Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Johnson, Travis L. Admin Asst tlj002@ucsd.edu FOOD & FUEL FOR 0417 1.0
Simkovsky, Ryan M. Asst Proj Sci rsimkovsky@ucsd.edu FOOD & FUEL FOR 0116 1.0
Trimble, Heide W. Research Admin (858) 246-1980 htrimble@ucsd.edu FOOD & FUEL FOR 0435 1.0
Fields, Francis J. (Frank) Lab Mgr ffields@ucsd.edu FOOD & FUEL FOR 0116 1.0
Bishe, Bryan R. Postdoc Employee bbishe@ucsd.edu FOOD & FUEL FOR 0116 1.0
Pandey, Dhananjay K. Postdoc Employee dpandey@ucsd.edu FOOD & FUEL FOR 0116 1.0
Berndt, Anthony J. Postdoc Employee FOOD & FUEL FOR 0417 1.0
Moir, Robert M. Student Asst rmoir@ucsd.edu FOOD & FUEL FOR 0303 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.