Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Girardat, Stephanie D. Benefits Analyst (619) 543-7820 sgirardat@ucsd.edu GRAD/MED EDUC 8829 1.0
Zultner, Ann K. House Ofr Admin/Prog Mgr (619) 543-8254 azultner@ucsd.edu GRAD/MED EDUC 8829 1.0
Slaughter, Cynthia L. (Cindy) Director (619) 543-7768 clslaughter@ucsd.edu GRAD/MED EDUC 8829 1.0
Steele, Brian W. Admin Analyst (619) 543-7824 bwsteele@ucsd.edu GRAD/MED EDUC 8829 1.0
Meehan, Robyn M. House Staff Admin/Prog Mgr (619) 543-7242 rmeehan@ucsd.edu GRAD/MED EDUC 8829 1.0
Arneson, Thomas E. Asst Director (619) 471-0347 tarneson@ucsd.edu GRAD/MED EDUC 8829 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.