Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Akter, Jasmine EH&S Spec (619) 543-2849 jakter@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Ferrua, Justin E. EH&S Spec (619) 543-7579 jferrua@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Woods, Jennifer C. EHS Spec (858) 249-0774 jwoods@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Geverola, Isidoro A. (Butch) EH&S Spec (858) 657-7308 igeverola@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Haworth, Michael S. (Mike) EH&S Spec (619) 543-5468 mhaworth@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Story, Justin T. EHS Spec (619) 543-7578 jtstory@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Buch, Ranjit A. EH&S Spec (619) 543-5216 rbuch@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Schoor, Rebecca H. EH&S Specialist (858) 657-7338 rschoor@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Peterson, Jason B. Director (858) 657-7180 jbpeterson@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Fletcher, Janice R. EHS Spec (619) 543-7783 jfletcher@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 8912 1.0
Fiero, James (Jimmy) Fire Marshal (858) 249-0221 jfiero@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Candray, Jhobanny I. (Gio) Fire Prevention Spec (858) 249-0775 jcandray@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Hickman, Jennifer R. Admin Officer (858) 657-7166 jhickman@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Cadacio, Rowena J. Injury Prev Spec (858) 657-7419 rcadacio@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.