Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Zepeda, Marlene Admin Spec (858) 249-0341 (858) 657-6028 mxzepeda@ucsd.edu HEMOPHILIA TREA 0878 1.0
Cadriel, Moniqa Practice Mgr (858) 657-6301 (858) 657-6028 mqcadriel@ucsd.edu HEMOPHILIA TREA 0878 1.0
Corpuz, Radcliffe A. (Cliffe) Clinical Nurse (858) 249-0325 (858) 657-6028 rcorpuz@ucsd.edu HEMOPHILIA TREA 0878 1.0
Emery, Pamela A. (Pam) Staff Res Assoc (858) 657-6384 (858) 657-6028 pemery@ucsd.edu HEMOPHILIA TREA 0878 1.0
Granados-Cecena, Erick Patient Care Coord (858) 657-5947 (858) 657-6028 egranadoscecena@ucsd.edu HEMOPHILIA TREA 0878 1.0
Barnes, Richard F. Statistician (858) 657-6344 (858) 657-6028 r1barnes@ucsd.edu HEMOPHILIA TREA 0878 1.0
Carranza, Adrian Clin Soc Wrk adcarranza@ucsd.edu HEMOPHILIA TREA 8681 1.0
Abeleda, Paula F. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-5957 (858) 657-6028 pabeleda@ucsd.edu HEMOPHILIA TREA 0878 1.0
Westbrook, Kevin B. Sr Voc Nurse kbwestbrook@ucsd.edu HEMOPHILIA TREA 0878 1.0
Mccalmont, David I. (Dave) Data Admin (858) 657-6437 (858) 657-6028 dmccalmont@ucsd.edu HEMOPHILIA TREA 0878 1.0
Flores, Andres (Dre) AT/Dept Ld (858) 249-2519 (858) 657-6028 anf030@ucsd.edu HEMOPHILIA TREA 0878 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.