Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Santa Maria, Lucia M. Center Coord (858) 246-0915 lsantamaria@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Proctor, Matthew D. Director (858) 246-0913 mproctor@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Golinska, Magdalena M. Teacher (858) 246-0904 mgolinska@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Contreras-Sanz, Rocio Teacher (858) 246-0908 r3contrerassanz@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Monroy, Edith B. Child Dev Ctr Asst (858) 246-0927 ebmonroy@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0963 1.0
Gallegos, Norma Ld Teacher (858) 246-0902 nogallegos@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Dela Rosa, Melissa M. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0908 mmdelarosa@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Fortune-Grady, Regina Lead Teacher (858) 246-0904 refortunegrady@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Barber, Mary C. Teacher (858) 246-2422 mbarber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Rivas, Thalia R. Teacher (858) 246-0903 tparra@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Horne, Kenyetta Teacher kehorne@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU NA 1.0
Palmiter, Daniela Teacher dpalmiter@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Giorgis, Alganesh H. Teacher (858) 246-0905 agiorgis@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Esqueda, Elisha M. Teacher (858) 246-0902 elesqueda@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Moreno, Bianca Teacher (858) 246-0906 bimoreno@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Mojarro, Donna Ld Teacher (858) 246-0903 d1ruiz@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Graber, Natalie K. Ld Teacher (858) 246-0907 ngraber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Izumi, Jennifer F. Lead Teacher (858) 246-2422 jefernandez@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Meyer-Abbott, Nicholas W. Teacher (858) 246-0906 nmeyerabbott@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Catellier, Melissa D. Teacher (858) 246-2422 mcatellier@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Murillo Pardo, Silvia Child Dev Ctr Asst (858) 246-0909 s5murillopardo@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Mancillas, Billy Ray Teacher (858) 246-0908 bmancillas@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Perez-Pallamary, Elizabeth Ld Teacher (858) 246-0909 eperezpallamary@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Sullivan, Patsy G. Teacher (858) 246-0925 pgsullivan@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Cole, Kendra B. Child Dev Ctr Asst (858) 246-0909 k1cole@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Garcia, Nayeli V. Teacher (858) 246-0907 n4garcia@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Pangacian, Megan K. Teacher (858) 246-2423 mpangacian@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Smith, Rachel C. Teacher (858) 246-0906 rcs002@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Dutra, Leah M. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0900 ldutra@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Vargas, America Admin Officer ajv002@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0008 1.0
Brandenstein, Tamie C. (Huang) Ld Teacher (858) 246-0905 tch002@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 1.0
Cho, Young woo Teacher ywc004@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0963 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.