Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Cueva, Elmer T. (Tito) Construction Carpenter ticueva@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Geldbach, Paul J. Director (Interim) (619) 543-3132 pgeldbach@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Tamayo, Armando Maint Carpenter artamayo@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Florman, Dijana L. Sr Planner (619) 543-2520 dflorman@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Alberto, Valentine A. (Alberto) Sr Facil Planner (858) 657-2275 valberto@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Hamilton, Barbara L. Sustain Ofcr (858) 657-5768 blhamilton@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8801 1.0
Griffith, Simon Facil Space/Move Coord sgriffith@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Valdez, Samuel Constr Carpenter FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Kratka, Lynne B. Facil Equip Planner (858) 249-0332 lkratka@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Roberts, Courtney J. Maint Carpenter (619) 314-0957 cjroberts@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Alvarez, Arturo R. Sr Project Mgr (619) 471-3335 ara037@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Chan, Alicia P. Sr Educ Facil Planner (619) 543-2804 apc004@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Wakefield, Marjorie Wayfinding/Signage Spec (619) 543-5358 mawakefield@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8206 1.0
Wiggins, Ahmed Sr Admin Analyst (858) 657-7090 ahwiggins@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Dowers, Donald E. Project Manager (619) 471-9130 ddowers@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Contreras, Gerardo Construction Carpenter FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Hill, Kristin B. Director (858) 657-7318 krh003@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Hall, Jason N. Construction Electrician jnh027@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Contreras, Guillermo B. Ld Constr Carpenter gbcontreras@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Murphy, Lindsay N. Sr Planner lmurphy@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Henry, Nicole Sr Facilities Planner nbhenry@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Dedonato, Allison M. Patient Supp Svc Supv adedonato@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8916 1.0
Frasco, Teresa Contracts Admin (619) 471-9254 tfrasco@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Ezquerro, Tammy L. Facil Equip Planner (858) 657-2278 tezquerro@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7861 1.0
Yates, Susan (Suzy) Signage Coord (619) 471-3837 syates@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8206 1.0
Bautista, Aunher O. Maint Carpenter FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Hall, Russell A. Facil Space/Move Coord ruhall@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Vicente, Ronald L. Bus Sys Analyst (619) 543-2857 rvicente@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Imroth, Monique Dir-Emerg Mgmnt/Tel Opr Svcs (619) 543-7867 mimroth@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Phillips, Kyle A. Business Analyst k6phillips@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Monrreal, Delmy Hosp Asst FAC PLNG & MGMT 8602 1.0
Evans, Pamela J. Facil Equip Planner (858) 249-2705 pjevans@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Lifa, Heather A. Facilities Analyst hlifa@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Pinnick, Brian J. Sr Fac Planner bpinnick@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8861 1.0
Booth, Eric T. Construction Electrician FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Brewer, Sherry L. Financial Analyst (619) 471-0380 slbrewer@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 8867 1.0
Robinson, Cherri A. Facilities Planner (858) 249-0914 c2robinson@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0
Atanoa, Patricia (Pat) Facilities Analyst (858) 657-7747 patanoa@ucsd.edu FAC PLNG & MGMT 7852 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.