Faculty/Staff — Search Results

Name
Title
Phone
Patient Care Phone
Email
Department
Mail Code
Lincoln, Linda Admin Asst (858) 534-8589 llincoln@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0366 1.0
Krones, Anna Res Tech (858) 534-6357 akrones@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0648 1.0
Huber, Gary Bio Spec (858) 534-2905 ghuber@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0365 1.0
Judd, Piper Human Resc Assoc (858) 822-2581 HHMI/ADM SVCS 0646 1.0
Chen, Shuliang Res Spec (858) 534-7673 shc034@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0668 1.0
Pardee, Rachel Admin Asst (858) 534-6392 rdpardee@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0648 1.0
Ohgi, Kenneth Lab Manager HHMI/ADM SVCS 0648 1.0
Prigge, Michael Research Spec (858) 246-0454 mprigge@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0116 1.0
Goncharov, Alexandr Res Spec (858) 534-7765 agonchar@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0368 1.0
Wang, Juan Associate (858) 534-7673 HHMI/ADM SVCS 0646 1.0
Wen, Jianzhong Associate (858) 534-7673 HHMI/ADM SVCS 0721 1.0
Evora, Jamie Lab Mgr (858) 822-3939 jevora@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0634 1.0
Wu, Zilu Research Spec (858) 534-7765 ziwu@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0368 1.0
Xiong, Qing Res Spec (858) 534-5268 qxiong@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0647 1.0
Zhang, Jie Research Tech (858) 534-6357 jjzhang@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0648 1.0
James, Kiely Research Spec (858) 246-0547 knjames@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0752 1.0
McEvoy-Venneri, Jennifer Research Spec (858) 246-0541 jmcevoyvenneri@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0752 1.0
Ding, Jingzhen Associate (858) 534-7673 j1ding@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0668 1.0
Steinbach, Paul Res Spec (858) 534-5268 HHMI/ADM SVCS 0647 1.0
Bullock, Bridget Buyer bbullock@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0646 1.0
Noma, Kentaro Assoc (858) 534-7765 knoma@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0368 1.0
Resulaj, Arbora Associate (858) 822-3939 aresulaj@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0634 1.0
Ngo, John Associate (858) 534-5268 ngo@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0647 1.0
Miao, Yinglong Associate (858) 534-2905 yimiao@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0365 1.0
Hobart, Tanya Mgr/Science Ops (858) 534-7910 thobart@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0646 1.0
Ruiz, Jennifer M. Research Tech (858) 534-7765 jmruiz@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0368 1.0
Atienza-Morgan, Jane Proc Trainer (858) 822-4412 HHMI/ADM SVCS 0646 1.0
Kanter, Joan R. Admin Coord (619) 301-5022 HHMI/ADM SVCS 0647 1.0
Holliday, Ameerah Postdoc Fellow (858) 534-8589 aholliday@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0694 1.0
Cervantes, Serena Assoc (858) 534-7673 s3cervantes@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0668 1.0
Andrusiak, Matthew Associate (858) 534-7765 mandrusiak@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0368 1.0
Chen, Lizhen Research Spec (858) 534-7820 lic013@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0349 1.0
Chen, Fei Assoc (858) 534-7765 f6chen@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0368 1.0
Xu, Pei Assoc (858) 822-3840 xpei@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0634 1.0
Shain, Stephanie Res Tech (858) 822-7850 sshain@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0116 1.0
Taliman, Kathryn Res Tech (858) 822-3965 ktaliman@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0647 1.0
Lavy Mazor, Meirav Res Specialist (858) 246-0454 mlavy@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0116 1.0
Liu, Baohua Assoc (858) 822-3939 lbaohua@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0634 1.0
Crisp, Jessica Assoc (858) 534-5268 jlcrisp@ucsd.edu HHMI/ADM SVCS 0647 1.0
Kapur, Mridu Postdoc (858) 534-6576 HHMI/ADM SVCS 0366 1.0
Kano, Amber Research Tech (858) 534-6576 HHMI/ADM SVCS 0366 1.0
Jucius, Thomas (Tom) Lab Manager (858) 534-6576 HHMI/ADM SVCS 0366 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.