Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Peer, Ryshawn A. Strategy Mgr (858) 249-6987 rapeer@ucsd.edu HEALTHCARE CFO 8970 1.0
Velasquez, Jack Bus Intel Spec javelasquez@ucsd.edu HEALTHCARE CFO 8970 1.0
Treska, Clayton M. Assoc Project Mgr (858) 249-6954 ctreska@ucsd.edu HEALTHCARE CFO 8980 0.25
Mackenzie, Kusaynyonon (Kussy) Strategy Analyst (858) 249-3556 kmackenzie@ucsd.edu HEALTHCARE CFO 8980 0.25
Wilson, Gabrielle E. Dir Strat Initv/Exec Affrs (858) 249-5544 gewilson@ucsd.edu HEALTHCARE CFO 7970 0.25
Serfling, Delaney L. Assoc Project Mgr (858) 249-6986 dserfling@ucsd.edu HEALTHCARE CFO 8980 0.25
Riggs-Rodriguez, Lindsay Strategy Mgr (858) 249-6981 lariggs@ucsd.edu HEALTHCARE CFO 8980 0.25
Fleischer, Kerry A. Strategy Mgr (858) 249-6984 HEALTHCARE CFO 8980 0.25
Ellison, Michael J. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 249-6985 mjellison@ucsd.edu HEALTHCARE CFO 8980 0.25
Dose, Dawn R. Exec Asst (858) 249-5536 drdose@ucsd.edu HEALTHCARE CFO 7970 0.25

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.