Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Beare, Brendan K. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2403 ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Gelber, Alexander M. Assoc Professor amgelber@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Muendler, Marc-Andreas Professor (858) 534-4799 mmuendler@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Esprabens, Luc M. Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Wieland, Johannes F. Assoc Professor jfwieland@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Beauchamp, Jennifer G. Mgr/Undergrad Adv/Istr Svcs (858) 534-3386 jbeauchamp@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
White, Michelle J. Recall Faculty (858) 534-2783 miwhite@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Lagakos, David P. Assoc Professor dlagakos@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Zhu, Ying Asst Professor yiz012@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0000 1.0
Bayramyan, Artur Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Roll, Kristin H. Visiting Project khroll@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0000 1.0
Trevino, Isabel Asst Prof (619) 630-5852 itrevino@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Jacobsen, Mark R. Assoc Professor (858) 822-7767 m3jacobsen@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Sobel, Joel , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4367 jsobel@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Ma, Xinwei Asst Professor x1ma@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0000 1.0
Galvez, Michelle A. Project Mgr (858) 822-7765 m3galvez@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Galperti, Simone Assoc Professor (858) 255-4121 sgalperti@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Du, Songzi Asst Professor sodu@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Alon, Titan M. Asst Professor talon@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0000 1.0
Gibson, Christopher D. Lecturer cdgibson@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Elliott, Graham , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4481 grelliott@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Machina, Mark J., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2391 mmachina@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Clemens, Jeffrey Assoc Professor (858) 534-5713 j1clemens@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Wang, Hongshan Student Asst how033@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Newhouse, Herbert S. Visit Asst Prof hnewhouse@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Famulari, Melissa Assoc Teaching Prof (858) 534-3878 mfamulari@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Nieto Barthaburu, Augusto Visit Assoc Prof anietobarthaburu@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Niehaus, Paul Assoc Professor (858) 534-3190 pniehaus@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Noel, Michael D. Lecturer-Summer Ses ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Rondina, Giacomo Assoc Teaching Prof grondina@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Japari, Brian Student Asst bjapari@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Fadlon, Yizhak Asst Professor yfadlon@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Carson, Richard T., Dr. Professor (858) 822-2262 rcarson@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Hamilton, James , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5986 jhamilton@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Conlisk, John Prof Emeritus jconlisk@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Bachofer, Karen Academic Admin ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Ramanathan, Ramachandra Prof Emeritus rramanathan@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Crawford, Vincent P., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-3452 v2crawford@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Yoga, Chrysta R. Student Asst cyoga@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Ramey, Garey , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5721 gramey@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Ramey, Valerie A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2388 vramey@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Betts, Julian , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3369 jbetts@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Bicalho, Plinio Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Xue, Daoheng Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Hu, Shiyu Student Asst shh190@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Hovander, Elisa W. Visit Asst Prof ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Levkoff, Steven B. Lecturer (858) 534-6508 slevkoff@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Flavin, Marjorie Prof Emeritus mflavin@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Antonovics, Kate L., Dr. Sr Teaching Professor (858) 534-1571 kantonov@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Romero, Florencio D. (Danny) Intake Advisor (858) 534-4698 fdromero@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Antonovics, Kate Seventh College Provost (Inter (858) 246-5340 seventhprovost@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0321 1.0
Shalev, Ophira Staff Res Assoc oshalev@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Groves, Theodore Prof Emeritus tgroves@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Starr, Ross M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3879 rstarr@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Mao, Baihui Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Bai, Jiangjing Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Cohen, Darrel S. Lecturer dscohen@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Tayman, Jeff M. Lecturer ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Sinitsyn, Maxim Lecturer (858) 534-6508 msinitsyn@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Andreoni, James R. Professor (858) 534-3832 jandreoni@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Berman, Eli Res Dir/Intl Security (858) 534-2858 elberman@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Liu, Tracy Y. Acad Persnl Analyst (858) 534-3384 trl002@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Roded, Tal G. Student Asst ECONOMICS 0075 1.0
Cullen, Julianne B. Professor (858) 822-2056 jbcullen@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Wuthrich, Kaspar Asst Professor kwuthrich@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Herrera, Tania J. Asst Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4698 tjherrera@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Beckstrom, Sonia R. Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Platero-Lopez, Diana Director/Stu Affrs (858) 534-1058 dplatero@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Muralidharan, Karthik Assoc Professor (858) 534-2425 kamuralidharan@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Tran, Quyen T. Bus Tech Supp Analyst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Rauch, James E., Dr. Professor (858) 534-2405 jrauch@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Sun, Yixiao , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4692 yisun@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Wolfe, Natalie Q. Bus Opr Mgr (858) 822-1231 nwolfe@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Polichar, Dina R. Research Data Analyst dpolichar@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508* 1.0
Gordon, Roger H. Recall Faculty (858) 534-4828 rogordon@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Foster, Carroll B. Recall Non-Faculty ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Major, Ivan Visit Professor ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Boomhower, Judson P. Asst Professor jboomhower@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Tang, Yuan E. (Emily) Lecturer (619) 512-3569 yetang@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Golshanara, Suzanne Student Asst smgolshanara@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Escobedo, Kelly A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3385 kescobedo@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Candido, Maria T. Lecturer (858) 534-2518 mcandido@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Tam, Jacqueline Grad Prog Coord (858) 822-3502 jytam@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Cotter, Isaac L. Student Asst ECONOMICS 0175C 1.0
Mcnichols, Drew T. Postdoc Employee dmcnichols@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0000 1.0
Pugh, Cathy A. Grad Prog Coord (858) 534-1867 cpugh@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Guo, Yue Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Vogl, Tom S. Assoc Professor (858) 534-4553 tvogl@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Jiang, Yilan Student Asst yij007@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Chatfield, Christine L. Admin Asst cchatfield@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Wang, Haoyu Student Asst haw246@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Bharadwaj, Prashant Assoc Professor (858) 822-6760 prbharadwaj@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Liu, Qijun Student Asst qil194@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Zhang, Cindy Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Brainerd, Amanda M. Admin/Fiscal Coord (858) 534-2299 abrainerd@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Wu, Ruiyi Student Asst ruw155@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
O, Mun pyung Lecturer m1o@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Xu, Weining Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Thompson, Brittany L. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-4195 ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Meckel, Katherine H. Asst Professor kmeckel@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Engle, Robert F. Prof Emeritus rengle@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Porzio, Tommaso Asst Professor ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Toda, Alexis A. Assoc Professor atoda@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Hilmer, Christiana E. Visit Asst Prof ECONOMICS 0519 1.0
Tocoian, Oana Lecturer otocoian@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Hilmer, Michael J. Visit Asst Prof ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Attiyeh, Richard Professor Emeritus rattiyeh@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Santos, Andres Adjunct Professor a2santos@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Dahl, Gordon B. Professor (858) 822-0644 gdahl@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Zau, Andrew C. Sr Statistician (858) 822-4521 azau@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
King, Susan H. Mgmt Svcs Ofr (858) 534-1056 sking@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Squires, Dale R., Dr. Adjunct Prof (858) 546-7000 dsquires@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0203 1.0
Watson, Joel , Dr. Professor (858) 534-6132 jwatson@ucsd.edu ECONOMICS 0508 1.0
Chu, Yue Student Asst ECONOMICS 0508 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.