Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Salinas, Francisco Program Coord (858) 822-4255 frsalinas@ucsd.edu STU AF-EAOP 0305B 1.0
Oshiro, Daniel C. Student Asst STU AF-EAOP 0305B 1.0
Ojeda, Monserrat Student Asst moojeda@ucsd.edu STU AF-EAOP 0305B 1.0
Velasco, Katherine Student Asst kavelasco@ucsd.edu STU AF-EAOP 0305B 1.0
Hwang, Iris Student Asst ijhwang@ucsd.edu STU AF-EAOP 0305B 1.0
Hernandez, Rafael S. Comm/Family Dir (858) 822-3772 rshernandez@ucsd.edu STU AF-EAOP 0305B 0.25
Padilla, Daniela Acad Prep Spec/K-14 (858) 822-0588 dapadilla@ucsd.edu STU AF-EAOP 0305B 0.25
Valderrama, Edwin Acad Prep Spec (858) 246-3043 edvalderrama@ucsd.edu STU AF-EAOP 0305B 0.25
Fernandez, Ryan Acad Prep Spec (858) 822-3850 r2fernandez@ucsd.edu STU AF-EAOP 0305B 0.25
Gilkison, Thomas X. Asst Director (760) 791-6248 tgilkison@ucsd.edu STU AF-EAOP 0305B 0.25
Zepeda, Ernesto Learning Sklls Cnslr (760) 791-6248 erzepeda@ucsd.edu STU AF-EAOP 0305B 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.