Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Cueva, Elmer T. (Tito) Construction Carpenter ticueva@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Geldbach, Paul J. Sr Project Mgr (619) 543-3132 pgeldbach@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Tamayo, Armando Maint Carpenter artamayo@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Florman, Dijana L. Sr Planner (619) 543-2520 dflorman@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Alberto, Valentine A. (Alberto) Sr Facil Planner (858) 657-2275 valberto@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Muller, Janice (Davis) Assoc Director (619) 543-3862 jsdavis@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Dam, An K. Facilities Planner (619) 471-3293 akdam@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Roberts, Courtney J. Maint Carpenter (619) 314-0957 cjroberts@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Chan, Alicia P. Sr Educ Facil Planner (619) 543-2804 apc004@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Wakefield, Marjorie Wayfinding/Signage Spec (619) 543-5358 mawakefield@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8206 1.0
Wiggins, Ahmed Sr Admin Analyst (858) 657-7090 ahwiggins@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Dowers, Donald E. Project Manager (619) 471-9130 ddowers@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Contreras, Gerardo Construction Carpenter g6contreras@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Hill, Kristin B. Director (858) 657-7318 krh003@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Hall, Jason N. Construction Electrician jnh027@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Howard, Donnie R. Ld Constr Electrician d3howard@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Contreras, Guillermo B. Ld Constr Carpenter gbcontreras@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Ricks, Herman G. Constr Electrician hricks@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
West, Douglas W. Construction Electrician dowest@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Jaggi, Corey J. Infection Control Analyst cjaggi@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Rawlings, Jeanne P. Sr Ed Facil Planner (858) 657-7680 jrawlings@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Henry, Nicole Sr Facilities Planner (619) 471-9246 nbhenry@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Contreras, Ramiro (Junior) Trade Supervisor r1contreras@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Frasco, Teresa Contracts Admin (619) 471-9254 tfrasco@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Ezquerro, Tammy L. Facil Equip Planner (858) 657-2278 tezquerro@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7861 1.0
Cupp, Matthew Facil Space/Move Coord mcupp@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Bautista, Aunher O. Maint Carpenter aobautista@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Vicente, Ronald L. Bus Sys Analyst (619) 543-2857 rvicente@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Imroth, Monique Dir-Emerg Mgmnt/Tel Opr Svcs (619) 543-7867 mimroth@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Phillips, Kyle A. Business Analyst (619) 471-3829 k6phillips@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Lifa, Heather A. Facilities Analyst (858) 657-7147 hlifa@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Booth, Eric T. Construction Electrician ebooth@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Blacksberg, David I. Emerg Mgmt Supv (619) 543-3678 dblacksberg@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Brewer, Sherry L. Financial Analyst (619) 471-0380 slbrewer@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Bermudez, Rodrigo Emergency Mgr (858) 657-7155 robermudez@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Johnson, Daryl E. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 657-7155 dej005@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Jones, Michael J. (MJ) Sr Project Mgr (858) 657-7317 m4jones@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Lund, James T. Sr Project Mgr (619) 543-3290 jlund@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Young, Sally H. Director (619) 543-6394 syoung@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Robinson, Cherri A. Facilities Planner (858) 249-0914 c2robinson@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Atanoa, Patricia (Pat) Facilities Analyst (858) 657-7747 patanoa@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.