Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Matarese, Margaret Clin Instructor mmatarese@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0631 1.0
Lillie, Dustin M. HS Clin Professor (858) 657-7750 dlillie@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Lindeman, Kurtis P. Assoc HS Clin Professor klindeman@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8201A 1.0
Criqui, Michael H., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-3723 mcriqui@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0628 1.0
Jordan, Shannon Unclassified ** sjordan@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Rock, Cheryl L. Recall Faculty clrock@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0901 1.0
Wang, Regina M. Assoc HS Clin Prof rmwang@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8201A 1.0
Nguyen, Steve Postdoc Employee stn013@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 1.0
Tang, Yi Res Data Analyst FAM MED/PUBLIC 0631 1.0
Rocha Jimenez, Teresita Asst Com Hlth Prog Rep FAM MED/PUBLIC 0507 1.0
Galicia, Michelle Student Asst FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 1.0
Taylor, Kenneth S., Dr. HS Clin Professor (858) 657-8621 kstaylor@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Asudani, Ruchita Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 543-6770 rasudani@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Gin, Geneen T. Assoc HS Clin Prof (858) 657-7750 ggin@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8217 1.0
Tai-Seale, Ming Professor (858) 246-1939 mtaiseale@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 1.0
Becker, Michelle K. Unclassified ** mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Lewis, Renee M. Admin Officer (858) 249-6894 r1lewis@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Schairer, Sara J. Unclassified ** sschairer@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Klonoff-Cohen, Hillary S. Prof Emeritus hklonoffcohen@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0631 1.0
MacElhern, Lauray Managing Director (858) 249-6894 (844) 747-0474 lmacelhern@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
MacFarlane, Katherine R. (Katie) Vice Chair Admin (619) 543-5776 kmacfarlane@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Harth, Noriko M. Managing Director (858) 249-6893 nmorita@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Wu, Jennifer J. HS Clin Prof (619) 471-9260 j1wu@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8201A 1.0
Borton, Katherine J. (Katie) Program Developer (619) 543-5492 kjborton@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Doscas, Michelle E. Resident Physician mdoscas@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Rahman, Akbar A. Assoc HS Clin Professor a6rahman@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Falcon, Corrie E. Performance Mindset Coach (858) 534-4211 cfalcon@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0965 1.0
Vejvoda, Karen A. Clinical Nurse (858) 534-8111 kvejvoda@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0909 1.0
Sugathan, Renu Clin Informatics Spec (619) 543-8348 rsugathan@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Morn, Cassandra B. HS Clin Professor (858) 657-7750 cmorn@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8217 1.0
Heimler, Graham C. Resident Physician gheimler@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Hogan, Robert W. Clin Instructor rhogan@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0681 1.0
Lin, Stacey HS Clin Instructor stl003@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0606 1.0
Velde, Monique N. Hlth Profns Educ Spec mvelde@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Mervyn-Cohen, Vanessa J. Asst Physician (858) 657-7000 vmervyncohen@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8021-A 1.0
Macdonald, Kaimana S. Assoc Physician (619) 543-2827 ksmacdonald@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8218 1.0
Correll, Daniel P. Resident Physician FAM MED/PUBLIC 0811 1.0
Edi, Rina S. Asst HS Clin Prof redi@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0905 1.0
Barkley, Nova S. Proj Policy Analyst (858) 822-7678 nsbarkley@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0965 1.0
Finkelstein, Solomon Clin Instructor sfinkelstein@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0606 1.0
Kamel, Hajar A. Student Asst FAM MED/PUBLIC 0607 1.0
Salzman, Holly M. HS Clin Prof hsalzman@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8217 1.0
Barowski, Daniel Financial Analyst (619) 471-0469 dbarowski@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Gonzalez Ramirez, Denis A. Student Asst dag088@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Davenport, Samuel Postdoc Employee sdavenport@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 1.0
Novotny, Richard W. Asst HS Clin Professor rwnovotny@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Rosen, Rebecca L. Assoc HS Clin Professor rlrosen@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0938 1.0
Atala-Doocy, Luisa Unclassified ** lataladoocy@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Mckennett, Marianne A. HS Clin Professor (619) 691-7557 mmckennett@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Golaszewski, Natalie M. Postdoc Employee ngolaszewski@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0811 1.0
Lynch, Allison M. Asst HS Clin Professor allynch@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Lander, Ilana Lina Edu Tech/Innov/Assessment ilander@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0606 1.0
Thompson, Caroline A. Asst Adjt Professor cat061@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 1.0
Bassiouni, Sarah S. Staff Res Assoc sbassiouni@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0628 1.0
Sears, Dorothy D. Professor/Adjt-FMPH (858) 534-8898 dsears@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0983 1.0
John, Tanner T. Resident Physician (619) 543-6580 (619) 543-7795 ttjohn@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8218 1.0
Theberge, Allison K. Resident Physician atheberge@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Shahtaji, Alan P. Assoc HS Clin Professor (858) 657-8492 ashahtaji@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Weisberg, Bethany Staff Res Assoc FAM MED/PUBLIC 0811 1.0
Heifetz, Ruth M., Dr. RTAD Lecturer (858) 534-4613 rheifetz@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0628 1.0
Chen, Alice I. Asst HS Clin Professor aic003@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0811 1.0
Conahan, Rebecca L. Clin Instructor rconahan@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0631 1.0
Halbeisen, Anna M. Assoc Physician ahalbeisen@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Law, Karen HS Clin Instructor kalaw@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0606 1.0
Wahl, Melissa M. Program Rep (619) 543-2165 mmwahl@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Araneta, Maria Rosario G. (Happy) Professor (858) 822-3559 haraneta@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0628 1.0
Tristao Parra, Maira Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-3471 mtristaoparra@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 1.0
Rodriguez, Natalie Assoc HS Clin Professor nrodriguez@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0696 1.0
Hobbs, Lorraine M. Unclassified ** lmhobbs@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0170R 1.0
Rana, Deborah T. Assoc HS Clin Professor drana@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0631 1.0
Sieber, William J., Dr. HS Clin Professor (619) 543-8282 bsieber@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Gutierrez, Cecilia A. HS Clin Prof (858) 657-7750 cagutierrez@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8217 1.0
Prager, Megan (Leuchars) Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep (619) 962-9222 mprager@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Osborne, Chad N. Assoc HS Clin Professor cosborne@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Van Riper, Kathleen M. Unclassified ** kvanriper@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Broce, Iris J. Postdoc Fellow ibroce@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0841 1.0
Kirchmer, Pete A. Unclassified ** pkirchmer@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Patterson, Marta H. Unclassified ** mpatterson@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Segren, Kaden Proj Policy Analyst (619) 471-0424 ksegren@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
King, Hollis H. MSP Physician (844) 747-0474 hhking@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Velasco Ruiz, Christian V. Clin Coord/Admin (619) 543-8349 cvr006@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Church, Jennifer R. Office Coord (619) 471-9035 jrchurch@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Langford-Piscitell, Shauna Unclassified ** shlangfordpiscitell@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Macmillen, Caitlin L. Asst Physician clmacmillen@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Leardmann, Lucas S. Unclassified ** lleardmann@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Kumar, Robert S. Assoc Physician Dipl (310) 497-7103 rok008@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Reddy, Divya K. Asst HS Clin Professor direddy@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Achar, Suraj A., Dr. HS Clin Professor (858) 657-8441 sachar@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Mcclure, Kalika Unclassified ** kamcclure@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Eastman, Amelia S. Assoc HS Clin Professor (858) 657-8200 aseastman@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 7314 1.0
Seifert, Katrin S. Asst HS Clin Professor ksseifert@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Spoon, Steven C. (Chad) Comm/Partnership Mgr (858) 246-2781 scspoon@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0631 1.0
Gray-Meisner, Kelli R. Outpatient Dietitian (619) 543-3784 kgraymeisner@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Leu, Amy N. Assoc HS Clin Prof (858) 657-8486 (858) 657-7750 anleu@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8217 1.0
Norcross, William A., Dr. HS Clin Prof (619) 543-6770 wnorcross@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Mignosa, Roger J. Assoc Physician (949) 630-5150 rmignosa@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Slater, Daniel R. HS Clin Professor (619) 253-3885 drslater@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Merrill, Sarah E. Assoc HS Clin Professor semerrill@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0817 1.0
Leamohala, Heather B. Unclassified ** hleamohala@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Klauber, Melville R. Prof Emeritus mklauber@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0631 1.0
Garland, Cedric F., Dr. Professor Emertius cgarland@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 1.0
Schork, Nicholas J. (Nik) Adjt Professor nschork@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0603 1.0
Zuniga, Patricia E. (Gonzalez) Postdoc Fellow pgonzalez-zuniga@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0507 1.0
Matthews, Jessica A. Health Educator j7matthews@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Sudano, Laura E. Assoc HS Clin Professor lesudano@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Astor, Roee L. Resident Physician rastor@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Sozanski, Jesse Assoc Physician Dipl (858) 657-8600 jsozanski@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Peterson, Christine T. Asst Proj Sci chpeterson@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 1.0
Thorne, Christine A. HS Assoc Clin Prof cthorne@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8201-A 1.0
Sannidhi, Deepa Asst HS Clin Professor dsannidhi@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0811 1.0
Songer, William D. Admin Asst wsonger@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0963 1.0
Wilson, Amanda L. (Walker) Strat Engag/Proj Mgr (858) 246-2782 alw038@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0631 1.0
Ponce, Sonia G. Asst Adjt Professor soponce@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0628 1.0
Chen, Ruohui Teaching Asst ruc012@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 1.0
Kallenberg, Lisa J. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep (619) 838-8043 lkallenberg@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0855 1.0
Kallenberg, Gene A., Dr. (Rusty) Prof/Div Chief/Vice Chair (619) 543-5490 gkallenberg@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Ganiats, Theodore G., Dr. Prof Emeritus tganiats@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 1.0
Crocker, Ariel L. Resident Physician alcrocker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Brown, Jessica M. Resident Physician j2brown@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Shoemaker, Melissa C. Resident Physician mcshoemaker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Lewis, Brittany B. Resident Physician blewis@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Butchko, Robert C. Student Asst FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 1.0
Kurisu, Michael J. Assoc Physician (858) 657-7750 mkurisu@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Hazewski, Lauren E. Executive Asst (619) 543-5475 lhazewski@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Patterson, Ruth E. Prof Emeritus repatterson@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0901 1.0
Saxe, Gordon A., Dr. Assoc Physician (858) 657-8600 gsaxe@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Boal, Peter A. MSO (619) 543-5478 pboal@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Sazegar, Payam P. HS Clin Instructor psazegar@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0606 1.0
Colley, Kristen M. Clin Soc Wrk FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Fiorella, Melanie R. Assoc HS Clin Prof (619) 471-9260 mfiorella@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8201A 1.0
Morton, Haley L. Resident Physician hmorton@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Choi, Jin H. Resident Physician FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Lee, Longines Student Asst FAM MED/PUBLIC 0607 1.0
Celebi, Julie M. Asst HS Clin Prof (619) 471-9260 jcelebi@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8201A 1.0
Redfern, Charles H. Assoc Physician credfern@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Young, Todd B. Assoc Physician Dipl tbyoung@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Wang, Mary J. Assoc Physician mjw011@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Hurst, Staci M. Hlth Profns Educ Spec smhurst@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0963 1.0
Daniels, Michael R. Staff Res Assoc mrdaniels@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0965 1.0
Bazzo, David E., Dr. HS Clin Prof (619) 543-6770 dbazzo@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8217 1.0
Holt, Tiffany L. Dietitian (858) 534-2137 tholt@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0985 1.0
Cheng, Terri L. HS Asst Clin Prof tlcheng@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8201A 1.0
Shekhtman, Tatyana BioMed Sci Proj Mgr (858) 642-1266 tshekhtman@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0689 1.0
Deferville, Lisa M. Ofc Mgr/Prog Asst/Course Coord (858) 534-6160 ldeferville@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0696 1.0
Woodard, Robert C. (Chris) Info Sys Analyst (619) 598-5466 rcwoodard@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Davis, Helen E. Unclassified ** hedavis@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Mccahill, Margaret E. Assoc Physician Dipl mmccahill@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Brady, Patricia H. HS Clin Professor phbrady@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Portera, Ariel M. MSP Asst Physician aportera@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Senowitz, Phoebe Health Educator psenowitz@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Smith, Patricia R. PACE Case Mgr (619) 471-0569 prsmith@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Searles, Robert C. (Chris) HS Clin Prof (619) 543-6770 rsearles@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Avitia, Yesenia Lab Asst yavitia@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0983 1.0
White, Jeannine L. Asst Clin Prof jlw011@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Cruz, Daisy A. Staff Res Assoc (619) 471-9187 dacruz@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Kimbrough, Keir D. Hlth Profl Edu Spec (619) 543-2226 kkimbrough@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0
Liu, Shuxiang Programmer Analyst (619) 543-8204 shl042@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Blair, Jennifer C. Project Mgr (858) 246-3178 jcblair@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0631 1.0
Sees, Athena E. Unclassified ** asees@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 1.0
Hatamy, Esmatullah (Esmat) HS Clin Prof (858) 657-7750 ehatamy@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8217 1.0
Kabongo, Martin L. Recall Faculty mlkabongo@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0807 1.0
Thomas, Gregory S. Resident Physician FAM MED/PUBLIC 0987 1.0
Rosenblum, Elizabeth HS Clin Professor erosenblum@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8201A 1.0
Ruiz, Rosa Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-8111 ror024@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0909 1.0
Lee, Robert Y. MSP Assoc Diplomat (858) 657-7750 ryl009@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8217 1.0
Ross, Lola R. Prof Emeritus FAM MED/PUBLIC 0106 1.0
Allison, Matthew A. Professor/Div Chief (858) 642-3289 mallison@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0965 1.0
Johnson, Michelle L. HS Clin Professor (858) 534-6160 mlj001@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0696 1.0
Galloway, Samuel J. Asst Physician sjgalloway@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8809 1.0
Wilkinson, Lesley D. HS Clin Professor (858) 657-8600 lwilkinson@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0968 1.0
Miller, Stephen H. Assoc Physician Dipl (619) 543-6770 s1miller@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 8204 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.