Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Fredricks, Michelle L. Assoc Dir/Multimedia Comm (858) 246-0161 mlfredricks@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Mariano, Maghen Angela D. Finance/Business Ops Analyst (858) 534-0893 m2mariano@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Morataya, Francheska E. Program Coord femorataya@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Boggs, Steven E. Dean (858) 534-6882 dean-ps@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Samaniego, Kimberly A. Director (858) 534-6450 ksamaniego@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0319 1.0
Coleman, Patrick M. Program Mgr (858) 534-6875 pcoleman@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0445 1.0
Rome, Robert S. Asst Dean (858) 534-5402 rrome@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
McDole, Richard L. Sr Persnl Analyst (858) 822-4640 rmcdole@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Vieten, Cassandra E. Assoc Research cevieten@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Seethaler, Sherry L. Dir/Educ Initiatives (858) 534-4656 sseethaler@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Nakashima, Jessica J. EVC Bus Ofc Spec (858) 534-6010 jjnakashima@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0001 1.0
De La Sancha, Sylvia Executive Asst (858) 534-4786 sdelasancha@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Regaletto, Jeanette L. Development Spec (858) 822-3257 jregaletto@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Yates, Jason E. Sr Financial Mgr (858) 534-5505 jyates@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Gov, Tina Assoc Dir/Career Dev (858) 534-6489 tgov@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0330 1.0
Garrett, Franklin J. Dir-Progs/Ops (858) 246-2631 fgarrett@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0352 1.0
Khan, Deanna Coord Math Testing Plcmt (858) 534-3373 dkhan@ucsd.edu DIV PHYSICAL SC 0319 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.