Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hill, Ebony L. Vocational Nurse PD e1hill@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Gamage, Dhammika N. Cardiac Sonographer (858) 657-8111 dgamage@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 8750 1.0
Kraushaar, Megan K. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 657-8197 mkraushaar@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Reed, Marcy M. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD mreed@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Mortensen, Laura E. Cardiac Sonographer (858) 657-8905 ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Miller, Patrick A. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Hadnot, Anthony W. Hosp Lab Tech (619) 543-6569 ahadnot@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 8750 1.0
Huynh-Covey, Thao Q. Lead Cardiac Sonographer (619) 543-5715 thuynhcovey@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 8750 1.0
Smith, Katryn Cardiac Sonographer (858) 657-8909 k8smith@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Van Houten, Thomas A. Pr Ultrasnd Techno tvanhouten@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Hofer, Jason S. EKG Tech jhofer@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Khatsenko, Anna A. Cardiac Sonographer (619) 543-5715 akhatsenko@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 8750 1.0
Enriquez, Elizabeth Hosp Lab Tech (858) 657-8186 eenriquez@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Purdy, Christina S. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6399 cpurdy@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 8750 1.0
Schriber, Julia Cardiac Sonographer (619) 543-5715 jschriber@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 8750 1.0
De Los Reyes, Joseph A. Cardiac Sonographer (858) 657-8905 jodelosreyes@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Spackman, Paula L. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD pspackman@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Miri, Marjan Pr Ultrasnd Techno mmiri@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Perez, Doreen W. Admin Asst (619) 543-6399 ELECTROCARDIOLO 8750 1.0
Morgun-Le, Jason Cardiac Sonographer (858) 657-8909 jmorgunle@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Custodio, Cyril C. ECG Tech cccustodio@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7642 1.0
Spencer, Kim M. Nurse Pract (619) 543-2205 ELECTROCARDIOLO 8750 1.0
Bronshteyn, Irina L. Card Sonographer (858) 657-8909 ibronshteyn@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Strachan, Gabriella M. Mgr/Tech Director (858) 657-8098 gstrachan@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Meza-Jimenez, Manuel Admin Asst mmezajimenez@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 8750 1.0
Miller, Vincent Cardiac Sonographer (619) 543-5715 vpmiller@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 8750 1.0
Sanchez, Happy C. Per Diem Nurse hcsanchez@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.