Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Hernandez, Carlos Painter chernandez@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8106 1.0
Heaps, William (Harry) Ld Maint Plumber (619) 543-3429 FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Mendoza, Antonio E. Programmer Analyst (619) 471-9428 a2mendoza@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Dell, Robert F. Maint Carpenter rdell@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Rodriguez, Max Electrician (619) 543-6246 mar008@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Farina, Vinnie E. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 vfarina@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Kamenski, Victor Painter (619) 543-6454 vkamenski@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Teofilo, Orlando A. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 oteofilo@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Bennett, Christopher (Chris) Facilities Supv (619) 543-3831 ctbennett@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Schaufler, Donald R. Maint Plumber dschaufler@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 7852 1.0
Gonzales, Eduardo S. Maint Bldg Opr (619) 543-6454 FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Rubio, Francisco J. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr fjrubio@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 7852 1.0
Galvan, Edmundo Maint Carpenter (619) 543-6454 edgalvan@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Washkevich, William B. Maint Plumber (619) 543-5323 wwashkevich@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Medina, Christopher M. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 cmmedina@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Perritt, Don Lead Electrician (619) 543-2469 dperritt@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Eckermann, G Kevin Maint Carpenter (619) 543-7122 keckermann@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Perry, Jason L. Maint AC/R Tech (619) 543-6454 jlperry@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Diaz, Ernesto A. Maint Plumber ead003@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Moore, Brian C. Electrician (619) 543-6246 bcmoore@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Williams, Stephen (Steve) Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 stw008@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Welty, Chad R. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 crwelty@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Fernandes, Lidio M. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-3126 l1fernandes@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Petsch, Robert A. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 rpetsch@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Kuzminsky, Ross Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 rkuzminsky@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Asiedu, Samuel Maint Sys Opr sasiedu@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Ramirez, Cesar T. Cent Util Plant Opr ctramirez@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Clark, Harvey M. Maint Sys Opr hmclark@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Fagergren, Kirk J. Electrician (619) 543-6246 kfagergren@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Sanchez, Ronald V. Maint Plumber rvs002@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Perez, Donovan L. Maint Sys Opr dlperez@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Roman, Christopher M. Energy Mgr (619) 543-7285 croman@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Lopez, Donato Facilities Mgr (619) 543-7204 dblopez@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Deleon, Rolando M. Facilities Supv (619) 543-2306 rmdeleon@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Levitt, Anna M. Energy Manager (619) 543-7285 FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Fisher, Patricia J. (Patti) Admin Asst (619) 543-3481 pjfisher@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Rielly, Timothy Director (619) 543-8268 trielly@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Arriola, Tom Plumber (619) 543-5342 tarriola@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Manuel, Robert Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 rmanuel@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Uskokovic, Alex N. Maint Sys Opr auskokovic@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Cohn, Matthew C. Carpenter (619) 543-7122 mcohn@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Moa, David Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 dmoa@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Bellantoni, Paul E. Ld Painter (619) 543-1899 pbellantoni@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.