Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Carrera, Jennifer T. Pr EEG Techno EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Willson, Thomas T. EEG Techno EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0
Quinlan, Cass R. EEG Techno cquinlan@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Zepeda, Marlene Admin Spec (858) 249-0341 (858) 657-6028 mxzepeda@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 0878 1.0
Alvarado, Juan M. EEG Techno j2alvarado@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Kuhn, Lindsey Admin Spec (858) 657-7415 lkuhn@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Brown, Robert E. Pr EEG Techno EPILEPSY PROGRA 8465 1.0
Curiel, Nadia P. Hosp Asst ncuriel@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Anthony, Elyssa C. EEG Techno ecanthony@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 8465 1.0
Daraban-Najar, Michelle R. EEG Techno EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0
Guerrero, Erika Admin Asst EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Bercow, Rosaria Admin Asst (858) 657-6622 rbercow@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Villarino, Katie A. Clinical Nurse k3villarino@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Frazier, Debbie J. Pr EEG Techno dfrazier@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0
Buford, Lauchlin M. EEG Techno EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0
Ramirez, Jessica V. EEG Techno EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0
Leon, Monica EMG Tech (619) 543-6662 EPILEPSY PROGRA 8465 1.0
Kavousi, Maryam Pr EEG Techno EPILEPSY PROGRA 8740 1.0
Burger, Kelly M. Neurodiagnostic Svc Supv kburger@ucsd.edu EPILEPSY PROGRA 7740 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.