktouchet@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Mazumder, Preeanka K. (Preea) Staff Res Assoc DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Culliver, Vincent E. Animal Tech DIV BIOLOGICAL 0368 1.0
Guidinger, Trevor G. Admiss Recrmt Coord (858) 534-7396 tguidinger@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Hom, Cameron J. (Cam) Apps Programmer (858) 534-2968 cjhom@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Diza, Amielyn C. (Amie) Asst Editor (858) 246-2692 adiza@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Fu, Maylin L. Staff Res Assoc mefu@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Gach, Christine D. Research Admin (858) 534-4741 cgach@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Dunn, Joanna F. Admin Asst (858) 534-0508 jfdunn@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0347 1.0
Reyes Gonzalez, Catalina Lecturer (858) 534-3463 creyesgonzalez@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Aizuss, Donna S. Grad Fin Support (858) 534-0641 daizuss@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Gomez, Ana M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-0952 amgomez@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0355 1.0
Zaccaria, Patrick S. Tutor- Non Student pzaccaria@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Ndihokubwayo, Justin A. Lab Asst jndihokubwayo@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Mansoor, Thomas G. Admin Asst (858) 246-0437 tmansoor@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Lin, Ling-Li (Lingli) Staff Res Assoc lllin@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Keim, Alexander Lab Asst DIV BIOLOGICAL 0721 1.0
Schonwald, Antonia Lab Asst (619) 559-1488 DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Bishop, Alena L. Staff Res Assoc a1bishop@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Baines, Carissa K. Research Admin (858) 534-4743 ckett@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Hattori, Christopher P. (CJ) Research Assoc chattori@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0329 1.0
Villanueva, Jane Research Admin (858) 534-3100 jlv001@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Klanseck, Carissa F. Staff Res Assoc cklanseck@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Ainsworth, Julia A. Staff Res Assoc jaainsworth@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Pinkerton, Coleman C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-5786 cpinkerton@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Stutzman, Nathan B. Staff Res Assoc nstutzman@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Nicastro, Ian A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3004 inicastro@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Day, Christopher D. Lecturer (858) 246-0751 cdday@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Pillus, Lorraine , Dr. Assoc Dean (858) 246-1783 assoc-dean-bio@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0376 1.0
Bobkova, Elena A. (Alyona) Faculty Asst (858) 822-4862 ebobkova@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Lewis, Patrick G. Lab Asst DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Monfort-Prieto, Elena Lab Res Assoc emonfortprieto@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0347 1.0
Bobik, Marketta Lab Asst mbobik@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Alcantara, Lenissa M. Lab Asst (760) 500-8532 lmalay@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 5101 1.0
Ryan, Elizabeth M. Associate (858) 246-3050 e2ryan@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Carver, Michael D. Staff Res Assoc (714) 315-6325 mdcarver@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0347 1.0
Liakos, Kathleen A. (Katie) Undergrad Advisor (858) 534-2574 kliakos@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Varela, Megan E. Stu Svc Advisor mvarela@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Booth, Timothy M. Res Data Analyst tmbooth@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0332 1.0
Roth, Jennifer H. Asst To DBO/Fac Asst (858) 534-2116 jhroth@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Majoch, Laura M. Mgr/Undergrad Advising (858) 534-9850 lmajoch@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Micou, Melissa K. Academic Coord (858) 822-1087 mmicou@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0355 1.0
Ishikawa, Maria J. Lab Asst mishikawa@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Ng, Renny K. Staff Res Assoc r8ng@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Reuther, Keefe Lecturer (858) 246-0753 kdreuther@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Nguyen, Nhut Q. Tutor- Non Student DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Wang, Anita Student Asst anw001@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Villareal, Steven Lab Mgr svillareal@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0329 1.0
Byrne, Kathryne Lecturer DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Martin, Vanessa A. Student Asst vam002@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0008 1.0
Medrano Soto, Luis arturo Staff Res Assoc l1medranosoto@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Berg, Eric C. Lab Asst ecberg@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0366 1.0
Suslov, Sergey Res/Dev Engr ssuslov@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Harlow, Suzanne J. (Suzi) Mgr/Grad Stu/Instr Svcs (858) 534-2580 sharlow@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Poole, Jude D. Dir/IT (858) 534-4824 jpoole@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Poretsky, Elly Lab Asst e1poretsky@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Ramos, Keri Admin Asst (858) 534-3568 kramos@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0366 1.0
Haack, Matthew J. Stu Svc Supv (858) 534-1039 mhaack@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Bates, Steven Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0365 smbates@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Garcia, Mark S. Admin Asst (858) 534-5880 msgarcia@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0322 1.0
Rahnamoun, Homa Lab Asst hrahnamoun@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0322 1.0
Luevanos, Melissa A. Staff Res Assoc maluevanos@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Noles, Natalie A. Mgr Grad Stu/Instr Svcs (858) 246-2078 nnoles@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Fox, Jeannette E. BS/MS Coord (858) 534-8983 j4fox@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Grewal, Akum bir Lab Asst a2grewal@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0366 1.0
Zuniga, Jorge Bldg Maint Wkr jzuniga@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0368 1.0
Chou, Kwang-tao Lab Asst kwchou@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0347 1.0
Burg, Michael Lecturer (858) 246-0965 mburg@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Zheng, Ya-zhu (Agnes) Admin Asst (858) 534-0043 yaz249@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Livrizzi, Giulia Staff Res Assoc glivrizzi@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0634 1.0
Strause, Linda G. Lecturer (858) 246-7966 lstrause@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
O'Neill, Erin K. Lab Asst e2oneill@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Grundman, Jennifer A. Student Asst jagrundman@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0605 1.0
Chen, Kevin D. Staff Res Assoc kdchen@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Wang, Jingyi Lab Asst DIV BIOLOGICAL 0366 1.0
Lee, Yeo Rang Lab Asst yrlee@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0366 1.0
Hong, Dahye Student Asst dhong@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Bogus, Savannah M. Lab Asst sbogus@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0335 1.0
Hickey, Dennis M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9406 dhickey@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0355 1.0
Waddell, Bobby E. Lab Asst (858) 822-1384 bwaddell@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0355 1.0
Duggal, Sarthak Lab Asst DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Glavis-Bloom, Alexander Staff Res Assoc aglavisbloom@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Yguerabide, Juan Prof Emeritus jyguerabide@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Bozinovic, Goran Lecturer (858) 534-1935 gbozinovic@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Chan, Matthew H. Tutor- Non Student mhc005@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Leonard, Marilyn C. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3365 m1leonard@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Sta Elena, Camille Rose Undergrad Advisor (858) 822-1095 cstaelena@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Bazyar, Melody PhD Prog Coord (858) 534-0181 mbazyar@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0348 1.0
Dai, Xinhua Staff Res Assoc xdai@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Crook, Samantha J. Payroll/Prsnl HR Asst (858) 246-1106 scrook@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Aparicio, Francisco M. Student Asst DIV BIOLOGICAL 0549 1.0
Velleno, Laura A. Admin Asst (858) 534-0625 lvelleno@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0377 1.0
Hall, Lamiah N. Admin Asst lnhall@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Chechile, Brandon Staff Res Assoc (858) 246-5590 bmchechile@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0355 1.0
Hermann, Anita Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0461 ahermann@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Rizk, Maryan G. Lecturer-Summer Ses DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Camacho, Patricia A. (Patty) Business Ofcr (858) 822-4541 pcamacho@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Attari, Maryam Chf Fin Ofcr/Asst DBO (858) 534-0542 mattari@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Ida, Naughton Grad Student (805) 757-0555 DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 1.0
Gao, Xia Lab Asst xig002@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0322 1.0
Oliver, Nicole Web Developer (858) 534-3431 nicoliver@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Edwards, Kenneth E. Lab Asst (858) 822-1384 keedwards@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0355 1.0
Ta, Laura M. AP/HR Manager (858) 534-6387 lta@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Adams, Jennifer R. (Gotenstein) Staff Res Assoc jgotenstein@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Mc Call, Bretta M. Lab Asst bmccall@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0349 1.0
Moore, Andrew P. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3891 apmoore@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0355 1.0
Orford, Jessica B. Student Asst jorford@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Pfender, Tom Programmer Analyst (858) 534-0554 tpfender@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Wang, Haoming (Howard) Lab Asst (858) 539-6908 DIV BIOLOGICAL 0357 1.0
Weber, Elizabeth E. (Libby) Faculty Asst (858) 534-1654 e1weber@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0366 1.0
Endres, Jason A. Admin Asst (858) 822-0654 jendres@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0322 1.0
Kelley, Sarah A. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-8479 sakelley@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 1.0
Grossman, Emily N. Lecturer (858) 246-0752 egrossman@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Rusert, Jessica M. Lecturer-Summer Ses (858) 246-0752 DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Pirino, Giorgia Lecturer (858) 534-3463 gpirino@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0101 1.0
Hernandez, Angeli L. Lab Asst alh060@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0368 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.