Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Portera, Ariel M. MSP Asst Physician aportera@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8809 1.0
Guevara, Angela M. Staff Res Assoc amguevara@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Lillie, Dustin M. HS Clin Professor (858) 657-7750 dlillie@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Shekhtman, Tatyana BioMed Sci Proj Mgr (858) 642-1266 tshekhtman@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0689 1.0
Matthews, Jessica A. Health Educator j7matthews@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Davis, Helen E. Unclassified ** hedavis@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Salzman, Holly M. HS Clin Prof hsalzman@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8217 1.0
Garland, Cedric F., Dr. Professor Emertius cgarland@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0725 1.0
Tai-Seale, Ming Professor (858) 246-1939 mtaiseale@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0725 1.0
Sozanski, Jesse Assoc Physician Dipl (858) 657-8600 jsozanski@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Butchko, Robert C. Student Asst FAMILY MEDICINE 0725 1.0
Thomas, Gregory S. Resident Physician FAMILY MEDICINE 0987 1.0
MacFarlane, Katherine (Katie) Vice Chair Admin (619) 543-5776 kmacfarlane@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8809 1.0
Cruz, Daisy A. Asst Prog Coord dacruz@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Thorne, Christine A. HS Assoc Clin Prof cthorne@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8201-A 1.0
Redfern, Charles H. Assoc Physician credfern@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Deferville, Lisa Ofc Mgr/Course Coord (858) 534-6160 ldeferville@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0696 1.0
Barowski, Daniel Financial Analyst (619) 471-0469 dbarowski@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8809 1.0
MacElhern, Lauray Managing Director (858) 249-6894 (844) 747-0474 lmacelhern@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Barkley, Nova S. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7678 nsbarkley@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0965 1.0
Kirchmer, Pete A. Unclassified ** pkirchmer@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Correll, Daniel P. Resident Physician FAMILY MEDICINE 0811 1.0
Hazewski, Lauren E. Executive Asst (619) 543-5475 lhazewski@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8809 1.0
Slater, Daniel R. Prof Emeritus drslater@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Hatamy, Esmatullah (Esmat) HS Clin Prof (858) 657-7750 ehatamy@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8217 1.0
Sugathan, Renu Clin Informatics Spec (619) 543-8348 rsugathan@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Merrill, Sarah E. Assoc HS Clin Professor semerrill@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0817 1.0
Carrillo, Stacey M. Marketing Spec smcarrillo@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8809 1.0
Searles, Robert C. (Chris) HS Clin Prof (619) 543-6770 rsearles@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Wahl, Melissa M. Program Rep (619) 543-2165 mmwahl@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8809 1.0
Hobbs, Lorraine M. Unclassified ** lmhobbs@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0170R 1.0
Patterson, Ruth E. Prof Emeritus repatterson@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0901 1.0
Saxe, Gordon A., Dr. Assoc Physician (858) 657-8600 gsaxe@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Ross, Lola R. Prof Emeritus FAMILY MEDICINE 0106 1.0
Cheng, Terri L. HS Asst Clin Prof tlcheng@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8201A 1.0
Taylor, Kenneth S., Dr. HS Clin Professor (858) 657-8621 kstaylor@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Reddy, Divya K. Asst HS Clin Professor direddy@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Nasar, Aboo Assoc Physician abnasar@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Hogan, Robert W. Clin Instructor rhogan@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0681 1.0
Gin, Geneen T. Assoc HS Clin Prof (858) 657-7750 ggin@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8217 1.0
Kabongo, Martin L. Recall Faculty mlkabongo@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Klonoff-Cohen, Hillary S. Prof Emeritus hklonoffcohen@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0631 1.0
Mellah, Ines Asst CME Coord imellah@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Woodard, Robert C. (Chris) Info Sys Analyst (619) 598-5466 rcwoodard@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Fiorella, Melanie R. Assoc HS Clin Prof (619) 471-9260 mfiorella@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8201A 1.0
Wilson, Amanda L. (Walker) Strat Engag/Proj Mgr (858) 246-2782 alw038@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0631 1.0
Franco, Joseline P. Research Data Analyst jpfranco@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Loader, Tasha N. Asst Physician tloader@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Criqui, Michael H., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-3723 mcriqui@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0628 1.0
Rodriguez, Natalie Assoc HS Clin Professor nrodriguez@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0696 1.0
Vejvoda, Karen A. Clinical Nurse (858) 534-8111 kvejvoda@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0909 1.0
Allison, Matthew A. Professor/Div Chief (858) 642-3289 mallison@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0965 1.0
Arnstein-Temby, Dayna G. Clin Professor darnsteintemby@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Galicia, Michelle Student Asst FAMILY MEDICINE 0725 1.0
Senowitz, Phoebe Health Educator psenowitz@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Sudano, Laura E. Assoc HS Clin Professor lesudano@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Prager, Megan (Leuchars) Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep (619) 962-9222 mprager@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Lee, Robert Y. MSP Assoc Diplomat (858) 657-7750 ryl009@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8217 1.0
Macmillen, Caitlin L. Asst Physician clmacmillen@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Segren, Kaden Proj Policy Analyst (619) 471-0424 ksegren@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Eastman, Amelia S. Assoc HS Clin Professor (858) 657-8200 aseastman@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 7314 1.0
Sannidhi, Deepa Asst HS Clin Professor dsannidhi@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0811 1.0
Johnson, Michelle L. HS Clin Professor (858) 534-6160 mlj001@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0696 1.0
Ganiats, Theodore G., Dr. Prof Emeritus tganiats@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0725 1.0
Ruiz, Rosa Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8111 ror024@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0909 1.0
Wang, Mary J. Assoc Physician mjw011@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Hurst, Staci M. Hlth Profns Educ Spec smhurst@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0963 1.0
Sieber, William J., Dr. HS Clin Professor (619) 543-8282 bsieber@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Mckennett, Marianne A. HS Clin Professor (619) 691-7557 mmckennett@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Jordan, Shannon Unclassified ** sjordan@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Linke, Sarah E. Assoc HS Clin Professor (858) 822-1082 slinke@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0725 1.0
Morn, Cassandra B. HS Clin Professor (858) 657-7750 cmorn@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8217 1.0
Shahtaji, Alan P. Assoc HS Clin Professor (858) 657-8492 ashahtaji@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Chen, Alice I. Asst HS Clin Professor aic003@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0811 1.0
San Nicolas, Kenneth J. Financial Svc Analyst kjsannicolas@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8809 1.0
Celebi, Julie M. Asst HS Clin Prof (619) 471-9260 jcelebi@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8201A 1.0
Edi, Rina S. Asst HS Clin Prof redi@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0905 1.0
Smith, Patricia R. PACE Case Mgr (619) 471-0569 prsmith@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Rosenblum, Elizabeth HS Clin Professor erosenblum@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8201A 1.0
Hunter, Anna E. Dietitian HC Spec aehunter@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0963 1.0
Velasco Ruiz, Christian V. HR Analyst/Academic (619) 543-8349 cvr006@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Lewis, Renee M. Admin Officer (858) 249-6894 r1lewis@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Weisberg, Bethany Staff Res Assoc FAMILY MEDICINE 0811 1.0
Rana, Deborah T. Assoc HS Clin Professor drana@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0631 1.0
Becker, Michelle K. Unclassified ** mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Sears, Dorothy D. Professor/Adjt-FMPH (858) 534-8898 dsears@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0983 1.0
Achar, Suraj A., Dr. HS Clin Professor (858) 657-8441 sachar@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Wang, Regina M. Assoc HS Clin Prof rmwang@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8201A 1.0
Miller, Stephen H. Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 543-6770 s1miller@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Daniels, Michael R. Staff Res Assoc mrdaniels@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0965 1.0
Heifetz, Ruth M., Dr. RTAD Lecturer (858) 534-4613 rheifetz@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0628 1.0
Rocha Jimenez, Teresita Asst Com Hlth Prog Rep FAMILY MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Bazzo, David E., Dr. HS Clin Prof (619) 543-6770 dbazzo@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8217 1.0
Boal, Peter A. MSO (619) 543-5478 pboal@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Doede, Aubrey L. Postdoc Fellow adoede@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0965 1.0
Ralph, Nicholas (Nick) Financial Analyst (858) 834-3436 nralph@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8809 1.0
Liu, Shuxiang Programmer Analyst (619) 543-8204 shl042@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Kimbrough, Keir D. Hlth Profl Edu Spec (619) 543-2226 kkimbrough@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Mervyn-Cohen, Vanessa J. Asst Physician (858) 657-7000 vmervyncohen@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8021-A 1.0
Mccahill, Margaret E. Assoc Physician Dipl mmccahill@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Kumar, Robert S. Assoc Physician Dipl (310) 497-7103 rok008@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Lynch, Allison M. Asst HS Clin Professor allynch@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Osborne, Chad N. Assoc HS Clin Professor cosborne@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Holt, Tiffany L. Dietitian (714) 726-0604 tholt@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Klauber, Melville R. Prof Emeritus mklauber@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0631 1.0
Pantig, Junemy Marie C. Hlth Profns Educ Spec (619) 471-9325 jpantig@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8809 1.0
Alhassan, Jamil Resident Physician (619) 543-6591 (619) 543-7795 jalhassan@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8218 1.0
Matarese, Margaret Clin Instructor mmatarese@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0631 1.0
Rahman, Akbar A. Assoc HS Clin Professor a6rahman@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Velde, Monique N. Hlth Profns Educ Spec mvelde@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Lindeman, Kurtis P. Assoc HS Clin Professor klindeman@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8201A 1.0
Novotny, Richard W. Asst HS Clin Professor rwnovotny@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0807 1.0
Norcross, William A., Dr. HS Clin Prof (619) 543-6770 wnorcross@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Atala-Doocy, Luisa Unclassified ** lataladoocy@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Wu, Jennifer J. HS Clin Prof (619) 471-9260 j1wu@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8201A 1.0
Gigler, Vishakha V. Assoc Physician Dipl vgigler@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0965 1.0
El-Mezain, Tasnim M. Unclassified ** telmezain@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0965 1.0
Galloway, Samuel J. Asst Physician sjgalloway@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8809 1.0
Sazegar, Payam P. HS Clin Instructor psazegar@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0606 1.0
Rosen, Rebecca L. Assoc HS Clin Professor rlrosen@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Araneta, Maria Rosario G. (Happy) Professor (858) 822-3559 haraneta@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0628 1.0
King, Hollis H. MSP Physician (844) 747-0474 hhking@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Peterson, Christine T. Asst Proj Sci chpeterson@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0725 1.0
Kamel, Hajar A. Student Asst FAMILY MEDICINE 0607 1.0
Pribnow, Philayne A. Program Mgr (858) 822-7853 ppribnow@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0553 1.0
Macdonald, Kaimana S. Assoc Physician (619) 543-2827 ksmacdonald@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8218 1.0
Leardmann, Lucas S. Unclassified ** lleardmann@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Lee, Longines Student Asst FAMILY MEDICINE 0607 1.0
Harth, Noriko M. Managing Director (858) 249-6893 nmorita@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8998 1.0
Church, Jennifer R. Office Coord (619) 471-9035 jrchurch@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Patterson, Marta H. Unclassified ** mpatterson@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Wilkinson, Lesley D. HS Clin Professor (858) 657-8600 lwilkinson@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Rock, Cheryl L. Recall Faculty clrock@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0901 1.0
Van Riper, Kathleen M. Unclassified ** kvanriper@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Leu, Amy N. Assoc HS Clin Prof (858) 657-8486 (858) 657-7750 anleu@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8217 1.0
Mcclure, Kalika Unclassified ** kamcclure@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Kim, Hyun-chung Health Educator hyk012@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0965 1.0
Mathews, Jennifer M. Financial Analyst j6mathews@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8809 1.0
Diggs, Adrienne L. Hlth Profns Educ Spec (619) 471-9126 adiggs@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0965 1.0
Gutierrez, Cecilia A. HS Clin Prof (858) 657-7750 cagutierrez@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8217 1.0
Choi, Jin H. Resident Physician FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Schairer, Sara J. Unclassified ** sschairer@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Asudani, Ruchita Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 543-6770 rasudani@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 8204 1.0
Sees, Athena E. Unclassified ** asees@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0980 1.0
Brady, Patricia H. HS Clin Professor phbrady@ucsd.edu FAMILY MEDICINE 0968 1.0
Colley, Kristen M. Clin Soc Wrk FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.