Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Beas, Edgar A. Stu Svcs Adv (858) 822-1492 eabeas@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Whittier, Jessica L. Grad Acad Affairs Adv (858) 534-3551 jwhittier@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Antony, James Dean (858) 534-6655 graduatedean@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Cashatt, Kacy L. Grad Stu Empl Coord (858) 534-6562 kcashatt@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Binney, Sally D. Grad Admis Mgr (858) 822-2030 sbinney@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Schaps, Tamara L. Asst Dean (858) 246-2846 tschaps@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Lee-Yamamoto, Van Grad Acad Affrs Adviser (858) 822-7832 vleeyamamoto@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Miceli, Sara P. Grad Prof Adv/Joint Doc Prog (858) 534-6977 smiceli@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Henry, Kara E. Grad Admiss/Stu Aff Asst (858) 534-3554 khenry@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Saign, Norienne C. Asst Dir/Grad Acad Affrs (858) 534-3709 nsaign@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Mccusker, Kimberly A. Grad Acad Affrs Advisor (858) 534-0650 kmccusker@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Bjornsen, April L. Asst Dean-Grad Stu Affrs (858) 534-3550 abjornsen@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Fort, B. J. Asst Vice Chan jfort@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Alvarado, Leonard Visit Grad/Third-Party Coord (858) 822-5332 l4alvarado@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Lau, Queenie Grad Admiss Cred Eval (858) 822-4489 qlau4@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Young, Suzanne M. Grad Stud Fin Supp Asst (858) 822-2596 smy017@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Slebioda, Shana E. Stud Svcs Advisor (858) 534-4310 sslebioda@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Maxwell, Eliese T. Grad Acad Affrs Asst (858) 822-2244 etmaxwell@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Hill, Jeffrey F. Executive Asst (858) 534-6655 jfhill@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Cota, Sinai Sloan Scholar Prog Asst (858) 534-1335 sicota@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Durmiendo, Rossana M. Grad Admiss Cred Eval (858) 534-5312 rdurmiendo@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Allen, Mary L. Dir/Grad Acad Affrs (858) 534-3552 mallen@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Haddad, Hana R. Financial Spec (858) 534-2770 hhaddad@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Spaeder, Johanna M. Grad Admiss Cred Eval (858) 534-5502 jspaeder@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Kim, Judy Assoc Dean (858) 822-0655 judyk@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Yang, Angeline V. Stud Svcs Advisor (858) 822-3536 avyang@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Vivas, Sylvia Grad Div Receptionist (858) 534-3555 svivas@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Monroy, Michelle B. Grad Fellowship Adv (858) 822-2938 mbmonroy@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Darvin, Kelsey A. Grad Admiss Cred Eval (858) 534-0401 kadarvin@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Reese, Tanya M. Grad Fellowship-Supv (858) 534-0720 treese@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Truong, Ha Grad Fellowship Coord (858) 534-6464 hatruong@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Aguila, Courtney L. Sr Grad Stu Empl Coord (858) 534-3727 c8aguila@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0
Alegria, Alfredo Institutional Res Analyst (858) 246-2089 a3alegria@ucsd.edu GRADUATE DIVISI 0003 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.