Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hilmer, Michael J. Visit Asst Prof ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Liu, Yibin Teaching Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Antonovics, Kate L., Dr. Sr Teaching Professor (858) 534-1571 kantonov@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0541 1.0
Gray, Andre D. Reader a6gray@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0519 1.0
Rauch, James E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2405 jrauch@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Sun, Yixiao , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4692 yisun@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Famulari, Melissa Sr Teaching Prof (858) 534-3878 mfamulari@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Wieland, Johannes F. Assoc Professor jfwieland@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Jaimovich, Nir Professor nijaimovich@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Bachofer, Karen Academic Admin ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Onuchic, Kirstie Y. Acad HR Analyst (858) 534-3384 konuchic@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Xue, Daoheng Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Sobel, Joel , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4367 jsobel@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Howden, Wesley D. Teaching Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Beare, Brendan K. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2403 ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Attiyeh, Richard Professor Emeritus rattiyeh@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Eckert, Fabian P. Asst Professor feckert@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Ma, Xinwei Asst Professor x1ma@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0000 1.0
Chu, Yue Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Shishkin, Denis Asst Professor dshishkin@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Bonomi, Giampaolo Reader gbonomi@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
King, Susan H. Chief Admin Ofr (858) 534-1056 sking@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Gordon, Roger H. Recall Faculty (858) 534-4828 rogordon@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Rondina, Giacomo Assoc Teaching Prof grondina@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Lankhorst, Berit R. Admin Asst brlankhorst@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS NA 1.0
Berman, Eli Res Dir/Intl Security (858) 534-2858 elberman@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Conlisk, John Prof Emeritus jconlisk@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Faikina, Anastasiia Reader anfaikina@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Zhou, Michelle (Galvez) Fin/HR/Res Admin Svcs Ana (858) 822-7765 mgzhou@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Arnold, David H. Lecturer PSOE daarnold@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Basu, Sayahnika Postdoc Employee sbasu@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Wu, Steve Asst Professor spwu@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Lowes, Sara R. Asst Professor slowes@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Newhouse, Herbert S. Visit Asst Prof hnewhouse@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Herreno Lopera, Juan D. Asst Professor jherrenolopera@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Tran, Quyen T. Bus Tech Supp Analyst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Daneshvar, Nicole M. Bus Oprs Mgr (858) 822-1231 ndaneshvar@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Foster, Carroll B. Recall Non-Faculty ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Ramanathan, Ramachandra Prof Emeritus rramanathan@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Wu, Ann Y. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-3386 ank005@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS NA 1.0
Watson, Joel , Dr. Professor (858) 534-6132 jwatson@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Roded, Tal G. Student Asst ECONOMICS 0075 1.0
Bayramyan, Artur Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Meckel, Katherine H. Asst Professor kmeckel@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
He, Songyu Teaching Asst soh038@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Fadlon, Yizhak Assoc Professor yfadlon@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Cullen, Julianne B. Professor (858) 822-2056 jbcullen@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Levkoff, Steven B. Lecturer (858) 534-6508 slevkoff@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Candido, Maria T. Lecturer (858) 534-2518 mcandido@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Jacobsen, Mark R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7767 m3jacobsen@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Bai, Jiangjing Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Niehaus, Paul Assoc Professor (858) 534-3190 pniehaus@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Zau, Andrew C. Sr Statistician (858) 822-4521 azau@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Cohen, Darrel S. Lecturer dscohen@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Dahl, Gordon B. Professor (858) 822-0644 gdahl@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Hua, Xiameng Teaching Asst x5hua@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Vogl, Tom S. Assoc Professor (858) 534-4553 tvogl@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Chuang, Erica K. Reader erchuang@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0519 1.0
Trevino, Isabel Assoc Prof (619) 630-5852 itrevino@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Goyal, Radhika Reader ragoyal@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Engle, Robert F. Prof Emeritus rengle@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Zhu, Ying Asst Professor yiz012@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Crane, Meredith H. Lecturer mhcrane@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Crawford, Vincent P., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-3452 v2crawford@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Beckstrom, Sonia R. Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Xu, Weining Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Ma, Alyson C. Lecturer acma@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Porzio, Tommaso Asst Professor ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Hilmer, Christiana E. Visit Asst Prof ECONOMICS 0519 1.0
Grigoryan, Aram Lecturer PSOE a2grigoryan@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Alon, Titan M. Asst Professor talon@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0000 1.0
Trottner, Fabian G. Asst Professor ftrottner@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Muralidharan, Karthik Professor (858) 534-2425 kamuralidharan@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Groves, Theodore Prof Emeritus tgroves@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Polichar, Dina R. Res Data Analyst dpolichar@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Wuthrich, Kaspar Assoc Professor kwuthrich@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Muendler, Marc-Andreas Professor (858) 534-4799 mmuendler@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Galperti, Simone Assoc Professor (858) 255-4121 sgalperti@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Tang, Yuan E. (Emily) Lecturer (619) 512-3569 yetang@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Amad, Isaac K. Director/Stu Affrs (858) 534-1058 iamad@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Carson, Richard T., Dr. Professor (858) 822-2262 rcarson@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Ramey, Valerie A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2388 vramey@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Bharadwaj, Prashant Assoc Professor (858) 822-6760 prbharadwaj@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Hamilton, James , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5986 jhamilton@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Jones, Kenneth R. Stu Svc Advisor (858) 534-3385 krj006@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Ramey, Garey , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5721 gramey@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Lu, Frances R. Reader f1lu@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Santos, Andres Adjunct Professor a2santos@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Pace, Genna (Petoscia) Undergrad Advisor (858) 534-4698 gpace@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Nieto Barthaburu, Augusto Lecturer-Summer Ses anietobarthaburu@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Du, Songzi Assoc Professor sodu@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Bicalho, Plinio Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Andreoni, James R. Professor (858) 534-3832 jandreoni@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Squires, Dale R., Dr. Adjunct Prof (858) 546-7000 dsquires@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0203 1.0
Abraham, Justin R. Teaching Asst juabraham@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Elliott, Graham , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4481 grelliott@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
White, Michelle J. Recall Faculty (858) 534-2783 miwhite@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Boomhower, Judson P. Asst Professor jboomhower@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Starr, Ross M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3879 rstarr@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Major, Ivan Visit Professor ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Lee, Min S. Reader mslee@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Esprabens, Luc M. Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Mao, Baihui Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
King, Wilson M. Staff Res Assoc wmking@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Tocoian, Oana Lecturer otocoian@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Toda, Alexis A. Assoc Professor atoda@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Chua, F Michael R. Reader mchua@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Eskici, Burak Project Dir beskici@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Bae, Hannah Reader hbae@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Vespa, Emanuel I. Assoc Professor evespa@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Berg, Miles L. Teaching Asst mlberg@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Flores, Andrew J. Grad Stu Adv (858) 534-1867 aflores@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Clemens, Jeffrey Assoc Professor (858) 534-5713 j1clemens@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Gelber, Alexander M. Assoc Professor amgelber@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Rao, Manaswini Postdoc Employee mrao@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Machina, Mark J. Prof Emeritus mmachina@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Doescher, Karen Dir-Industry Rels/Stu Prof Dev kadoescher@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Zhang, Cindy Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Cotter, Isaac L. Student Asst ECONOMICS 0175C 1.0
Hovander, Elisa W. Visit Asst Prof ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Kaushik, Arushi Teaching Asst a3kaushik@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Flavin, Marjorie Prof Emeritus mflavin@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Betts, Julian , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3369 jbetts@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Chatfield, Christine L. (Chris) Proj Mgr/Faculty Asst cchatfield@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.