Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Durazo, Melissa C. HR Asst mcdurazo@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 1.0
Solis, Ericka M. HR Generalist emsolis@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8826 1.0
Coloma, Micha rae F. HR Asst mcoloma@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 1.0
Kellogg, Michelle M. Labor Rels Rep (619) 543-2897 mkellogg@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 1.0
Pedroza, Briana J. Employment Rep bpedroza@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 1.0
Cedro, Kristine F. Employment Rep kcedro@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 1.0
Miljkovic, Emir Employment Rep emiljkovic@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 1.0
Barnes, Lauren N. (Nicki) Benefits Assoc (858) 534-3460 lnbarnes@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Brancato, Danielle A. (Scaglione) Talent Acq Spec (619) 471-0812 dbrancato@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Lott, John Applications Programmer (619) 543-3344 jlott@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Jacinto, Angeli C. Leave Analyst (619) 471-9556 ajacinto@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Redmond, Monica D. Ld Talent Acq Spec (619) 543-3758 moredmond@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Simsuangco, Monica M. Compensation Analyst (619) 543-3379 msimsuangco@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Darnold, Maci R. Compensation Analyst (619) 543-3298 mdarnold@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Lemus, Salvador (Sal) HR Generalist (619) 543-2747 salemus@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Francisco, Iokepa S. (Kepa) Sr Lrng Tech Analyst ifrancisco@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Paetow, Jaclyn (Jackie) Asst Persnl Analyst (619) 543-3169 jpaetow@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Gordon, Clinton D. Data Analyst (619) 543-3430 cdgordon@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Villo, Vivian M. HR Asst vmojica@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Mogavero, Theresa M. Organizational Consult (619) 543-4674 tmogavero@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Serrano, Quetzalli V. Talent Acquisition Coord (619) 543-3179 qserrano@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Portades, Dary N. Leaves Analyst (619) 543-2814 dportades@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Barraza, Alexa HR Advisor (619) 543-2909 a2barraza@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Allford, Gary J. (Arms) Talent Acq Coord (619) 543-3523 gallford@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Schweitzer, Judy L. (Walker) Exec Asst (619) 543-2988 jlschweitzer@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Garcia, Alexander (Alex) HR Advisor (619) 543-3869 alg014@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Mallis, Tara A. Labor Rels Analyst (619) 471-0495 tmallis@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692308171135823
Hernandez, Jose M. HR Asst jhernandez@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Morales, Richard J. (Rich) Talent Acq Spec r7morales@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Rochelle, Janice S. Sr Comp Analyst (619) 543-7535 jrochelle@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Estareja, Roman A. HR Advisor (619) 543-2735 restareja@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Essey, Lynette G. Dir/Lrng/Org Effectiveness lessey@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Hale, Deborah A. (Debbie) Sr Labor Rels Analyst (619) 543-4671 dehale@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Minas, Cheryl Leaves Spec (619) 543-3508 cminas@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Del Olmo, Ivonne C. Leaves Analyst (619) 471-9651 idelolmo@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Rodriguez, Linda Leave Spec (619) 543-2732 lirodriguez@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Wilbanks, Roger R. Ld Compensation Analyst (619) 471-3855 rwilbanks@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Christianson, Amy (Aimee) Compliance Spec (619) 543-3388 aqchristianson@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Eid-Baayoun, Alleya M. Enterprise Risk Mgmt Ana (619) 471-9032 aeidbaayoun@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Smiddy, Jeremiah S. Ld Labor Rels Advocate (619) 543-8350 HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Reyes, Juana R. Analyst (619) 543-6356 jrr027@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 0742 0.7692307652405348
Sajady, Masooda HR Generalist (619) 543-3311 msajady@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Heric, Amer Bus Intelligence Spec (619) 471-0291 aheric@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Castaneda Galvez, Dora O. Client Support Supv (619) 543-4697 docastanedagalvez@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Miller, Jeanne Pr Persnl Analyst (619) 543-8246 jem077@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Simonds, Julia E. HR Generalist jsimonds@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Correa, Lizbeth C. Employment Ofr (619) 471-9660 lccorrea@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Syrek, Deanna Empl Rels Analyst (619) 471-0295 dsyrek@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Jackson, Jaulene L. HR Generalist (619) 543-3200 j2jackson@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
McGee, Kathryn F. (Katie) Leaves Analyst (619) 543-7648 kfmcgee@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Flores, Brandon M. HR Generalist (619) 543-3200 bmflores@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Olliff, Jason M. Bus Sys Analyst (619) 543-7404 jolliff@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Bedrossian, Lara T. Sr Persnl Analyst (619) 543-7973 lbedrossian@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Levine, Anthony (Doug) Talent Acquisition Dir (619) 543-7465 a6levine@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Eskierka, Kimberlee J. Director (619) 543-6147 keskierka@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Loomis, Danielle C. Employment Ofr (619) 543-3244 dloomis@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Petrashek, Shane R. HR Generalist srpetrashek@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Hubert, LaTrice HR Advisor (619) 543-3194 lhubert@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Blundell, Lilli Benefits Analyst (619) 543-3200 lblundell@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Simmonson, Anthony J. EH&S Spec (619) 543-3083 ajsimmonson@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Dizon, Rommel D. Labor Rels Rep (619) 471-0687 rddizon@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Tricarico, Marina L. Employee Rels Spec (619) 471-3696 mtricarico@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Medina, Janet Compensation Analyst (619) 543-2834 j1medina@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Cortes, Bryan B. HR Lead (619) 543-1938 bbcortes@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Cruz, Arturo (Art) HR Advisor (619) 543-3216 arc079@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Hoffard, Laura Employee Rels Analyst (619) 471-0674 lhoffard@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Gunderman, Jeanette B. Personnel Analyst (619) 471-9157 jgunderman@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Corso, Michelle L. Compensation Analyst (619) 543-3616 mcorso@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Bergvall, Sara J. Case Mgr Wrk Comp/Disabl (619) 543-7405 sbergvall@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Floquet, Serena L. Employee Rels Spec (619) 471-3807 sfloquet@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Shen, Chia-Chia (April) Project Spec (619) 543-7663 cashen@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Maria, Tina Employment Ofr (619) 543-2193 tmaria@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Balestrieri, Andrea S. Empl Rels Spec (619) 543-5929 abalestrieri@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Morfin, Elizabeth M. Faculty Comp Analyst (619) 543-2008 emorfin@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 0963 0.7692307652405348
Murray, Kelly Employee Rels Spec (619) 543-1887 kelmurray@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Angeles, Danrussell B. (Dan) Sr Org Effect Consultant (619) 543-2104 dangeles@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Hilliard, Naoko S. HR Coord (619) 543-2726 nhilliard@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Carbullido, Mary C. Lrng Mgmt Analyst (619) 543-3200 mcarbullido@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Rawlins, Daniel P. Director (619) 543-3049 drawlins@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Ryan, James M. (Jim) Dir/Ops Svcs/Solutions (619) 543-3165 j9ryan@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Coss, Elizabeth RTW Coord (619) 543-3097 ecoss@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Musser, Kim S. Leaves Analyst (619) 543-8215 kmusser@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Leach, Michael Employee Rels Spec (931) 223-5384 mileach@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Barrett, Sara E. Talent Acquisition Spec (619) 543-7688 s3barrett@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Fulgoni, Tiffany M. Compensation Analyst (619) 543-7828 tfulgoni@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Keller, Erica L. HR Compl/Data Integrity Mgr (619) 543-1890 ekeller@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Barriga, Gabriel Empl Relations Spec (619) 543-3472 gbarriga@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Chavez, Lydia L. Case Mgr Disabl/Wrk Comp (619) 543-7691 l5chavez@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Moreno-Suares, Allison M. Asst Admin Analyst (619) 543-3258 amorenosuares@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Kennedy, Adriana E. Organizational Cnslt akennedy@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Gonzalez, Fabiola Organizational Cnslt (619) 543-4663 fagonzalez@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348
Delhamer, Lindsay V. Talent Acquisition Supv (619) 543-3838 ldelhamer@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI HR S 8912 0.7692307652405348

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.