Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Bak, Susan S. Per Diem Nurse GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Tan-Sampang, Jessamine V. Per Diem Nurse GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Arambula, Victor R. GI Endoscopy Tech (619) 543-7101 varambula@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Lee, Mandie D. Ambul Care Pat Mgr mdl002@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Bazabal, Juan B. HA Procedures (619) 543-7101 GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Ochoa, Herlinda Hosp Asst (619) 471-0473 heochoa@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Zayzay, Josephine Y. GI Endoscopy Tech (619) 543-7101 jbamba@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Alvarez, Aracely GI Tech (619) 543-7101 aralvarez@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Barro, Julie B. Practice Manager (619) 471-9688 jbarro@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Schmitt, Jacqueline Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-7101 jaschmitt@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Peimbert, Claudia Per Diem Nurse cpeimbert@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Wallace, Travis K. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 trwallace@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Napalan, Maylene L. Clinical Nurse GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Cicourel, Courtney C. Clinical Nurse (858) 249-6400 ccicourel@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Burdeaux, Anh N. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 aburdeaux@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Contreras, Erik Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Ramirez, Alberto GI Endoscopy Tech (619) 543-7101 alr083@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Kelly, Leanne Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 lkelly@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Gutierrez, Delene Hosp Asst (619) 543-5210 degutierrez@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Clarion, Liberty C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 lclarion@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Vang, Monique D. Coordinated Nurse (619) 543-7101 movang@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Duncan, Emma B. Per Diem Nurse eduncan@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Jefferies, Alina D. GI Endoscopy Tech adnewman@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Ganih, Jonas A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 jganih@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Bird, Skylar G. Student Asst s1bird@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0956 1.0
Aquino, Marisol C. Hosp Asst mcaquino@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8201 1.0
Martinez, Miguel Hosp Asst (619) 543-7028 m7marquez@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Chua, Sherilyn M. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-7101 GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.