Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Campos Hermosillo, Sarah L. Student Asst EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Sharpe, Hawiza Z. Financial Mgr (858) 534-1288 hsharpe@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Corral-Rodriguez, Karina R. Student Asst EDUCATION STUDI 0436 1.0
Wishard Guerra, Alison G. Assoc Professor (858) 534-1878 awishard@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Mamas, Christoforos Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-7937 cmamas@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Leung, Vivian Y. Student Asst vyleung@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Millstone, Rachel Lecturer/Supv (858) 822-3589 rmillstone@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Dean, Dallawrence E. Lecturer ddean@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0045 1.0
Ramsey, Claire Prof Emeritus cramsey@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Daly, Alan J. Professor/Chair (858) 822-6472 ajdaly@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Hofstetter, Carolyn H. Teaching Prof (858) 822-6688 chofstetter@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Casiano-Berrios, Nadmionor Applications Programmer ncasianoberrios@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Ronten, Melanie K. Undergrad Coord (858) 534-4851 mronten@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Modrek, Anahid S. Postdoc Employee EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Fine, Sarah Lecturer EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Torres, Paula A. Student Asst p2torres@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Scharton, Susan Lecturer (858) 534-7295 sscharton@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Huynh, Cathy T. Student Asst cth012@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Forbes, Cheryl Dir/Supervisor (858) 534-1686 cforbes@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Natividad, Bailey J. Student Asst bnatividad@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0330 1.0
Clarke, Sherice N. Asst Professor snclarke@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Hopkins, Megan B. Asst Professor (858) 246-2593 mbhopkins@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Simon, Elizabeth A. (Beth) LSOE esimon@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Simon Salazar, Harry L. Lecturer h2simon@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Van Luit, Giselle Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-2958 gvanluit@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Humphries, Tom , Dr. Professor (858) 534-1684 thumphries@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0503 1.0
Wilcox, Elizabeth A. Supv Teacher eawilcox@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Cohen, Shana R. Asst Professor (858) 534-1683 src004@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Chung, Luz M. Lecturer (858) 534-7296 lmchung@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Datnow, Amanda Assoc Dean/Faculty (858) 534-9598 adatnow@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Wong, Jaene K. Student Asst EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Meyerott, Theresa A. Lecturer t1hawkinsgilly@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Jarrold, Camille M. Student Asst EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Ambo, Theresa J. Asst Professor tambo@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Chapman, Thandeka K. Assoc Professor (858) 822-3960 tkchapman@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Souviney, Randall J. Sr Lecturer rsouviney@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Der-Martirosian, Claudia Lecturer EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Levin, Paula F. Sr Lecturer plevin@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Levin, James A. (Jim) Professor (858) 822-5721 jalevin@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Museus, Samuel D. Professor smuseus@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Wolf, Melissa A. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-2177 mawolf@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Moukarzel, Sara Postdoc Employee (858) 534-9625 smoukarzel@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0715 1.0
Jones, Gabrielle A. Asst Professor (858) 534-1681 gajones@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Holtzman, Caren Supervisor (858) 534-1685 choltzman@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Castillo, Adrian P. Student Asst EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Black, Alison M. Lecturer (858) 534-0468 amblack@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Allen, Bobbie , Dr. Lecturer/Supv (858) 534-1297 bmallen@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Contreras, Frances E. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5344 f3contreras@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Gonzalez, Pamela Student Asst pag011@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Gallagher-Geurtsen, Tricia Lecturer trgallaghergeurtsen@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Arenas, Jamie catrine C. Student Asst EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Le, Ryan T. Student Asst rtl012@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Felix, Marisa R. Student Asst mrfelix@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Pollock, Mica Professor (858) 822-2271 mipollock@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0036 1.0
Newman, Mark S. Student Asst EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Chrispeels, Janet A. Prof Emeritus jchrispeels@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Dela Paz, Emmanuel G. (Manny) Chief Admin Ofcr (858) 534-4875 edelapaz@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Antony, James Professor jantony@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Jones, Makeba Asst Professor (858) 822-3539 m3jones@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Pappas, Elizabeth S. Supv Teacher epappas@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Schangali, Cathleen M. AP/HR Mgr (858) 534-1630 cschangali@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Bresser, Bernard Supervisor (858) 822-3394 bbresser@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Oshmago, Gericel P. AP/HR Analyst (858) 534-1630 goshmago@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Page, Rachel L. Lecturer EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Keegan, Sheila A. Admin Asst (858) 822-5670 skeegan@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Halter, Christopher P. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8186 chalter@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Ayyoub, Savanah R. Student Asst EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Ou, Lindsay Student Asst l1ou@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
del Rosario, Danielle L. Credential Ana/Undergrad Adv (858) 534-7297 dswenson@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Shreve, Amber L. Student Asst EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Rieder, Amber M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-8834 arieder@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Esquivel, Jacqueline Student Asst EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Rodriguez-Operana, Victoria C. Lecturer EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Eguchi, Emi Lecturer PSOE a2eguchi@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Bintliff, Amy S. Lecturer PSOE abintliff@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Heinzman, Erica M. Lecturer (858) 246-2591 eheinzman@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Lee, Samantha C. Student Asst EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Gomoll, Andrea S. Postdoc Employee agomoll@ucsd.edu EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0
Lockton, Marie C. Lecturer EDUCATION STUDI 0070 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.