Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Shi, Yuanyuan Asst Professor yus047@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Wang, Hsin-po Postdoc Employee hsw001@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Yin, Yue Student Asst yuy045@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Yoon, Patrick S. Student Asst psyoon@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Pellegrini, Connor M. Student Asst cpellegrini@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Li, Chudan Stu Svc Advisor chl164@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Ogelohwohor, Odemuno P. Student Asst oogelohwohor@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Ghodsi, Zahra Postdoc Employee zghodsi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Lee, Keundong Postdoc Employee kel024@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Vlahakis, Laura S. Student Asst lvlahakis@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Lu, Arthur Student Asst a8lu@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Miller, Scott A. Student Asst sam005@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Zou, Xiaoxiao Student Asst xizou@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Walker, Taryn L. Acad HR Analyst t2walker@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Jung, Minjae Postdoc Employee mijung@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Rudisill, Jeff Stu Svc Advisor jrudisill@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Mere, Viphretuo Postdoc Employee vmere@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Rajagopal, Srivatsan Postdoc Employee srajagopal@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Poveda Fonseca, Jorge Asst Professor jipoveda@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Rajamaki, Robin Postdoc Employee rorajamaki@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Wan, Jia Postdoc Employee jiw162@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Moneda, Jade joshua L. Stu Svc Advisor jamoneda@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Webber, Jia S. (Sueky) Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-4889 jwebber@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Chung, Saeromi Postdoc Employee s2chung@ucsd.edu ECE 0411 1.0
Liu, Kevin Student Asst ttl074@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Lee, Hongki Postdoc Fellow hol030@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Lin, Shan Postdoc Employee shl102@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Matusea, Yvanna R. Student Asst ymatusea@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Turakhia, Yatish G. Asst Professor (858) 534-4493 yturakhia@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Saad, Andrew S. Lecturer-Summer Ses aabdelmessih@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Peiros, Elizabeth Res/Dev Engr epeiros@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Silver, Shmuel Y. Student Asst ssilver@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Ye, Cheng Student Asst chye@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Presti, Calogero D. Lecturer cpresti@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Bian, David Student Asst jibian@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Dang, Jody Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr jod006@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Heydaribeni, Nasimeh Postdoc Employee nheydaribeni@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Kang, Mingu Asst Professor (217) 417-7359 m7kang@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Ramesh, Aarthy Student Asst aaramesh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Zheng, Yang Asst Professor yaz058@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Dela Rosa, Keianni Admin Asst (858) 246-4887 kedelarosa@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Zeng, Longhui Postdoc Employee lozeng@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 1.0
Gali, Venkata S. Grad Stud vgali@ucsd.edu ECE 0404 0.25
Malikova, Farangiz Appointed Official famalikova@ucsd.edu ECE 0076 0.25
Bose, Apurba GSR-TUIT & FEE REM-UCSD-GRP B ECE 0407 0.25
Hall, Drew A. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3855 dahall@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Wang, Edward J. Asst Prof (Acting) ejaywang@ucsd.edu ECE 0425 0.25
Vasconcelos, Nuno M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5550 nvasconcelos@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Kumar, Sateesh GSR-TUIT & FEE REM-UCSD-GRP E sakumar@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Dey, Sujit , Dr. Director/IGE (858) 534-0750 sdey@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Luo, Huey-Lin , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-4898 huluo@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Yu, Paul Professor (858) 534-2498 pyu@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Franceschetti, Massimo Professor (858) 822-2284 mfranceschetti@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Song, Bang S. Prof Emeritus bssong@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rickett, Barnaby J., Dr. (Barney) Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2731 bjrickett@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Junio, John jerald C. Student Asst ECE 0409 0.25
Zhang, Yifei Student Asst ECE 0409 0.25
Le, Hanh-phuc Asst Professor (858) 246-5337 hanhphuc@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Karingula, Sankeerth R. GSR-TUIT & FEE REM-UCSD-GRP B ECE 0409 0.25
Hsueh, Tzu-chien Asst Professor (858) 534-4253 tzhsueh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Minan, John H. Faculty Asst (858) 534-2221 jminan@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Morton, Timothy D. Student Asst tdmorton@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Lau, Silvanus S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3097 sslau@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Asbeck, Peter M. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6713 asbeck@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rao, Bhaskar D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6186 brao@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Cheng, Pu Sr Stud Sys p1cheng@ucsd.edu ECE 0110 0.25
Chen, Ching-fu Teaching Asst chc071@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Jiang, Rundong Tutor r4jiang@ucsd.edu ECE NA 0.25
Das, Pankaj , Dr. Adjunct Prof (858) 822-0114 ECE 0407 0.25
Cho, Yunil GSR-TUIT & FEE REM-UCSD-GRP B yuc527@ucsd.edu ECE 0359 0.25
Viterbi, Andrew J. Prof Emeritus aviterbi@ucsd.edu ECE 0401 0.25
Giles, Christine C. Acad Persnl Asst (858) 246-3006 cgiles@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Koushanfar, Farinaz (Wyn Hughes) Professor (858) 246-0251 fkoushanfar@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Kanda, Kinuko Research Admin (858) 246-5811 kkanda@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rudee, M. L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-8998 rudee@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Nguyen, Crystal L. (B) Fin Svcs Analyst (858) 534-2222 cln004@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Xie, Pengtao Asst Professor p1xie@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Hassoun, Mona K. Fund Mgr (858) 534-0881 mhassoun@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lin, Zhimin Teaching Asst zhl297@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Kreutz-Delgado, Kenneth , Dr. Professor (858) 534-7895 kkreutzdelgado@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lachman, Theresa Exec Asst To CWC Director (858) 246-2338 tlachman@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Taur, Yuan , Dr. Professor ytaur@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Neillo, Christina M. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 246-5356 cneillo@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Gilja, Vikash Assoc Professor (858) 822-0685 vgilja@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Liu, Mark J. Asst Director mjliu@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Sworder, David D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4498 dsworder@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Wu, Zhenghui Postdoc Employee ECE 0407 0.25
Acampora, Anthony S., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-5438 aacampora@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Ilinykh, Peter N. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-4819 pilinykh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Jones, Sean C. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-3213 scj002@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Djassemi, Omeed M. Student Asst odjassemi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Levy, Jordan D. Stu Researcher jdlevy@ucsd.edu ECE 0404 0.25
Simeonov, Anthony P. Student Asst ECE 0409 0.25
Tahir-Kheli, Haaris naveed Stud Asst ECE 0409 0.25
Papen, George C., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1728 gpapen@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Seshadri, Nambirajan Professor Of Practice naseshadri@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Mendis, D. A., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2719 amendis@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Liu, Fei Postdoc Employee f4liu@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Largoza, Chelsea Anne H. Events Spec (858) 822-0152 clargoza@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Jang, Wonsuk Tutor w1jang@ucsd.edu ECE 0404 0.25
Mercier, Patrick P. Assoc Professor (858) 534-6026 pmercier@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Samahin-Manns, Charmaine E. Dir/Student Affairs (858) 534-6547 csamahin-manns@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Garcia De Alva, Jesse P. Student Asst jpgarciadealva@ucsd.edu ECE 0529 0.25
Sanford, John R. Prof Of Practice (415) 412-8694 jrsanford@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Dayeh, Shadi A. Professor (858) 534-5171 sdayeh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Grayson, David J. Accountant Analyst (858) 534-7833 dgrayson@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Hirales Ahuatzin, Alan Postdoc Fellow ahiralesahuatzin@ucsd.edu ECE 0411 0.25
Ha, Jeongho Jr Specialist jeh166@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Fainman, Y. Shaya , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8909 yfainman@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Li, David M. Student Asst ECE 0409 0.25
Smith, Kyle W. Student Asst kws001@ucsd.edu ECE 0658 0.25
Gundavarapu, Nitesh Teaching Asst ECE 0404 0.25
Taswell, Carl Adjt Professor ctaswell@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Zeidler, James R. Res (Emeritus) jzeidler@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Dellos, Brittany L. (Britt) Research Admin (858) 534-2677 b2dellos@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Mendoza, Charlene P. (Chay) Sr Admin Analyst-Supv (858) 822-5731 cpmendoza@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Najmabadi, Farrokh Prof Emeritus fnajmabadi@ucsd.edu ECE 0417 0.25
Trivedi, Mohan M., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0075 mtrivedi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Krishnamurthy, Harikumar Teaching Asst h2krishnamurthy@ucsd.edu ECE 0404 0.25
Valenzuela Guzman, Beatriz P. Faculty Asst (858) 822-6939 bpvalenz@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Bertram, Neal , Dr. Prof Emertius (858) 534-6588 nbertram@ucsd.edu ECE 0401 0.25
Lugo, Ciara S. Stud Svc Adv (858) 822-0077 cslugo@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Wills, Cheryle Faculty Asst (858) 534-2498 clwills@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Alfaro, Matthew R. Student Asst m5alfaro@ucsd.edu ECE NA 0.25
Schurgers, Curt Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 246-1442 cschurgers@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Iqbal, Alex Student Asst ECE 0991 0.25
Arya, Shaurya Grad Student sharya@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Kuzum, Duygu Assoc Professor (858) 534-2985 dkuzum@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Guntupalli, Yeswanth Teaching Asst ECE 0409 0.25
Gudem, Prasad S. Adjunct Professor pgudem@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Ndao, Abdoulaye Postdoc Employee ECE 0407 0.25
Kim, Young-Han Professor (858) 534-4254 yhk@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Cosman, Pamela C., Dr. Professor (858) 822-0157 pcosman@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Almutairi, Dhaifallah Grad Stu daalmutairi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Pak, Daniel Student Asst dapak@ucsd.edu ECE 0403 0.25
Rojas, Brian Res/Dev Engr brrojas@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Wang, Xiaolong Asst Professor (412) 265-5517 xiw012@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Bharadia, Dinesh Asst Professor (858) 822-0168 dbharadia@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lee, Sing H., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2413 shlee@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lin, Zhuonan Postdoc Fellow zhl383@ucsd.edu ECE 0418 0.25
Lewak, George J. Prof Emeritus glewak@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Huang, Yuanjun Gsr Tuit/Fee Rem-UCSD-Grp B yuh036@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Yun, Kenneth Y., Dr. Prof Emertitus (858) 534-6365 kyun@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Putluri, Kavya Res/Dev Engr ECE 0407 0.25
Siegel, Paul H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6210 psiegel@ucsd.edu ECE 0401 0.25
Mookherjea, Shayan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4483 smookherjea@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Radic, Stojan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4344 sradic@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Guest, Clark C., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-6549 cguest@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Nguyen, Truong , Dr. Professor (858) 822-5554 tqn001@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rotenberg, Manuel , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2726 mrotenberg@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Antipa, Nicholas A. Asst Professor nantipa@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rubin, Shimon Asst Project Sci srubin@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Duarte, Mary A. Admin Spec (858) 534-3999 mduarte@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Figueroa, Ruben AP Analyst (858) 534-6221 r4figueroa@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Abraham, Elizabeth Postdoc Fellow elabraham@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Nomura, Kenji Assoc Professor kenomura@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Abi Samra, Nicholas C. Lecturer nabisamra@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lee, Alex W. Gru Tuit/Fee Rem UCSD Grp B a8lee@ucsd.edu ECE 0411 0.25
Gorospe, Patricia A. Sr Res Admin Analyst (858) 822-3418 pgorospe@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Rosenberg, Marlene Res Sci Emeritus (858) 534-4509 mrosenberg@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Guerrero, Jonathan T. Student Asst ECE 0409 0.25
Hussain, Siam Grad Student ECE 0409 0.25
Chen, Jiajie Postdoc Employee ECE 0407 0.25
Marin, Rigoberto Electron Tech (858) 534-3814 rmarin@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Harris, Fredric J. Adjunct Professor (858) 246-2711 fjharris@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lo, Yu-Hwa , Dr. Professor (858) 822-3429 ylo@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Ling, Patrick L. Res/Dev Engr pling@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Chung, Saeromi Postdoc Scholar (858) 214-0581 ECE 0407 0.25
Coles, William A. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2703 bcoles@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Abdelrahman, Ahmed GSR-TUIT & FEE REM-UCSD-GRP B aabdelrahman@ucsd.edu ECE NA 0.25
Jain, Ramesh C., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-6395 rjain@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Asena, Begum Mgr/Grad Advising (858) 246-0324 basena@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Nowakowski-Krijger, Luke E. Student Asst ECE 0407 0.25
Tchoe, Youngbin Postdoc Employee ytchoe@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Eldon, John A. Sr Dev Engr/Lecturer (858) 534-8608 jeldon@ucsd.edu ECE 0404 0.25
Huang, Wenzhuo GSR-TUIT & FEE REM-UCSD-GRP B weh051@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Whelan, David A. Professor Of Practice (858) 246-2877 dwhelan@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Hota, Gopabandhu Gsr Tuit/Fee Rem-UCSD-Grp B gohota@ucsd.edu ECE 0411 0.25
Gupta, Madhu S. Adjunct Prof msgupta@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Dharaskar, Arth Teaching Asst adharaskar@ucsd.edu ECE 0404 0.25
Chang, Li-yang GSR-TUIT & FEE REM-UCSD-GRP B lic163@ucsd.edu ECE 0404 0.25
Hicks, Stanley Student Asst sdhicks@ucsd.edu ECE 0110 0.25
Orozco, Joshua E. Student Asst jorozco@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Huang, Chi-hsin Gsr-Tuit/Fee Rem-UCSD-Grp B chh286@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Xu, Angela Student Asst ECE 0409 0.25
Rebeiz, Gabriel M. Professor (858) 534-8001 grebeiz@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Cata, Elisha Acad Persnl Mgr (858) 534-3797 ecata@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Chen, Xinyu Teaching Asst xic009@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Chiu, Teresa T. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 822-2513 ttchiu@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Huang, Chen Student Asst ECE 0409 0.25
Goodison, Shannon S. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-6395 sgoodison@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Pal, Piya Asst Professor (858) 246-2565 pipal@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Candassamy, Gokulakrishnan Teaching Asst gocandassamy@ucsd.edu ECE 0410 0.25
An, Cheolhong Asst Adj Prof (858) 692-8241 chan@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Galton, Ian A., Dr. Professor iagalton@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Tjong, Philman S. Student Asst ptjong@ucsd.edu ECE 0991 0.25
Chan, Cho ching rachel Student Asst ECE 0529 0.25
Greer, Ross Teaching Asst rogreer@ucsd.edu ECE NA 0.25
Hughes, Wyn Faculty Asst (858) 534-3294 whughes@ucsd.edu ECE 0436 0.25
Fausto, Jesus V. Tutor jvfausto@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Touri, Behrouz Asst Professor btouri@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Orlitsky, Alon , Dr. Professor (858) 822-0228 aorlitsky@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Carson, Bethany A. (Beth) Faculty Asst (858) 822-6347 bacarson@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Prado, Myda D. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-0273 mprado@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Mir Arabbaygi, Siavash (Mirarab) Assoc Professor (858) 822-6245 smirarabbaygi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Baghdadchi, Saharnaz Asst Teaching Prof (858) 246-2603 sabaghdadchi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Sievenpiper, Daniel F. Professor (858) 822-6678 dsievenpiper@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Carpenter, Traci C. Chief Admin Officer (858) 822-5730 tccarpenter@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Hong, John H. Adjt Professor jhhong@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Kim, Byungjun Reader byk004@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Breton, Amanda N. Stu Rsdnc Halls anbreton@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Zeger, Kenneth A., Dr. Professor (858) 442-5679 zeger@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Stein, Nicholas J. Proj Dev/Outreach Coord (619) 755-4448 njstein@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Ng, Tse Nga (Tina) Assoc Prof (858) 534-4898 tnn046@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
He, Scott Reader s1he@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Moritz, Julie A. Facil/Safety Coord (858) 822-4779 jmoritz@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Chen, Kuan-lin Gsr-Tuit/Fee Rem-UCSD-Grp B kuc019@ucsd.edu ECE 0411 0.25
Yip, Michael Asst Professor (858) 822-4778 m1yip@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lomakin, Vitaliy Professor (858) 822-4726 vlomakin@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Liu, Zhaowei Professor (858) 822-3470 z4liu@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Feng, Hao Tutor h4feng@ucsd.edu ECE 0409 0.25
Tu, Charles W. Professor (858) 534-4687 ctu@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Esmaili, Gholamreza Lecturer gesmaili@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Alshamrani, Naif Grad Stu naalshamrani@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Li, Hanlu Teaching Asst hal076@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Morris, Karcher W. Asst Teaching Prof (858) 534-4676 k6morris@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Larson, Lawrence E. Prof Emeritus lelarson@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Fullerton, Eric Professor (858) 534-9639 efullerton@ucsd.edu ECE 0401 0.25
Atanasov, Nikolay A. Asst Professor (858) 534-4105 natanasov@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Quest, Kevin B., Dr. Professor/Vice Chair (858) 534-4676 kquest@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Tang, Goldwin Student Asst g2tang@ucsd.edu ECE 0918 0.25
Morales, Joaquin A. Research Admin (858) 246-4887 j9morales@ucsd.edu ECE 0922 0.25
Lee, Jungwon Assoc Adjt Prof ECE 0407 0.25
Lujan, Jacob A. Admin Asst jalujan@ucsd.edu ECE 0963 0.25
Bapna, Divyam Reader dbapna@ucsd.edu ECE 0403 0.25
Khoshabeh, Ramsin Res/Dev Engr rkhoshabeh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Milstein, Laurence B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3096 lmilstein@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Alhaddadin, Zaid A. Teaching Asst zaalhaddadin@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Zhang, Xinyu Assoc Professor (858) 534-6426 xyzhang@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Pappert, Stephen A. Visit Research spappert@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Javidi, Tara Professor (858) 822-4924 tjavidi@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Lin, Bill , Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 822-1383 billlin@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Mcallister, Angelica M. Stu Svc Advisor ammcallister@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25
Zhou, Junxiao Postdoc Fellow juz095@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.