Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Keziah, Kenneth D. QA Analyst/Reg Asst kkeziah@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Martinez, Elena Financial Aid Ofcr (858) 246-5483 e6martinez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Yeaman, Bryan R. Assoc Sched Coord (858) 534-0983 byeaman@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Chinn, Mariejane B. Admiss Ofcr (858) 534-4831 mchinn@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Garrison, Bronwyn E. Compliance Ofr (858) 534-3453 bgarrison@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Powell, Nadia E. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 246-0992 n1powell@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Gonzalez, Nayeli P. Admiss Recrmt Spec npg002@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Skinner, Dina D. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-7761 dskinner@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Magallan, Eduardo Financial Aid Ofcr emagallan@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Reza, Emanuel Stu Rsdnc Halls e2reza@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Chavez, Magdalena Financial Aid Ofcr mac005@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Garcia, Aurora Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-2179 aagarcia@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Ho, Frank M. Admin Asst (858) 534-7397 fmho@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Gecik, Nallely Financial Aid Ofcr ngecik@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Aguilar, Matilde I. Financial Aid Ofcr (858) 534-5376 miaguilar@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Cuevas, Franklin L. Ast Dir Adms/CRM (858) 534-9921 fcuevas@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Jackson, Alona J. Admis Ofr/Diversity Rcrtmnt (858) 246-2737 ajjackson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Boone, Chelsea M. Dir-Marketing/Comms (858) 246-4937 cmboone@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Daugherty, Julie A. Financial Aid Ofcr (858) 822-1432 jadaugherty@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Toohey, Shawn M. Asst Dir/Fin Aid stoohey@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Borrego, Yvonne J. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1669 yborrego@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Lee, Lorie A. Admin Ofr lal007@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Benitez, Kaylen J. Asst Rsdnc Deputy (858) 534-0072 kclifford@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Wolf, Lisa A. Comm Coord (858) 246-0725 lawolf@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Galindo, Autumn Fin Aid Cnslr (858) 534-0627 augalindo@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0130 1.0
Maksim, John P. Scholarship Coord (858) 534-1067 jmaksim@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Conde, Dean S. Assoc Registrar (858) 246-0023 dconde@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Chin, Kaitlyn W. Appointed Official k1chin@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0076 1.0
Cox, Koree A. Admis Ofr/Diversity Rcrtmnt (858) 534-3647 k3cox@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Limatu, Julissa Student Asst ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Newmark, Kimberley O. Asst Reg-Scheduling (858) 534-0879 knewmark@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Crenshaw, Sierra L. Stu Work Study ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Ramirez-Barba, Jasmine Admiss Recrmt Spec jramirezbarba@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Park, David J. Bus Process/Data Ana d5park@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Escobar, Blanca M. Admiss Recrmt Spec b1escobar@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Sandoval-Paquette, Christina G. Admis Officer (858) 534-0891 cgsandovalpaquette@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Gomez-Mojica, Esther Financial Aid Ofcr esmojica@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Aguirre, Paola Student Asst ENROLLMENT MANA NA 1.0
Hutchinson, Rashinda N. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 246-0717 rnhutchinson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Murulidhar, Vasanthi DARS Encoder (858) 246-2304 vmurulidhar@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Gelle, Lora Lae Admin Asst (858) 534-0075 lgelle@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Franco, Pamela C. Admis Officer (858) 534-3141 pcfranco@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Rawlins, James (Jim) Assoc Vice Chancellor (858) 822-0465 jrawlins@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Harris, Pam Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-1999 prosenberg@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Springer, Jessica A. Admiss Recrmt Spec j1springer@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Aguilar, Teresa P. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3453 ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Scheiber, Kristin Events Spec (858) 822-0138 kscheiber@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Pondy, Taylor R. Admis Officer tpondy@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Pena, Jeanette E. Admin Asst (858) 534-3147 j7pena@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Whitten, Sandy M. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 822-4134 sandywhitten@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Mazurkivich, Nola G. Acad Records Analyst (858) 534-3483 nmazurkivich@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Rojas, Vanessa Admiss Recrmt Spec vrojas@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Buckley, Dhyana M. Records Spec dmbuckley@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0963 1.0
Costa, Maria Florencia Marketing/Media Coord (858) 822-5796 ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Genao, Carrie M. Registrar Spec (858) 534-9589 cgenao@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Llanos, Bea A. (Danielle) Scholarship Counselor (858) 822-0937 dbllanos@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Borch, Timothy J. Asst Director (858) 822-0348 tborch@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0075 1.0
Keen, Jason A. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-3945 jkeen@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0080 1.0
Masiglat, Rhavie A. Admin Asst (858) 534-3157 rmasiglat@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Weiss, Rebecca A. Financial Aid Ofcr (858) 246-5481 raweiss@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Willis, Anitra D. Dir/Enroll Mgmt Tech Svcs (858) 534-8018 adwillis@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0080 1.0
Arango, Monserat Financial Aid Ofcr (858) 534-1597 marango@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Fogleman Tran, Lindsey Assoc Dir/App Review (858) 534-9253 lfogleman@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Host, Jonathan F. (Jon) EM Business Ofcr (858) 534-0142 jhost@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Phu-Lee, Nancy Fin Svcs Analyst (858) 822-6033 nphulee@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Rangel, Arturo Ld Residence Deputy (858) 534-6886 a5rangel@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
McElroy, Laura R. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-7762 lmcelroy@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Morfin, Heriverto (Eddie) Admiss Recrtmnt Spec (858) 246-2243 hmorfin@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Olson, Aymme Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-2350 ayolson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Lonteen, Annette M. Admin Asst (858) 822-4764 alonteen@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
James, Azizi H. Assoc Director (858) 534-4209 ajames@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Huart, John J. Intl Admissions Ofr (858) 246-1943 jhuart@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Baumann, Tracey Fin/Ops Analyst (858) 534-3193 tmantilla@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Mondragon, Liz HR Generalist (858) 534-4833 ebmondragon@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Marquez, Esteban Assoc Director (858) 534-1671 ehmarquez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Ransom, Michelle L. Asst Dir/Ops (858) 534-2050 mransom@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Castaneda, Rosie Sr Assoc Director (858) 534-7843 rocastaneda@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Gomez, Maria C. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-6572 mcg017@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Lieberman, Joshua (Josh) Web Marketing Analyst (858) 822-6019 jlieberman@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Mitchell, Leola Admiss Recrmt Spec l4mitchell@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Fisher, Joseph I. Admis Officer (858) 246-0269 j5fisher@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Diep, Lucy L. Regional Admiss Ofcr lldiep@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Bolter, Emily Stu Work Study erbolter@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0070 1.0
Shin, Kye-Won Work Leader (858) 534-0087 kwshin@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Krikes, Valerie M. Admin Asst (858) 822-5582 vkrikes@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Kock, Thomas J. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1595 tkock@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Loza, Greg E. Athletic Cert Ofcr geloza@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Kinslow, Erica L. HR Coord (858) 534-5887 kinslow@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Wang, Xiaohong (Katherine) Programmer Analyst (858) 822-3873 xiw030@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0080 1.0
Salazar, Wendy A. Registrar Asst ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Mitchell, Sharon L. Reg Asst (858) 534-4293 smitchell@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Garrison, David M. Sr Assoc Registrar (858) 822-4956 dgarrison@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Ojeda, Michele L. Scholarship/Spec Prg Coord (858) 822-1028 mlojeda@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Day, Jack H. Registrar Asst (858) 534-0079 jhday@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Zia, Selina C. Admiss Recrmt Spec sczia@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Howard, Brigid P. Acad Records Analyst (858) 822-4533 b1howard@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Priest, Yvonne A. Mgr-Web Svcs/Bus Proc (858) 822-4202 ypriest@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0080 1.0
Kammerer, Deborah A. (Debi) Dir (Interim)/Admissions (858) 534-4831 dkammerer@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Trax, Laura Financial Aid Ofcr (858) 534-1588 ltrax@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Sevilla, Jessica R. Admiss Recrmt Spec jrsevilla@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Cartlidge, Kevin L. Bus Sys Analyst kcartlidge@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Santos Castillo, David F. Admiss Recrmt Spec dfsantoscastillo@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Obusan, Teresita L. (Terry) DARS Encoder (858) 534-9746 tobusan@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Moore, Renee Admin Analyst (858) 534-3971 remoore@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Atkins, Jennifer K. Intl Admissions Ofr (858) 534-0666 jkatkins@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Newman, Kathy E. (Gall) DARS Ld Encoder (858) 534-9975 knewman@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Gaither, Airrell J. Acad Prep Spec/K-14 a1gaither@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0341 1.0
Corral, Ana L. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 534-1672 acorral@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Moreno, Yasmin V. Admin Asst (858) 534-0093 ymoreno@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
McElheny, Vicki M. Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-1597 ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Venegas, Rosalva B. Registrar Asst (858) 534-0073 rbvenegas@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Lozano, Patricia (Patti) Admin Officer (858) 534-0965 plozano@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Lyons, Cindy G. Univ Registrar (858) 534-5448 cglyons@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Nelson, Jay T. Registrar Spec j8nelson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Glover, Christopher (Chris) Asst Registrar (858) 534-0074 cglover@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Labrador, Princess genevieve M. Appointed Official pglabrador@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0076 1.0
Drake, Valerie A. Systems Analyst (858) 534-0071 vdrake@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0080 1.0
Harris, Kendra A. Exec Asst Fin Aid (858) 534-3802 kaharris@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Austria, Karen Student Asst kaaustria@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Zia, Samir (Sam) Articulation Ofcr (858) 822-3423 szia@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Soriano, Jhessica M. Student Asst j2soriano@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA NA 1.0
Nguyen, Esther Student Asst esn002@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Lane, Michael J. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1596 mjlane@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Donabedian, Lara Student Asst ladonabedian@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Martinez, Kaylee C. Admiss Officer (858) 246-5289 kmartinez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Kuheleloa, Michael K. Bus Sys Analyst mkuheleloa@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Stanley, Teresa E. Asst Director (858) 534-0539 tstanley@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Romero, Barbara F. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-7845 bfromero@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Gutierrez, Lisa Y. Admiss Recrmt Spec l7gutierrez@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Helders, Lesleigh Exec Asst To The AVC-EM (858) 822-0465 lhelders@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Brunson, Judith M. Admin Asst (858) 822-3064 jmbrunson@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Feliciano, Christian T. Admiss Ofcr (858) 246-2264 c2feliciano@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Gloria, Raul V. Admin Asst (858) 246-5482 rgloria@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0963 1.0
Salgado, Maria Asst Director/Triton Ctr Mgr (858) 534-5813 msalgado@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Molinary, Monica L. Regstr Asst (858) 534-0899 mlmolinary@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0022 1.0
Vela, Fernando Sr Bus Proc/Data Analyst (858) 246-0254 fevela@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Snyder, Jeremy Programmer Analyst (858) 534-1661 jasnyder@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0013 1.0
Patton, Megan C. Admin Asst mcpatton@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0963 1.0
Livingston, Kristin J. Reg Admin Officer (952) 372-3951 klivingston@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0021 1.0
Hughes, Ahlexas L. Stu Svc Advisor a2hughes@ucsd.edu ENROLLMENT MANA 0963 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.