Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Rubi, Eduardo D. Sr Accountant (619) 471-0266 e2rubi@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Styron, Steven B. Financial Svc Analyst (619) 543-1904 sstyron@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Billups, Scott A. Gen Accountant sbillups@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Canepa, Stephanie Admin Asst stcanepa@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Montoya, Claudia I. Gen Accountant cmontoya@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
De Los Reyes, Amalia N. Accts Pay Analyst (619) 543-5922 FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Wamsley, Christine Accountant (619) 471-0706 cwamsley@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
York, Michelle Manager (619) 543-2177 myork@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Hempsey, Yvonne Y. Acctg Mgr (619) 543-6062 FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Amos, Jared D. Sr Accountant (619) 543-2168 jamos@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Igualdo, Carlota P. Accountant (619) 543-3300 cigualdo@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Garcia, Severina G. Sr Accountant (619) 543-6822 s5garcia@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Gee, Leslie K. Sr Accountant (619) 543-2179 lkgee@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Conder, Martha (Marcy) Admin Analyst (619) 543-3081 mconder@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Nguyen, Lan T. Accountant (619) 543-2323 ltn005@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Jackson, Karen M. Financial Svc Analyst (619) 543-5922 kmjackson@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Li, Pao-hui P. (Pauline) Accountant (619) 543-1921 pali@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Coronado, Jaime Sr Accountant (619) 543-3661 jacoronado@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Camacho, Christina A. Patient Access Ld (858) 249-0164 cacamacho@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Eubanks, Angela T. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 ateubanks@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Epenesa, Tiffanni L. Hosp Asst (858) 657-5351 (858) 657-5350 tepenesa@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 0876 0.25
Rodriguez, Lissa Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 lir008@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Vieru, Vasilica Simona RMP Financial Svcs (858) 534-5193 svieru@ucsd.edu RMP FIN SVCS UN 0057 0.25
Hernandez, Nowell C. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 nchernandez@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Ross, Levinna Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 l3ross@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Loreto, Norma A. (Normita) Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 nloreto@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Gonzalez, Ana V. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 agonzalez@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Camacho, Holly J. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8502 hjcamacho@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 8502 0.25
Ortega, Bertha E. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 beortega@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
McAvoy, Julia E. (Julie) Hosp Asst (858) 249-5725 jemcavoy@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Apo, Rowena Marie C. Hosp Asst (858) 249-4783 rmapo@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 8952 0.25
Williams, Rany Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 raw006@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Morales, Martha Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 m7morales@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Veliz, Claudia Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 clveliz@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Fernandez, Elvira (Elvita) Patient Access Mgr (858) 657-6278 elallen@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Driscoll, Brenda Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 brdriscoll@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Romero, Janet Hosp Asst (858) 249-5724 jar139@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Romero, Elise Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 elr017@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Villarino, Reyna L. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 rvillarino@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Nakanelua, Mahoe A. RMP Financial Ofr (858) 822-1881 RMP FIN SVCS UN 0057 0.25
Broom, Tammi Admin Asst (858) 657-6060 tbroom@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Monje, Jose Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 jmonje@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Salazar, Sofia Supervisor (858) 249-0163 sigonzalez@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Robles, Bianca O. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 borobles@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Bogale, Elelita Z. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 ebogale@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Quiambao, Jesse L. Admin Asst (858) 657-6060 jquiambao@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Gamboa, Jenny D. Admin Asst (858) 657-6060 jgamboa@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.