Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Deniz, Dilsa Lecturer dideniz@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Kozen, Cathleen K. Lecturer ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Boston, Martin L. Lecturer mboston@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
De Leon, Justin Lecturer ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
De Antunano Jr, Emilio Postdoc Employee ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Hidalgo, Melissa M. Lecturer ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Sasaki, Christen T. Asst Professor csasaki@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Salman, Mohammed D. Student Asst mdsalman@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Icreverzi, Kimberly H. Lecturer ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Patel, Shaista Asst Professor (858) 822-6657 shp005@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Kamil, Meryem A. Postdoc Employee mkamil@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Kaplan, Sara C. Assoc Professor (858) 822-2823 s1kaplan@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Reyes, Joje Marie F. Stud Affairs Ofcr (858) 534-9982 jreyes@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Dimova-Todorova, Ekaterina I. (Katia) Event Coord (858) 246-5311 edimovatodorova@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Fuste, Jose I. Asst Professor jfuste@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Dorr, Kirstie A. Assoc Professor (858) 822-0651 kdorr@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Rodriquez, Nydia Monica (Monica) Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3277 nmrodriquez@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Frank, Ross H. Assoc Professor/Chair (858) 534-6646 rfrank@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Alvarez, Robert R. Prof Emeritus r1alvarez@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Whitley, Leila M. Lecturer lwhitley@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Huezo, Alexander D. Lecturer ahuezo@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Jolivette, Andrew J. Professor ajolivette@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Kharputly, Nadeen Lecturer ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Kheshti, Roshanak Assoc Professor (858) 534-2136 rkheshti@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Marez, Curtis F. Professor (858) 822-4452 cmarez@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Ludeking, Christa Stud Affairs Ofr (858) 534-6040 cludeking@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Gore, Dayo F. Chair (858) 246-0793 dgore@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Tanaka, Elaine G. Lecturer etanaka@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Visweswaran, Kamala Professor (858) 534-8935 kvisweswaran@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Espiritu, Yen-Le Professor (858) 534-3276 yespiritu@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Taylor-Garcia, Daphne Assoc Professor (858) 822-1580 dtaylorgarcia@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Streeby, Shelley Professor (858) 534-1739 sstreeby@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Perez, Roy Asst Professor r5perez@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Shelby, Karen L. Visit Professor kshelby@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Elster, Steven J. Asst Proj Sci selster@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0739 1.0
Zentella, Ana Celia Prof Emeritus azentella@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Ho, Lisa Lecturer (858) 534-3276 ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Yang, K. Wayne Professor (858) 822-2824 kwayne@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Meza, Melina Financial/HR Analyst (858) 822-0650 m6meza@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.