Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Carrera, Jennifer T. Pr EEG Techno jcarrera@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Willson, Thomas T. EEG Techno twillson@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0
Nowacki, Ralph J. Pr EEG Techno rnowacki@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0
Alvarado, Juan M. EEG Techno j2alvarado@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Kuhn, Lindsey Admin Spec (858) 657-7415 lkuhn@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Phillips, Sarah E. EEG Techno sep084@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0
Ramsey, Erica R. Hosp Asst eramsey@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 8502 1.0
Daraban-Najar, Michelle R. EEG Techno mdarabannajar@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0
Ziemba, Michelle L. Sr Director (858) 249-0852 mziemba@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Guerrero, Erika Admin Asst EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Bercow, Rosaria Admin Asst (858) 657-6622 rbercow@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Villarino, Katie A. Clinical Nurse k3villarino@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Frazier, Debbie J. Pr EEG Techno dfrazier@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Mccalmont, Ann M. Admin Asst (858) 657-6080 amccalmont@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Buford, Lauchlin M. EEG Techno lbuford@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0
Ramirez, Jessica V. EEG Techno jvramirez@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0
Leon, Monica EMG Tech (619) 543-6662 moleon@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 8465 1.0
Kavousi, Maryam Pr EEG Techno mkavousi@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.