Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Williams, Ryan S. Cent Util Plant Opr rswilliams@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 1.0
Hernandez, Carlos Painter chernandez@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8106 0.625
Heaps, William (Harry) Ld Maint Plumber (619) 543-3429 FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Mendoza, Antonio E. Programmer Analyst (619) 471-9428 a2mendoza@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Dell, Robert F. Maint Carpenter rdell@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Rodriguez, Max Electrician (619) 543-6246 mar008@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Farina, Vinnie E. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 vfarina@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Kamenski, Victor Ld Painter (619) 543-7661 vkamenski@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Teofilo, Orlando A. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 oteofilo@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Bennett, Christopher (Chris) Facilities Supv (619) 543-3831 ctbennett@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Schaufler, Donald R. Maint Plumber dschaufler@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Rubio, Francisco J. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr fjrubio@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 7852 0.625
Galvan, Edmundo Maint Carpenter (619) 543-6454 edgalvan@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Washkevich, William B. Maint Plumber (619) 543-5323 wwashkevich@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Medina, Christopher M. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 cmmedina@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Dickinson, Roger L. Facilities Mgr (858) 657-6402 rdickinson@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 7852 0.625
Perritt, Don Lead Electrician (619) 543-2469 dperritt@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Eckermann, G Kevin Maint Carpenter (619) 543-7122 keckermann@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Perry, Jason L. Maint AC/R Tech (619) 543-6454 jlperry@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Diaz, Ernesto A. Maint Plumber ead003@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Moore, Brian C. Electrician (619) 543-6246 bcmoore@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Williams, Stephen (Steve) Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 stw008@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Welty, Chad R. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 crwelty@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Fernandes, Lidio M. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-3126 l1fernandes@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Petsch, Robert A. Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 rpetsch@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Kuzminsky, Ross Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 rkuzminsky@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Asiedu, Samuel Maint Sys Opr sasiedu@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Ramirez, Cesar T. Cent Util Plant Opr ctramirez@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Clark, Harvey M. Maint Sys Opr hmclark@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Fagergren, Kirk J. Electrician (619) 543-6246 kfagergren@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Sanchez, Ronald V. Maint Plumber rvs002@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Perez, Donovan L. Maint Sys Opr dlperez@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Roman, Christopher M. Energy Mgr (619) 543-7285 croman@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Lopez, Donato Facilities Mgr (619) 543-7204 dblopez@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Allen, Kedriane J. Sr Bldg Maint Wkr (619) 543-6454 k8allen@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Deleon, Rolando M. Facilities Supv (619) 543-2306 rmdeleon@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
South, Clayton E. (Clay) Prog Analyst (858) 657-2277 csouth@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 7852 0.625
Fisher, Patricia J. (Patti) Admin Asst (619) 543-3481 pjfisher@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Rielly, Timothy Director (619) 543-8268 trielly@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Arriola, Tom Plumber (619) 543-5342 tarriola@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Manuel, Robert Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 rmanuel@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Uskokovic, Alex N. Maint Sys Opr auskokovic@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Cohn, Matthew C. Carpenter (619) 543-7122 FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625
Moa, David Maint Sys Opr (619) 543-6454 dmoa@ucsd.edu FACILITIES ENGN 8206 0.625

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.