Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Dickau, Randy M. Staff Res Assoc rdickau@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Worthington, James R. Postdoc Employee jworthington@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Zirino, Alberto Research Data Analyst azirino@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Sachdev, Eesha B. Student Asst ebsachdev@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI NA 1.0
Meth, Charna E. IODP SSO Director (858) 822-4260 cmeth@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Williams, Mark C. System Admin mcwilliams@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Bresnahan, Philip J. Res/Dev Engr pjbresnahan@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Gauthier, Nicolas E. Postdoc Employee ngauthier@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Mannion, John V. Research Admin jmannion@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Donaldson, Michael Student Asst midonaldson@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Sachdev, Esha Student Asst essachdev@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI NA 1.0
Clausnitzer, Simona M. Student Asst smclausnitzer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Burton, Carlene Res Data Analyst c1burton@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Weiss, Marley Lab Asst mweiss@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Bowen, Jennifer C. Postdoc Employee jbowen@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 1.0
Santos, Christeanne N. Staff Res Assoc cnsantos@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Muhle, Jens Research Scientist (858) 534-2599 jmuhle@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Freiberger, Robert B. (Ben) Staff Res Assoc rfreiberger@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Smith, Megan A. Facilities Spec (858) 534-6852 mas006@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Arrhenius, Gustaf , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2961 GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.7500000243334934
Doctor, Rashida K. Student Asst GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Smith, Stephanie R. Staff Res Assoc GEOSCI RESCH DI 0206 0.7500000243334934
Hufford, Lonnie J. Staff Res Assoc GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 0.7500000243334934
Christensen, Rials V. Teaching Asst rvchristensen@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Hatley, Savannah M. Lab Asst shatley@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Nicklas, Robert W. Postdoc Employee rwnicklas@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Teaze, Natalie G. Student Asst GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Carilli, Jessica E. Visit Research GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Kilpatrick, Sharyn N. Research Admin (858) 246-2341 skilpatrick@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Bernard, Rachel E. Postdoc Employee GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 0.7500000243334934
Reilly, Brendan T. Postdoc Employee btreilly@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Manizza, Manfredi Biogeochem Oceanographer (858) 534-7094 mmanizza@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Aaron, Ernest L. Development Tech (858) 534-8229 eaaron@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0225 0.7500000243334934
Kumar, Ashley V. Student Asst GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Kastner, Miriam , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2065 mkastner@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 0.7500000243334934
Morgan, Jacob D. Postdoc Fellow jdm030@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Salameh, Peter K. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-2599 psalameh@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Norris, Emmet D. Staff Res Assoc ednorris@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0225 0.7500000243334934
Perea, Hector Visit Scholar (858) 246-2527 GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Lange, Carina B., Dr. Research Assoc clange@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Schaefer, Laura A. Admin Analyst (858) 534-4168 laschaefer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Yamamoto, Michiko IODP Proposal Mgr (858) 822-0211 m6yamamoto@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Clark, Shane B. Staff Res Assoc s5clark@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Rex, Robert W. Research Assoc (858) 822-3413 rrex@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.7500000243334934
Lugmair, Gunter W., Dr. Res Geochemist/RTAD (858) 534-2746 GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 0.7500000243334934
Hardy, Noelle L. AP/HR Analyst (858) 534-3340 nlhardy@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Seibel, Jennifer C. Staff Res Assoc jseibel@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Hoban, Bryan Development Tech bhoban@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Walker, Stephen J., Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5041 sjwalker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Morgan, Eric J. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-1642 ejmorgan@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Jones, Emrys H., Dr. Research Assoc (858) 534-4212 ehjones@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Kulongoski, Justin T. Research Assoc jkulongoski@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Yang, Alan Apps Programmer (626) 244-7714 axyang@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Stocks, Karen I. Dir/Geo Data Center (858) 534-1898 kstocks@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Clark, Paul D. (Dru) Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-1897 pdclark@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Kim, Joseph J. (Jooil) Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-2599 jjkim@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Paplawsky, William J. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-8024 wpaplawsky@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Lueker, Timothy J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0965 tlueker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Nguyen, Tran B. Staff Res Assoc tbnguyen@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Soberanis, David Student Asst GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Druffel, Ellen M. Research Assoc edruffel@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Nagy, Lesleis Postdoc Employee l1nagy@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Sanfilippo, Annika B., Dr. Specialist/RTAD (858) 534-2049 GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Evans, Helen F. Acad Prog Mgmt Ofr hfevans@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Tauxe, Lisa , Dr. Professor (858) 534-6084 ltauxe@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Beaudette, Ross A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3161 rbeaudette@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Gonzalez, Jennifer P. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-3579 jpgonzalez@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.7500000243334934
Schmidt, Roland Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2599 roschmidt@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Weiss, Ray F., Dr. Res Prof/Asc Dean Emrts (858) 534-2598 rfweiss@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Cych, Brendan J. Teaching Asst bjcych@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0208 0.7500000243334934
Steck, Viktoria C. Postdoc Employee vsteck@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Shi, Xinying Assoc Spec xyshi@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Derosier, Boe J. Teaching Asst bderosier@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Harth, Christina M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2599 charth@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Torres, Ralph R. Grad Student rrtorres@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI NA 0.7500000243334934
Olson, Christopher Programmer Analyst (858) 534-2755 cjolson@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Piper, Stephen C. Recall Non-Faculty scpiper@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Merchant, Lynne M. Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-2611 lmerchant@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.