Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Goodell, Lynn M. Gen Accountant lgoodell@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Castro, Marc A. Gen Accountant macastro@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8901 1.0
Soalt, Sandra J. Gen Accountant ssoalt@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Yu, Stephen L. Gen Accountant s9yu@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 1.0
Rubi, Eduardo D. Sr Accountant (619) 471-0266 e2rubi@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Pineda, Lawrence E. Med Ctr Controller (619) 543-6062 lepineda@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8904 0.625
De Guzman, Richell A. Admin Asst r3deguzman@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 7932 0.625
De Los Reyes, Amalia N. Accts Pay Analyst (619) 543-5922 FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Hempsey, Yvonne Y. Acctg Mgr (619) 543-6062 FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Mckelvey, Raquel Sr Accountant (619) 543-3081 rmckelvey@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8904 0.625
Igualdo, Carlota P. Accountant (619) 543-3300 cigualdo@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Billups, Scott A. Gen Accountant sbillups@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Garcia, Severina G. Sr Accountant (619) 543-6822 s5garcia@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Canepa, Stephanie Admin Asst stcanepa@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Nguyen, Lan T. Accountant (619) 543-2323 ltn005@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Walsh, Robert G. Financial Analyst Mgr (619) 543-1958 rgwalsh@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8904 0.625
Jackson, Karen M. Financial Svc Analyst (619) 543-5922 kmjackson@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Borja, Michelle J. Admin Asst mjborja@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8901 0.625
Tran, Trang T. Bus Sys Analyst (858) 534-7116 ttt013@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 0093 0.625
Li, Pao-hui P. (Pauline) Accountant (619) 543-1921 pali@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Coronado, Jaime Sr Accountant (619) 543-3661 FINANCIAL SVCS 8905 0.625
Cronk, Ronald W. Clin Informatics Spec rcronk@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8900 0.625
Hilleary, Gwenmarie Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-5861 ghilleary@ucsd.edu FINANCIAL SVCS 8904 0.625
Spain, Yolanda Registration Supp (858) 657-8501 yspain@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 8201 0.25
Alvarez, Gabriela M. Hosp Asst galvarez@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Sanabria, Mariana Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 m1sanabria@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Camacho, Christina A. Patient Access Ld (858) 249-0164 cacamacho@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Herrera, Janice N. Hosp Asst jnherrera@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Robles, Carmela Hosp Asst carobles@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Epenesa, Tiffanni L. Hosp Asst (858) 657-5351 (858) 657-5350 tepenesa@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 0876 0.25
Rocha, Edith A. Hosp Asst edrocha@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Valdivia, Cassandra N. Hosp Asst cnvaldivia@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Rodriguez, Lissa Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 lir008@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Maciel, Veronica R. Hosp Asst vsampite@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 8201 0.25
Mcclurg, Zable B. Hosp Asst zmcclurg@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 8502 0.25
Vieru, Vasilica Simona Sr Financial Mgr (858) 534-5193 svieru@ucsd.edu RMP FIN SVCS UN 0057 0.25
Loreto, Norma A. (Normita) Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 nloreto@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Gonzalez, Ana V. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 agonzalez@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Mauga, Esther L. Hosp Asst emauga@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 89838 0.25
Camacho, Holly J. Hosp Asst (858) 657-8502 hjcamacho@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 8502 0.25
Hernandez, Alexis A. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 aahernandez@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Martinez, Ashley N. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 a5martinez@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Arreola, Rosa E. Hosp Asst (619) 543-7955 rosaa@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 8201 0.25
Ortega, Bertha E. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 beortega@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
McAvoy, Julia E. (Julie) Hosp Asst (858) 249-5725 jemcavoy@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Williams, Rany Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 raw006@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Mazariegos, Sonia E. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 semazariegos@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Morales, Martha Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 m7morales@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Derefaka, Fyne N. Hosp Asst fderefaka@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Veliz, Claudia Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 clveliz@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Fernandez, Elvira (Elvita) Patient Access Mgr (858) 657-6278 elallen@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Zepeda, Daisy Hosp Asst dmonico@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Robledo, Sarahy Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 samillan@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Driscoll, Brenda Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 brdriscoll@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Espinoza, Desiree Hosp Asst deespinoza@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Romero, Elise Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 elr017@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Zatarain, Yanira Hosp Asst THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Broom, Tammi Admin Asst (858) 657-6060 tbroom@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Castellon Ruelas, Isela Hosp Asst icastellonruelas@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 8938 0.25
Monje, Jose Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 jmonje@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Fernandez, Katia S. Hosp Asst k2fernandez@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Sanders, Margo R. Outpt/Registration (858) 657-7498 mrsanders@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 8201 0.25
Pepes, Chris C. Financial Analyst (858) 246-0797 cpepes@ucsd.edu RMP FIN SVCS UN 0057 0.25
Salazar, Sofia Supervisor (858) 249-0163 sigonzalez@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Bir, Reshma P. Asst Director (858) 822-4267 rbir@ucsd.edu RMP FIN SVCS UN 0057 0.25
Robles, Bianca O. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 borobles@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Cuevas, Genevieve S. Hosp Asst THN SCHED/FIN S 8907 0.25
Bogale, Elelita Z. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 ebogale@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25
Quiambao, Jesse L. Admin Asst (858) 657-6060 jquiambao@ucsd.edu THN SCHED/FIN S 7938 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.