Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Doctor, Rashida K. Student Asst GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Kumar, Ashley V. Student Asst GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Nicklas, Robert W. Postdoc Employee rwnicklas@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Bhattacharya, Atreyee Vst Asst Res abhattacharya@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Morn, Megan J. Research Admin (858) 534-1829 mjmorn@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Soberanis, David Student Asst GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Afshar, Sara Staff Res Assoc GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Hufford, Lonnie J. Staff Res Assoc GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 1.0
Bernard, Rachel E. Postdoc Employee GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 1.0
Seibel, Jennifer C. Staff Res Assoc jseibel@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Santos, Christeanne N. Lab Asst c7santos@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Teaze, Natalie G. Student Asst GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Carilli, Jessica E. Visit Research GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Nguyen, Tran B. Staff Res Assoc tbnguyen@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Dempsey, David G. Student Asst dgdempsey@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Ardent, Avery D. Student Asst aardent@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Hahn, Rachel K. Lab Asst rhahn@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Nagy, Lesleis Postdoc Employee l1nagy@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Carter, Austin J. Staff Res Assoc ajcarter@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Shukolyukov, Alexander Recall Non-Faculty ashukolyukov@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 1.0
Reilly, Brendan T. Postdoc Employee btreilly@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Clark, Shane B. Staff Res Assoc s5clark@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Paquet, Marine maude E. Postdoc Employee mpaquet@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Sclater, John G. Prof Emeritus jsclater@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 1.0
Piper, Stephen C. Recall Non-Faculty scpiper@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 1.0
Muhle, Jens Assoc Project Sci (858) 534-2599 jmuhle@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Jones, Emrys H., Dr. Research Assoc (858) 534-4212 ehjones@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Wirth, Taylor S. R&D Engineer (858) 534-0573 twirth@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0206 0.7500000243334934
Given, Holly K. Exec Director (858) 822-4260 hgiven@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Beaudette, Ross A. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-3161 rbeaudette@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Walker, Stephen J., Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5041 sjwalker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Brown, Kevin M., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4077 kmbrown@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0225 0.7500000243334934
Aluwihare, Lihini I., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4886 laluwihare@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Merchant, Lynne M. Info Sys Analyst (858) 822-2611 lmerchant@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Yamamoto, Michiko IODP Proposal Mgr (858) 822-0211 m6yamamoto@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Gee, Jeffrey S., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4707 jsgee@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Rex, Robert W. Research Assoc (858) 822-3413 rrex@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.7500000243334934
Hardy, Noelle L. AP/HR Analyst (858) 534-3340 nlhardy@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Perea, Hector Visit Scholar (858) 246-2527 GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Schmidt, Roland Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2599 roschmidt@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Dickau, Randy M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2599 rdickau@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Stocks, Karen I. Dir/Geo Data Center (858) 534-1898 kstocks@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Kilpatrick, Sharyn N. Fiscal Asst (858) 246-2341 skilpatrick@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Paplawsky, William J. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-8024 wpaplawsky@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Schaefer, Laura A. Admin Analyst (858) 534-4168 laschaefer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Olson, Christopher Programmer Analyst (858) 534-2755 cjolson@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Kastner, Miriam , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2065 GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 0.7500000243334934
Day, James M. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5431 jmdday@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Lange, Carina B., Dr. Research Assoc clange@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Zirino, Alberto , Dr. (Al) Research Assoc azirino@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0206 0.7500000243334934
Sanfilippo, Annika B., Dr. Specialist/RTAD (858) 534-2049 GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Jarboe, Nicholas A. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-8109 njarboe@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Morgan, Eric J. Postdoc Employee (858) 822-1642 ejmorgan@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Norris, Richard D., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1868 rnorris@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Willenbring, Jane K. Assoc Professor (858) 534-0717 jwillenbring@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Weiss, Ray F., Dr. Res Prof/Asc Dean Emrts (858) 534-2598 rfweiss@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Curray, Joseph R., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-3299 jcurray@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Curran, Sean T. Staff Res Assoc stcurran@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0529 0.7500000243334934
Salameh, Peter K. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-2599 psalameh@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Tauxe, Lisa , Dr. Professor (858) 534-6084 ltauxe@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Hawkins, James W., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2161 jhawkins@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Harth, Christina M. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-2599 charth@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Kim, Joseph J. (Jooil) Asst Proj Sci (858) 534-2599 jjkim@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Yang, Alan Apps Programmer (626) 244-7714 axyang@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0225 0.7500000243334934
Driscoll, Neal , Dr. Professor (858) 822-5026 ndriscoll@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Jonestrask, Lori C. Programmer Analyst ljonestrask@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Cox, Adam C. Res/Dev Engr (858) 534-8024 accox@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Smith, Megan A. Facilities Spec (858) 534-6852 mas006@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Druffel, Ellen M. Research Assoc edruffel@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Charles, Christopher D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5911 ccharles@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Castillo, Paterno R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-0383 pcastillo@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 0.7500000243334934
Martz, Todd R. Professor (858) 534-7466 trmartz@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0206 0.7500000243334934
Lugmair, Gunter W., Dr. Res Geochemist/RTAD (858) 534-2746 glugmair@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 0.7500000243334934
Lueker, Timothy J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0965 tlueker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Keeling, Ralph , Dr. Professor (858) 534-7582 rkeeling@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Dorman, LeRoy M., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-2406 ldorman@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Severinghaus, Jeff P., Dr. Professor (858) 822-2483 jseveringhaus@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Arrhenius, Gustaf , Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2961 GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.7500000243334934
Bada, Jeffrey L., Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-4258 jbada@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0212 0.7500000243334934
Andersson, Andreas J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-2486 aandersson@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934
Clark, Paul D. (Dru) Info Sys Analyst (858) 534-1897 pdclark@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.7500000243334934
Smith, Stephanie R. Staff Res Assoc GEOSCI RESCH DI 0206 0.7500000243334934
Barbeau, Katherine A., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4339 kbarbeau@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.7500000243334934
Manizza, Manfredi Biogeochem Oceanographer (858) 534-7094 mmanizza@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.7500000243334934

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.