Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Albanes-Wagner, Maurice Clinical Nurse malbaneswagner@ucsd.edu EPIDEMIOLOGY 8409 1.0
Wightman, Debbra A. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 249-4760 dawightman@ucsd.edu EPIDEMIOLOGY 8915 1.0
Morris, Michelle E. Admin Analyst (619) 543-8209 memorris@ucsd.edu EPIDEMIOLOGY 8951 1.0
Patel, Palak K. Infection Preventionist (858) 249-6672 p9patel@ucsd.edu EPIDEMIOLOGY 8951 1.0
Foley, Catherine M. Infection Preventionist (858) 657-7187 c1foley@ucsd.edu EPIDEMIOLOGY 8951 1.0
Myers III, Frank E. Director (619) 543-5855 frmyers@ucsd.edu EPIDEMIOLOGY 8951 1.0
Alicdan, Jessica Infection Preventionist (858) 249-4079 jalicdan@ucsd.edu EPIDEMIOLOGY 7751 1.0
Collins, Clancey Infection Preventionist (619) 471-0300 EPIDEMIOLOGY 8951 1.0
Miller, Jacque Infection Preventionist (619) 471-9014 jlmiller@ucsd.edu EPIDEMIOLOGY 8951 1.0
Burgi, Alina A. Infection Preventionist (619) 471-3993 aburgi@ucsd.edu EPIDEMIOLOGY 8951 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.