Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Pinkel, Charles (Chris) Catering Asst (858) 534-1879 cpinkel@ucsd.edu FACULTY CLUB 0121 1.0
Arrowsmith-Rowe, Michele Catering Sales Mgr (858) 822-3652 marrowsmithrowe@ucsd.edu FACULTY CLUB 0121 1.0
Landis, Kathie Event/Membership Mgr (858) 534-1931 klandis@ucsd.edu FACULTY CLUB 0121 1.0
Miller, Terri Ann Catering Sales Mgr (858) 534-1924 tam009@ucsd.edu FACULTY CLUB 0121 1.0
Thompson, Gus Exec Director (858) 534-1755 g4thompson@ucsd.edu FACULTY CLUB 0121 1.0
Rincon, Temo Banquet Manager (858) 534-7989 trincon@ucsd.edu FACULTY CLUB 0121 1.0
Ferrer, Juan Sous Chef (858) 534-2346 juferrer@ucsd.edu FACULTY CLUB 0121 1.0
Koengeter, Ed Exec Chef (858) 534-2346 ekoengeter@ucsd.edu FACULTY CLUB 0121 1.0
Sackett, Ruth Accounting (858) 534-5450 rsackett@ucsd.edu FACULTY CLUB 0121 1.0
Corpus, Lourdes Sr Accounting Mgr (858) 246-2638 lcorpus@ucsd.edu FACULTY CLUB 0121 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.