Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Carrington, Essence L. Appointed Official ETHNIC STUDIES 0076 1.0
Jolivette, Andrew J. Professor ajolivette@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Ludeking, Christa Stud Affairs Ofr (858) 534-6040 cludeking@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Streeby, Shelley Professor (858) 534-1739 sstreeby@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Garcia, Magda Postdoc Employee mag050@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Taylor-Garcia, Daphne Assoc Professor (858) 822-1580 dtaylorgarcia@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
De Leon, Justin Lecturer ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Raphaeli, Karen Lecturer-Summer Ses kraphaeli@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Patel, Shaista Asst Professor (858) 822-6657 shp005@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Ozkan, Cecilia M. Chief Admin Ofr (858) 534-3278 cozkan@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Ho, Lisa Lecturer (858) 534-3276 ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Dimova-Todorova, Ekaterina I. (Katia) Event Coord (858) 246-5311 edimovatodorova@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Almalla, Sara Student Asst salmalla@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0003 1.0
Perez, Roy Asst Professor r5perez@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
De Antunano Jr, Emilio Postdoc Employee ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Kozen, Cathleen K. Lecturer ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Tanaka, Elaine Lecturer etanaka@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Frank, Ross H. Assoc Professor/Chair (858) 534-6646 rfrank@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Kharputly, Nadeen Lecturer ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Elster, Steven J. Asst Proj Sci selster@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0739 1.0
Sandoval, Jaime Applications Programmer jas024@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Middleton, Kianna M. Asst Professor kmmiddleton@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Perreira, Christopher M. Assoc Professor chperreira@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Alvarez, Robert R. Prof Emeritus r1alvarez@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Vassall, Amanda M. Admin/Fiscal Coord (858) 822-0650 avassall@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Ngo, Amanda M. Lecturer-Summer Ses amm003@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Echeverria, Adriana Teaching Asst aecheverria@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Icreverzi, Kimberly H. Lecturer ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Makone, Lorraine K. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr lmakone@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Lee, Sang eun Postdoc Fellow ETHNIC STUDIES 0410 1.0
Espiritu, Yen-Le Professor (858) 534-3276 yespiritu@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Reyes, Joje Marie F. Stud Affairs Ofcr (858) 534-9982 jreyes@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Yang, K. Wayne Professor (858) 822-2824 kwayne@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Noeuv, Amira Student Asst a3noeuv@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0003 1.0
Marez, Curtis F. Professor (858) 822-4452 cmarez@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Hidalgo, Melissa M. Lecturer ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Sasaki, Christen T. Asst Professor csasaki@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Whitley, Leila M. Lecturer lwhitley@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Rodriquez, Nydia Monica (Monica) Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3277 nmrodriquez@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Fuste, Jose I. Asst Professor jfuste@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Zentella, Ana Celia Prof Emeritus azentella@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0
Okonkwo, Holly Asst Professor hokonkwo@ucsd.edu ETHNIC STUDIES 0522 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.