Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lennard, Erica M. Asst Dean/Acad Affrs (858) 534-3552 elennard@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Graves, Sheila K. Exec Asst To The Dean (858) 534-6655 skgraves@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Vivas, Sylvia Grad Div Receptionist (858) 534-3555 svivas@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Slebioda, Shana E. Stud Svcs Advisor (858) 534-4310 sslebioda@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Antony, James Dean (858) 534-6655 graduatedean@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Maxwell, Eliese Grad Acad Affrs Adv (858) 822-2244 etmaxwell@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Saign, Norienne C. Asst Dir/Grad Acad Affrs (858) 534-3709 nsaign@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Hogan, Mary M. Dir/Graduate Admissions mhogan@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Salomon, Jennie R. Postdoc/Sch Analyst (858) 534-3553 jrsalomon@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 1.0
Ford, Matt Teaching Asst m1ford@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0410 1.0
Lei, Sally Student Asst salei@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0043 1.0
Darvin, Kelsey A. Grad Acad Affrs Adv (858) 534-3551 k2darvin@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI NA 1.0
Cota, Sinai Sloan Scholar Prog Asst (858) 534-1335 sicota@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Puente, Michael J. Grad Admiss Cred Eval (858) 822-4489 mpuente@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Kim, Judy Assoc Dean (858) 822-0655 judyk@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Hoffmann, Giulia K. Merkin Fellowship Prog Mgr gkhoffmann@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Licona, Samantha Student Asst salicona@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Schaps, Tamara L. Asst Dean (858) 246-2846 tschaps@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Mccusker, Kimberly A. Grad Acad Affrs Advisor (858) 534-0650 kmccusker@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Bjornsen, April L. Asst Dean-Grad Stu Affrs (858) 534-3550 abjornsen@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Alegria, Alfredo Institutional Res Analyst (858) 246-2089 a3alegria@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Miceli, Sara P. Grad Prof Adv/Joint Doc Prog (858) 534-6977 smiceli@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Yang, Angeline V. Dir/OARR (858) 822-3536 avyang@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Casarez, Ashley Teaching Asst ascasarez@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Beas, Edgar A. Stu Svcs Adv (858) 822-1492 eabeas@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Morris, Mabel Q. Admission Asst mqmorris@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Ramirez, Beatriz A. Stu Svc Advisor b1ramirez@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Rubinstein, Kim Professor Emeritus (858) 534-9954 krubinstein@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0344 1.0
Bourque, Jennifer M. (Oh) Dir-Postdoc Scholar Affrs (858) 534-6632 jbourque@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Lujan, Karlie J. Grad Admiss Ofcr klujan@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Dillon, Heather A. Career Svc Spec (858) 822-5915 hadillon@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Haddad, Hana R. Financial Spec (858) 534-2770 hhaddad@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Fort, B. J. Asst Vice Chan jfort@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Sosa Herrera, Jazmin A. Grad Admiss Cred Eval (858) 534-0401 jsosaherrera@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Delgado, Tania Teaching Asst tadelgado@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0515 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.