Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Owen, Kathryn J. Director (858) 246-0913 kjowen@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Lopez, Elisha Teacher (858) 246-0902 elesqueda@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Huerta, Angel M. Sr Food Svc Wkr (858) 246-0910 amhuerta@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Proctor, Matthew D. Center Coord (858) 246-0926 mproctor@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Giorgis, Alganesh H. Teacher (858) 246-0905 agiorgis@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Krishna, Kaitlyn J. Teacher (858) 246-0901 kakrishna@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Mancillas, Billy Ray Teacher (858) 246-0904 bmancillas@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Barber, Mary C. Teacher (858) 246-0905 mbarber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Izumi, Jennifer F. Lead Teacher (858) 246-2422 jefernandez@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Ceja, Sara J. Teacher (858) 246-2423 EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Lopez Serrano, Gabriela Teacher (858) 246-0903 glopezserrano@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0963 1.0
Garcia, Nayeli V. Teacher (858) 246-2422 n4garcia@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Meyer-Abbott, Nicholas W. Teacher (858) 246-2424 nmeyerabbott@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Pangacian, Megan K. Teacher (858) 246-0905 mpangacian@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Perez-Pallamary, Elizabeth Ld Teacher (858) 246-0962 eperezpallamary@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 00962 1.0
Fortune-Grady, Regina Lead Teacher (858) 246-0908 refortunegrady@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Parra, Thalia R. Teacher (858) 246-0909 tparra@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Cole, Kendra B. Child Dev Ctr Asst (858) 246-0906 k1cole@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Tatulli, Melissa A. Teacher (858) 246-0907 macushing@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Contreras-Sanz, Rocio Teacher (858) 246-0908 r3contrerassanz@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Leal, Susana Lead Teacher (858) 246-0903 sleal@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Ubarieke, Margaret Teacher (858) 246-0906 EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Moreno, Bianca Teacher (858) 246-0906 bimoreno@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Tewolde, Amarech Aide (858) 246-0911 atewolde@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Murillo Pardo, Silvia Child Dev Ctr Asst (858) 246-0909 s5murillopardo@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Cossich, Gabriela Teacher (858) 246-0901 gcossich@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Dutra, Leah M. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0900 ldutra@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Baumann, Tracey Enrollment Coord (858) 246-0916 tmantilla@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Schoolcraft, Susan Teacher (858) 246-0902 sschoolcraft@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Brandenstein, Tamie C. (Huang) Ld Teacher (858) 246-0904 tch002@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Montesa, Edleen Teacher (858) 246-0908 edmontesa@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Smith, Rachel C. Teacher (858) 246-0906 rcs002@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Sullivan, Patsy G. Teacher (858) 246-2423 pgsullivan@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Gallegos, Norma Ld Teacher (858) 246-0902 nogallegos@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Graber, Natalie K. Ld Teacher (858) 246-0925 ngraber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Dela Rosa, Melissa M. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0905 mmdelarosa@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Sayegh, Rebecca Prog Coord (858) 246-0915 rsayegh@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Golinska, Magdalena M. Teacher (858) 246-0906 mgolinska@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Purvis, Tiffany A. Teacher tapurvis@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0963 1.0
Alsayegh, Yasmine Teacher (858) 246-2424 ysayegh@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Collora, Carolyn J. Student Asst ccollora@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Metwalli, Rana Teacher (858) 246-0911 rmetwalli@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Catellier, Melissa D. Teacher (858) 246-0908 mcatellier@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Goodyear Charney, Sarah A. Teacher (858) 246-0909 sgoodyea@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Santa Maria, Lucia M. Lead Teacher (858) 246-0907 lsantamaria@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Rodriguez, Sara Student Asst s9rodriguez@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Betita, Danielle P. Enrollment Coord (858) 246-0927 dbetita@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0963 1.0
Mojarro, Donna Ld Teacher (858) 246-0906 d1ruiz@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Yu, Ada W. Student Asst awyu@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Solorzano, Gloria A. Teacher (858) 246-0903 gsolorzano@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Rizo, Marissa S. Teacher msrizo@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Monroy, Edith B. Child Dev Ctr Asst (858) 246-0927 ebmonroy@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0963 1.0
Sardina, Josephine L. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0900 jsardina@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Pierce, Nicole M. Teacher (858) 246-0901 nmpierce@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.