Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Trejo, Valeria S. Clinical Nurse (619) 471-9463 vstrejo@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Bak, Susan S. Per Diem Nurse ssbak@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Delacruz, Michele L. Per Diem Nurse mldelacruz@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Nafsu, Reva Sr Voc Nurse (619) 543-7735 rnafsu@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8201 1.0
Serrano, Vanessa G. Clinical Nurse vserrano@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Tan-Sampang, Jessamine V. Per Diem Nurse jtansampang@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Rusconi, Louis E. Asst Medical lrusconi@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Arambula, Victor R. GI Endoscopy Tech (619) 543-7101 varambula@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Lee, Mandie D. Ambul Care Pat Mgr mdl002@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Eka, Angelica J. Ambul Care Admin Supv ajeka@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8201 1.0
Woods, Sandra J. Nurse Coord (858) 657-7828 (619) 543-2347 sjwoods@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Sagala, Jacqueline S. Clinical Nurse jsagala@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Bazabal, Juan B. HA Procedures (619) 543-7101 jbazabal@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Ochoa, Herlinda Hosp Asst (619) 471-0473 heochoa@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Crouch, Jocelle N. Per Diem Nurse jcrouch@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Brown, Markeisha A. Hosp Asst (858) 657-6060 mab021@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 7938 1.0
Flores, April H. GI Tech (619) 543-7101 ahflores@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Zayzay, Josephine Y. GI Endoscopy Tech (619) 543-7101 jbamba@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Arango, Jenifer C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 jcarango@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Fontanoza, Jeannette P. Hosp Asst jfontanoza@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Stanton, Elizabeth M. Clinical Nurse emstanton@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Martinez, Leticia Medical Asst lem023@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8651 1.0
Alvarez, Aracely GI Tech (619) 543-7101 aralvarez@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Schmitt, Jacqueline Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-7101 jaschmitt@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Peimbert, Claudia Per Diem Nurse cpeimbert@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Wallace, Travis K. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 trwallace@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Johnston-Archer, Shauna L. Admin Asst s2johnstonarcher@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8409 1.0
Napalan, Maylene L. Clinical Nurse GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Burdeaux, Anh N. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 aburdeaux@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Contreras, Erik Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Ramirez, Alberto GI Endoscopy Tech (619) 543-7101 alr083@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Dimalanta, Christine J. Admin Asst cdimalanta@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0963 1.0
Dremel, Stephanie Assoc Director (858) 657-5340 sdremel@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 7788 1.0
Suon, Suzan Per Diem Nurse ssuon@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Scott, Karrigan R. Asst Medical krscott@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Carrillo, Mario Admin Asst (858) 657-7895 mtcarrillo@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Kelly, Leanne Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 lkelly@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Huynh, Trang X. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 txhuynh@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Malingowski, Lindsay R. Clinical Nurse lmalingowski@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Gutierrez, Delene Hosp Asst (619) 543-5210 degutierrez@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Clarion, Liberty C. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 lclarion@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Naval, Michelle C. Sr Voc Nurse mcnaval@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8677 1.0
Thomas, Danna M. Sr Voc Nurse dmthomas@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Johnson, Amy S. Per Diem Nurse amj018@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Reed, Stephanie A. Admin Nurse-Supv (858) 657-5959 sar068@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Sweetser, Jennifer Admin Asst (858) 657-7265 jsweetser@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Velasquez, Cynthia Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2145 cyvelasquez@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Vang, Monique D. Coordinated Nurse (619) 543-7101 movang@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Martinez, Rocio Medical Asst (858) 657-8506 romartinez@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Duncan, Emma B. Per Diem Nurse eduncan@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Jefferies, Alina D. GI Endoscopy Tech adnewman@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Ganih, Jonas A. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-7101 jganih@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Jimenez, Vanessa C. Hosp Asst (619) 543-7151 vcjimenez@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Broaddus, Chauna L. Hosp Asst cbroaddus@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0
Washington, Jessica S. Clinical Nurse jewashington@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 7788 1.0
Martinez, Miguel Hosp Asst (619) 543-7028 m7marquez@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Gomez, Monica M. Clinical Nurse mmgomez@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Chua, Sherilyn M. Per Diem Nurse (619) 543-7101 GASTROENTEROLOG 8788 1.0
Blackard, Christine Clinical Nurse cdobal@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0970 1.0
Palacios, Felicia B. Medical Asst fbpalacios@ucsd.edu GASTROENTEROLOG 0975 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.