Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Samaniego, Kimberly A. Director (858) 534-6450 ksamaniego@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0319 1.0
McDole, Richard L. Sr Persnl Analyst (858) 822-4640 rmcdole@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Grassian, Vicki Assoc Dean (858) 534-5209 vhgrassian@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Reisewitz, Annelore Trainer DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Rome, Robert S. Asst Dean (858) 534-5402 rrome@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Garrett, Franklin J. Dir-Progs/Ops (858) 246-2631 fgarrett@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
De La Sancha, Sylvia Executive Asst (858) 534-4786 sdelasancha@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Fredricks, Michelle L. Assoc Dir/Multimedia Comm (858) 246-0161 mlfredricks@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Khan, Deanna Coord Math Testing Plcmt (858) 534-3373 dkhan@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0319 1.0
Lam, Amos T. Business Ops Analyst (858) 246-2025 atlam@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Yates, Jason E. Sr Financial Mgr (858) 534-5505 jyates@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Regaletto, Jeanette L. Development Spec (858) 822-3257 jregaletto@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Seethaler, Sherry L. Dir/Educ Initiatives (858) 534-4656 sseethaler@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Coleman, Patrick M. Program Mgr (858) 534-6875 pcoleman@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0445 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.