Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Dagman, Alexander V. Student Asst adagman@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 1.0
Nazarians, Andrew A. Student Asst a2nazarians@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 1.0
Nazemi, Ariane S. Student Asst asnazemi@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 1.0
Iqbal, Alex Student Asst ECE 0991 1.0
Wang, Edward J. Asst Prof (Acting) ejaywang@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Chung, Hyun chul Postdoc Employee ECE 0409 1.0
Xu, Angela Student Asst ECE 0409 1.0
Mahfoudi, Mohamed N. Postdoc Employee m1mahfoudi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Hsieh, Chengau A. Student Asst cah046@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 1.0
Li, Shilong Postdoc Fellow shl119@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Li, Guangru Postdoc Employee gul072@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Lee, Yeon-ui Postdoc Employee yelee@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Zhou, Junxiao Postdoc Fellow juz095@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Zhang, Yifei Student Asst ECE 0409 1.0
Silver, Shmuel Y. Student Asst ssilver@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 1.0
Li, David M. Student Asst ECE 0409 1.0
Prasad, Pankhuri Student Asst p5prasad@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 1.0
Yang, Mu-han Postdoc Employee ECE 0407 1.0
Jamshidi Bahmani, Armin Student Asst a1jamshidibahmani@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 1.0
Simeonov, Anthony P. Student Asst ECE 0409 1.0
Song, Bang S. Prof Emeritus bssong@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Tchoe, Youngbin Postdoc Employee ytchoe@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Ta, Teresa L. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-2513 tlta@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Troulis, Georges M. Student Asst gtroulis@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 1.0
Lewak, George J. Prof Emeritus ECE 0407 1.0
Guerrero, Jonathan T. Student Asst ECE 0409 1.0
Bisharat, Dia'aaldin J. Postdoc Employee dbisharat@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Presti, Calogero D. Lecturer cpresti@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Brown, Eric L. Student Asst elb003@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 1.0
Meng, Miao Postdoc Employee mimeng@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Li, Ang Postdoc Employee anl002@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
White, Lindsay K. Student Asst lkwhite@ucsd.edu ECE 0175N 1.0
Nowakowski-Krijger, Luke E. Student Asst ECE 0407 1.0
Oh, Hongseok Postdoc Employee hoh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Unpingco, Jose H. Lecturer junpingco@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Putluri, Kavya Res/Dev Engr ECE 0407 1.0
Fazeli Chaghooshi, Arman Postdoc Employee ECE 0409 1.0
Gessner, Richard K. Academic Coord rgessner@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Nguyen, Brittany K. Student Asst bkn008@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 1.0
Fisher, Eric C. Student Asst ecfisher@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 1.0
Huang, Chen Student Asst ECE 0409 1.0
Karna, Vishal Lecturer vkarna@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Junio, John jerald C. Student Asst ECE 0409 1.0
Singh, Harleen S. Res/Dev Engr hss008@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Saad, Andrew S. Lecturer-Summer Ses ECE 0407 1.0
Harris, Fredric J. Adjunct Professor (858) 246-2711 fjharris@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Yu, Paul Professor (858) 534-2498 ECE 0407 0.25
Lin, Bill , Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 822-1383 billlin@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Seshadri, Nambirajan Professor Of Practice naseshadri@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Javidi, Tara Professor (858) 822-4924 tjavidi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Touri, Behrouz Asst Professor (858) 534-7999 btouri@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Pappert, Stephen A. Visit Research spappert@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Orozco, Joshua E. Student Asst jorozco@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Prado, Myda D. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-0273 mprado@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rubin, Shimon Asst Project Sci srubin@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Baghdadchi, Saharnaz Asst Teaching Prof (858) 246-2603 sabaghdadchi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Milstein, Laurence B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3096 lmilstein@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Kanda, Kinuko Research Admin (858) 246-5811 kkanda@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Minan, John H. Faculty Asst (858) 534-2221 jminan@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Najmabadi, Farrokh Prof Emeritus fnajmabadi@ucsd.edu ECE 0417 0.25
Tahir-Kheli, Haaris naveed Stud Asst ECE 0409 0.25
Esmaili, Gholamreza Lecturer gesmaili@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Mendis, D. A., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2719 amendis@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Mendoza, Charlene P. (Chay) Sr Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 822-5731 cpmendoza@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lee, Jungwon Assoc Adjt Prof ECE 0407 0.25
El Amili, Abdelkrim Asst Research Scientist aelamili@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Chen, Jiajie Postdoc Employee ECE 0407 0.25
Moritz, Julie A. Facil/Safety Coord (858) 822-4779 jmoritz@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Sanford, John R. Professor Of Practice jrsanford@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Hsueh, Tzu-chien Asst Professor (858) 534-4253 tzhsueh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rickett, Barnaby J., Dr. (Barney) Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2731 bjrickett@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Amit, Moran Postdoc Employee mamit@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Atanasov, Nikolay A. Asst Professor (858) 534-4105 natanasov@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Mercier, Patrick P. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6026 pmercier@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Wills, Cheryle Faculty Asst (858) 534-2498 clwills@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Samahin-Manns, Charmaine E. Dir/Student Affairs (858) 534-6547 csamahin-manns@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Zukanovic, Ira Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-2637 izukanovic@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Kuhrt, Jessica C. Bus Svcs Manager (858) 534-5756 jkuhrt@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Li, Yifan ECE 0409 0.25
Lachman, Theresa Exec Asst To CWC Director (858) 246-2338 tlachman@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Palacios-Nygryn, Cecilia V. Admin Analyst (858) 534-2677 cpalacios@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Gonzalez, Jamie S. Operations Manager (858) 534-2222 jsgonzalez@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Deledalle, Charles-alban B. Visit Asst Prof cdeledalle@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lomakin, Vitaliy Professor (858) 822-4726 vlomakin@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Goodison, Shannon S. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-6395 sgoodison@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
An, Cheolhong Lecturer chan@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Pal, Piya Asst Professor (858) 246-2565 pipal@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Siegel, Paul H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6210 psiegel@ucsd.edu ECE 0401 0.25
Lo, Yu-Hwa , Dr. Professor (858) 822-3429 ylo@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Ha, Jeongho Jr Specialist jeh137@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Jones, Sean C. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-3213 scj002@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Hollis, Jennifer A. Faculty Asst (858) 822-4697 jahollis@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Kreutz-Delgado, Kenneth , Dr. Professor (858) 534-7895 kkreutzdelgado@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Schurgers, Curt Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 246-1442 cschurgers@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Nomura, Kenji Asst Professor kenomura@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Feuerstein, Carla C. (Cremonese) AP/HR Analyst (858) 246-5175 cfeuerstein@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Ma, Qian Postdoc Employee qim006@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Vardy, Alexander , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4738 avardy@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Alluri, Sravya Res/Dev Engr sralluri@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Asena, Begum Mgr/Grad Advising (858) 246-0324 basena@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Tu, Charles W. Professor (858) 534-4687 ctu@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Jain, Ramesh C., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6395 rjain@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Pejkic, Ana Postdoc Employee anperic@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Dey, Sujit , Dr. Director/IGE (858) 534-0750 sdey@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Wu, Zhenghui Postdoc Employee ECE 0407 0.25
Sisanachandeng, David Fac Mgmt Spec (858) 246-5177 dsisanachandeng@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Duarte, Mary A. Admin Spec (858) 534-3999 mduarte@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Shevchenko, Valentin I. Acad Resch (858) 534-8547 vshevchenko@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lee, Sing H., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2413 shlee@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Gupta, Madhu S. Adjunct Prof msgupta@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Baidya, Sabur hassan Postdoc Employee sbaidya@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Masry, Elias , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3815 emasry@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rosenberg, Marlene Res Sci Emeritus (858) 534-4509 mrosenberg@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Das, Pankaj , Dr. Adjunct Prof (858) 822-0114 ECE 0407 0.25
Carson, Bethany A. (Beth) Faculty Asst (858) 822-6347 bacarson@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Barnes, Jacqueline M. (Jacqui) Acad HR Analyst j8barnes@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Acampora, Anthony S., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-5438 aacampora@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Franceschetti, Massimo Professor (858) 822-2284 mfranceschetti@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Valenzuela Guzman, Beatriz P. Faculty Asst (858) 822-6939 bpvalenz@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Khoshabeh, Ramsin Res/Dev Engr rkhoshabeh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Aki, Kalina S. Research Admin (858) 534-6578 kaki@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Taur, Yuan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3816 ytaur@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Ling, Patrick L. Res/Dev Engr pling@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Yun, Kenneth Y., Dr. Prof Emertitus (858) 534-6365 kyun@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Vogel, Leo A. Financial Svc Analyst (858) 536-5354 lavogel@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Grayson, David J. Accountant Analyst (858) 534-7833 dgrayson@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Marin, Rigoberto Electron Tech (858) 534-3814 rmarin@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Qian, Haoliang Postdoc Employee ECE 0407 0.25
Quest, Kevin B., Dr. Professor/Vice Chair (858) 534-4676 kquest@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Hylton, Todd L. Exec Director (858) 534-9195 thylton@ucsd.edu ECE 0450 0.25
Taswell, Carl Adjt Professor ctaswell@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Kuzum, Duygu Assoc Professor (858) 534-2985 dkuzum@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Fainman, Y. Shaya , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8909 yfainman@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Ng, Tse Nga (Tina) Assoc Prof (858) 534-4898 tnn046@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Asbeck, Peter M. Prof Emeritus asbeck@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Agurok, Ilya Asst Res Sci iagurok@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Ndao, Abdoulaye Postdoc Employee ECE 0407 0.25
Gilja, Vikash Asst Professor (858) 822-0685 vgilja@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Koushanfar, Farinaz (Wyn Hughes) Professor (858) 246-0251 fkoushanfar@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Cosman, Pamela C., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0157 pcosman@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Abbasi Zadeh, Hamed Postdoc Employee habbasizadeh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Zhang, Chi Postdoc Employee ECE 0407 0.25
Rudee, M. L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-8998 rudee@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Trivedi, Mohan M., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0075 mtrivedi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Dayeh, Shadi A. Professor (858) 534-5171 sdayeh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Nguyen, Truong , Dr. Professor (858) 822-5554 tqn001@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Galton, Ian A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1332 iagalton@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Viterbi, Andrew J. Prof Emeritus ECE 0401 0.25
Lugo, Ciara S. Stud Svc Adv (858) 822-0077 cslugo@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Sworder, David D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4498 dsworder@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Vasconcelos, Nuno M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5550 nvasconcelos@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Radic, Stojan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4344 sradic@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Larson, Lawrence E. Prof Emeritus lelarson@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Hall, Drew A. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3855 dahall@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rao, Bhaskar D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6186 brao@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Gao, Yun Postdoc Employee yug001@ucsd.edu ECE 0436 0.25
Lau, Silvanus S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3097 sslau@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Latimer, Julia (Mo) Admin Analyst (858) 534-2352 molatimer@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Coles, William A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2703 bcoles@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Mcallister, Angelica M. Stu Svc Advisor ammcallister@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Vassos, Christina M. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-5356 cvassos@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Stein, Nicholas J. Project Dev/Outreach Coord (619) 755-4448 njstein@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Luo, Huey-Lin , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4898 huluo@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Gudem, Prasad S. Assoc Adjt Prof pgudem@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Le, Hanh-phuc Asst Professor (858) 246-5337 hanhphuc@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Papen, George C., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1728 gpapen@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Battaglia, Stefanie Admin Spec-Supv (858) 534-7013 sbattaglia@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Mir Arabbaygi, Siavash (Mirarab) Asst Professor (858) 822-6245 smirarabbaygi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Cata, Elisha Acad Persnl Mgr (858) 534-3797 ecata@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Guest, Clark C., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6549 cguest@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Orlitsky, Alon , Dr. Professor (858) 822-0228 aorlitsky@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Bharadia, Dinesh Asst Professor (858) 822-0168 dbharadia@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Zhang, Xinyu Assoc Professor (858) 534-6426 xyzhang@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Hussain, Siam Grad Student s2hussain@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Abi Samra, Nicholas C. Lecturer nabisamra@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Largoza, Chelsea Anne H. Events Spec (858) 822-0152 clargoza@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rebeiz, Gabriel M. Professor (858) 534-8001 grebeiz@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Ilinykh, Peter N. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-4819 pilinykh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Mookherjea, Shayan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4483 smookherjea@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lugannani, Robert , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2702 rlugannani@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Sievenpiper, Daniel F. Professor (858) 822-6678 dsievenpiper@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Han, Liangshun Postdoc Employee lih076@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Gorospe, Patricia A. (Patty) Res Admin Analyst (858) 822-3418 pgorospe@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Liu, Zhaowei Assoc Professor (858) 822-3470 z4liu@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Zeidler, James R. Res (Emeritus) jzeidler@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Yip, Michael Asst Professor (858) 822-4778 m1yip@ucsd.edu ECE 0436 0.25
Carpenter, Traci C. Chief Admin Officer (858) 822-5730 tccarpenter@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Kante, Boubacar Assoc Professor (858) 822-1658 bkante@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Hughes, Wyn Faculty Asst (858) 534-3294 whughes@ucsd.edu ECE 0436 0.25
Ford, Joseph E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-7891 jeford@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Liu, Mark J. Asst Director mjliu@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rotenberg, Manuel , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2726 mrotenberg@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Mathew, Stephanie A. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-4286 s6mathew@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Nguyen, Crystal L. (B) Fin Svcs Analyst (858) 246-5352 cln004@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Bertram, Neal , Dr. Prof Emertius (858) 534-6588 nbertram@ucsd.edu ECE 0401 0.25
Giles, Christine C. Acad Persnl Asst (858) 246-3006 cgiles@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Whelan, David A. Professor Of Practice (858) 246-2877 dwhelan@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Fullerton, Eric Professor (858) 534-9639 efullerton@ucsd.edu ECE 0401 0.25
Zeger, Kenneth A., Dr. Professor (858) 442-5679 zeger@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Kim, Young-Han Professor (858) 534-4254 yhk@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.