Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Montano, Raymundo I. HazMat Pr Technician (858) 534-6118 rimontano@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Woods, Jennifer C. EHS Spec (858) 249-0774 jwoods@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Huang, Kelvin Assoc Indstrl Hygnst (858) 583-1588 k4huang@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Cadacio, Rowena J. Injury Prev Spec (858) 657-7419 rcadacio@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Scott, Wendy CSP Manager (858) 534-1362 wscott@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Weber, John C. (Chuck) Asst Fire Marshal (858) 534-7525 jweber@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Esswein, Monica CSP Spec (858) 534-9016 messwein@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Hussmann, Matthew W. Emergency Mgmt Spec (858) 246-0695 mhussmann@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Amabile, Thomas (Tom) EHS Spec tamabile@ucsd.edu EH&S 0963 1.0
Akter, Jasmine EH&S Spec (619) 543-2849 jakter@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Morgan, David F. Workers Comp Disability Mgr (858) 822-6677 dfmorgan@ucsd.edu EH&S 0925 1.0
Carrieri, Joshua Radiation Safety Spec (858) 246-1296 jocarrieri@ucsd.edu EH&S 0035 1.0
Turner, Justin G. Training Prog Mgr (858) 822-5974 jgturner@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Delucien, Eric W. UAS Program Mgr (858) 534-1954 edelucien@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Khazal, Noura EH&S Spec (619) 543-4686 nkhazal@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Scott, Robert L. (Bob) Asst Fire Marshal rlscott@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Durham, Cheyne E. Pr EHS Tech (858) 822-4178 cdurham@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Langford, John S. (Scott) Health Phys/ARSO (858) 534-1066 slangford@ucsd.edu EH&S 0091 1.0
Arana, Pablo D. Sr EHS Tech (858) 534-5427 parana@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Smith, Donnamarie A. EH&S Bus Dev Mgr (858) 534-1063 dmasmith@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Reed, Rachel L. EHS Res Asst Spec r3reed@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Morris, Kriston R. (Kris) General Safety Mgr (858) 534-6027 krmorris@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Benavides Orizola, Michelle Workers Comp Analyst (858) 534-0994 m1benavidesorizola@ucsd.edu EH&S 0925 1.0
Mallett, George A. EH&S Tech (858) 822-1940 gmallett@ucsd.edu EH&S 0035 1.0
Hill, Nina G. (Gaye) Business Ops Mgr (858) 534-3088 ghill@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Mitchell, Edith (Edie) Risk Management Mgr (858) 534-3820 e1mitchell@ucsd.edu EH&S 0925 1.0
Merki, Esther Assoc Biosafety Ofr (858) 534-6059 emerki@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Jacoby, Kenneth A. EHS Res Asst Spec (858) 534-4172 kjacoby@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Scott, Lance M. Res Safety Mgr (858) 534-7651 lscott@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Wagner, Jeffrey A. Radiation Safety Ofr (858) 534-9393 j7wagner@ucsd.edu EH&S 0091 1.0
Besser, Bryce C. Sr Litigation Analyst (858) 246-1857 bbesser@ucsd.edu EH&S 0925 1.0
Abelman, Dismas B. EHS Emergency Mgr (858) 534-5451 dabelman@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Eisert, Jeffrey (Jeff) Health/Safety Spec (858) 534-5242 jeisert@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Palos, Agustin N. Specialist (858) 534-9759 apalos@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Maddox-Gomez, Samantha K. Risk Mgmt Asst (858) 534-2092 smaddox@ucsd.edu EH&S 0925 1.0
Heine, Richard G. Asst Fire Marshall/HS (619) 540-8785 rheine@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Carranza, Erick A. Hazardous Materials Tech (858) 281-9238 e1carranza@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Fajardo, Oliver C. Pr EHS Tech (858) 822-6949 ofajardo@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Ng, Christine Admin Asst (858) 822-2494 c9ng@ucsd.edu EH&S 0091 1.0
Loeper, Amanda J. EHS Spec (858) 246-1148 ajloeper@ucsd.edu EH&S 0089 1.0
Long, Reginald (Reggie) Haz Materials Mgr (858) 534-9984 r3long@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Albee, Nadiyah J. (Diyah) Safety/Sanitation Asst (858) 534-7513 njalbee@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Haefele, Richard R. (Rich) Res Asst Prog (RAP) Spec (858) 534-2823 rhaefele@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Guatno, Aina M. Stu Work Study a1guatno@ucsd.edu EH&S 1.0
Mullen, Seth S. Inst Biosafety Ofr (858) 534-0353 smullen@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Ferrua, Justin E. EH&S Spec (619) 543-7579 jferrua@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Schoor, Rebecca H. EH&S Specialist (858) 657-7338 rschoor@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Cannone, Darren J. Res Asst Prog Mgr (858) 534-2118 dcannone@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Major, Sheryl N. Biosafety Ofr/Prog Mgr (858) 822-2493 smajor@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Hong, Alyson M. Emerg Mgmt/Bus Continuity Spec a3hong@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Moran, Terrence J. (Terry) Hazardous Materials Bus Plan M (858) 246-5111 tjmoran@ucsd.edu EH&S 0089 1.0
Hill, Vivian S. EHS Health Physicist (858) 822-5525 vhill@ucsd.edu EH&S 0091 1.0
Gonzales, Mark S. (Gonzo) Ops/Compliance-Supv (858) 822-2737 msg002@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Libby, Kevin L. Envir Affrs Div/EHS Spec (858) 246-1572 klibby@ucsd.edu EH&S 0504 1.0
Macias, Sergio V. Envir Affrs/Pr Tech (858) 822-2499 svmacias@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Fiori, Alexis G. EH&S Specialist (858) 534-2698 afiori@ucsd.edu EH&S 0504 1.0
Youssef, Noor K. EH&S Spec (858) 967-5814 nkyoussef@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Strickland, Charles E. (Chuck) Fire Marshal (858) 822-5706 cestrickland@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Meyerhoff, Erik R. Risk Mgmt Analyst (858) 534-4237 ermeyerhoff@ucsd.edu EH&S 0925 1.0
Le, Trung P. Laser Safety Officer (858) 822-2850 t16le@ucsd.edu EH&S 0091 1.0
Norris, Kevin S. Fire/Life Safety Inspector (858) 822-7870 k3norris@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Schuller, Daniel G. EHS Specialist (858) 822-1872 dschuller@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Comfort, Christopher R. Sr Health Physicist (858) 822-3566 ccomfort@ucsd.edu EH&S 0091 1.0
Jacobo, Joseph M. (Joe) Pest Mgmt Tech (858) 534-4534 jmjacobo@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
O'Connell, Kimberly P. Environmental Affrs Mgr (858) 534-6018 koconnell@ucsd.edu EH&S 0089 1.0
Bitter, Justin D. Res Asst Prog Spec (858) 534-6359 jdbitter@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Lubar, Aristea A. High Containment Ofr (858) 534-6138 alubar@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Fan, Jiawen J. (Jay) EHS Health Physicist (858) 822-4137 jjfan@ucsd.edu EH&S 0091 1.0
vom Dorp, Kayla (Evans) Health Physicist (858) 822-0891 k4evans@ucsd.edu EH&S 0089 1.0
Montano Diaz, Jorge A. Sr EHS Tech (858) 822-4178 jmontanodiaz@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Singleton, Corey L. Director (858) 822-4923 csingleton@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Williamson, Christina EHS Analyst (858) 534-4335 chwilliamson@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Flores, Jose F. Haz MaterialsTech j7flores@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Petersen, Samuel J. Envir Affrs Spec (858) 534-9985 sjpetersen@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Feneis, Todd A. Asst Fire Marshal (858) 534-7426 tfeneis@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Peterson, Jason B. Director (858) 657-7180 jbpeterson@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Schipke, Steven M. (Steve) Gen Saf/Pest Mgmt Spec (858) 822-7774 sschipke@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Pang-Dugdale, Victoria Envir Affairs Asst (858) 534-2753 vdugdale@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Rubenstein, Gabriel L. (Gabe) EHS Gen Safety Spec (858) 246-0720 grubenstein@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Buch, Ranjit A. EH&S Spec (619) 543-5216 rbuch@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Peral, Javier A. Pest Mgmt Technician (858) 534-4534 jperal@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Zamarron, Billy J. Haz Materials Tech bzamarron@ucsd.edu EH&S 0958 1.0
Lapel, Daniel W. Res Asst Prog Spec (858) 822-1743 dlapel@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Jensen, Julia L. Occup Hlth Svcs Spec (858) 822-0294 jljensen@ucsd.edu EH&S 0925 1.0
Lee, Ga Y. (Kay) Assoc Indstrl Hygnst (858) 534-8780 gyl003@ucsd.edu EH&S 0090 1.0
Hauser, Pamela A. WC Case Manager (858) 822-2979 phauser@ucsd.edu EH&S 0925 1.0
Haworth, Michael S. (Mike) EH&S Spec (619) 543-5468 mhaworth@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 1.0
Brashear, Lura L. EHS Bus Dev/Sr Analyst (858) 534-2865 lbrashear@ucsd.edu EH&S 0920 1.0
Devall, Denise P. Occup Hlth Svcs Spec (858) 822-3281 ddevall@ucsd.edu EH&S 0925 1.0
Silva, Grant A. Sr Health Physicist (858) 822-7600 gasilva@ucsd.edu EH&S 0091 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.